Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cherry Garcia is your favorite strain.
Cherry Garcia
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Energetic, Hungry
Strain taste image Butter, Chestnut, Woody

All About Cherry Garcia Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Cherry Garcia is a mysterious hybrid strain. It is a cross between 3x Crazy and Animal Cookies strains, which originates from Natural State Cultivation’s. The information about this cannabis is uncertain, so please share your experience with us if you have tried it.

The cannabis contains an average level of THC, which floats between 18% – 22%. According to reviewers, the buds have a strong scent of diesel, with a bit of pine.

While smoking, it gives pungent, skunky, and sweet tastes, providing a rather thick smoke.

This weed provides a feeling of euphoria and relaxation, preserving the consumer’s functionality. Also, some people state that it can give a creativity boost. The strain’s medical use can help with pains, headaches, nausea. Moreover, it is a great stress reliever.

At the moment, there are no offers for these seeds purchased on the Internet. There is also very little information on growing tips and requirements.

Effects
Sedated Icon
93% Voted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Hungry Icon
92% Voted
Taste
Butter Icon
92% Voted
Butter
Woody Icon
91% Voted
Side Effects

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18 - 22%
CBD question mark
0.78 - 1.11%
CBC question mark
0.24 - 0.87%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 1.96%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.33%
THCV question mark
0.5 - 1.88%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 61 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
66 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Brianna
    04.27.21

    I thought of buying this for migraine after taking reviews into consideration. But this one made me so drowsy in a very weird way. I felt heart beat slower and I almost panicked that I would die. You have no idea how traumatising that is.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Charter
    04.15.21

    Its as smooth and awesome as butter and it feels so good when the smoke touches the tongue and goes pooof!! A good calming influence.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    BrickRed
    04.12.21

    My therapist from now on. At least this costs less and gives me happy thoughts.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Josh
    04.12.21

    some said this is strong…no..it is balanced and nice. Recommended.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Eric Eric
    04.11.21

    Just sat down after completing the bong – calm, calming..and simply awesome.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Shaun
    04.09.21

    It made me relax after like eons of stress and worry

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sani
    04.09.21

    It gave me nausea without curing the existing nausea. Like amplified?

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Justin
    03.18.21

    Points for being balanced and providing a buzzing calmness

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jessie
    03.17.21

    I wasnot even close to stoned. Wasted efforts to order.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Yuthan
    03.10.21

    Such a buttery dope

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Hannah
    03.09.21

    Creatively activating

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Scooby doo
    03.08.21

    This gives you a nice high but it tastes absolutely horrible. This tasted almost like I smoked a cigarette. It burns very quickly. In my opinion the taste is not worth the high.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Alex
    03.07.21

    there is pine, a hiding pine taste…discovered it!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Biancah
    03.06.21

    Woowww its diesel fucking weedy boy heaaa!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Hanna
    03.04.21

    It is sweet later but kinda diesely at start.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Herme
    03.03.21

    It is strong diesel aroma

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Christian
    02.25.21

    woody aroma…so much of worth in this and even price was discounted. How lucky I am!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Tommy Libby
    01.12.21

    For reals the head high of Cherry Garcia is long lasting similar to
    thai sticks of the 70’s.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Honest Abe
    01.12.21

    Cherry Garcia is a tremendous head high as close to
    70’s Thai Sticks for head high.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Cherry Garcia?

How do you like Cherry Garcia?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.