Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Incredible Bulk is your favorite strain.
Incredible Bulk
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Uplifted, Concentrated
Strain taste image Pungent, Skunk, Sweet

All About Incredible Bulk Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Incredible Bulk is a combination of 3 powerful Indica strains – Big Bud, Green Spirit, and Super Skunk created by the famous breeder Dr. Krippling Seeds.

This cannabis strain has sweet and earthy flavors that bring a strong relaxing effect. Its THC content is between 19% and 22%, while a CBD level ranges from 0.48% to 1.21%.

Taste and smell

Proving its name, an Incredible Bulk weed plant will catch your eye due to its incredible size, but it doesn’t emit a pungent aroma. Smokers may smell pine and lavender flavors. When consumers exhale smoke, it will leave a hash and spicy aftertaste in their mouths. The flavor is simultaneously tropical and herbal with citrus undertones.

Effects and medical appointments of Incredible Bulk

Thanks to a moderate THC level, this cannabis type offers potent and well-balanced effects making it pleasing to cannabis users with different experience levels. The consumers experience an uplifting and motivating cerebral high along with a heightened sense of focus, euphoria, and creative inspiration.

The effects are gradual and slow-starting, so users don’t feel them right away. It takes a minimum of 15 minutes for the result to show up. The most common effects are:

  • uplifted;
  • euphoric;
  • happy;
  • talkative;
  • creative;
  • relaxing;
  • sleepy;
  • calm;

The Incredible Bulk strain is popular among recreational users and also prescribed to treat medical conditions, such as:

  • insomnia;
  • stress, anxiety;
  • depression;
  • physical pain and muscle spasms;
  • headaches, migraines;
  • PMS;
  • arthritis;
  • asthma;
  • loss of appetite.

Due to its sleepy vibes and deep sedation effects, Incredible Bulk is best enjoyed at night.

Side effects

The negative effects that users may potentially experience are:

  • dizziness;
  • dry eyes;
  • anxiety;
  • paranoia;
  • thirst and dry mouth;
  • fatigue;

Typically, the users might feel these side effects at the onset, and they will intensify as the other effects also intensify.

Grow information

This marijuana strain is considered easy grow and develops at a relatively fast rate. It produces a high yield because of its large buds over an indoor flowering cycle of 49-56 days. The plant is virtually indestructible and could be a perfect choice for beginning growers. This low-maintenance plant gives a 2-4 oz./ft2 yield indoors and 4-6 oz./ft2 when grown outdoors. To get optimal yields, it’s best to use hydroponics to grow this strain. The plants cultivated indoors reach 30’’-60’’ in height and 60’’-80’’ if grown outdoors.

Effects
Creative Icon
67% Voted
Creative
Uplifted Icon
67% Voted
Uplifted
Talkative Icon
66% Voted
Taste
Pungent Icon
68% Voted
Sweet Icon
70% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
69% Voted
Hunger
Fatigue Icon
68% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.48 - 1.21%
CBC question mark
0.37 - 0.92%
CBG question mark
0.36 - 1.11%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.22 - 1.77%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
62 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    TouchtheHorizon
    02.09.21

    Skunk is unexpectaedly very sweet. Except that, the effect is nice. It make me focus, i do work more nicely and i am getting good appreciation for work also.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bearded Dude
    02.04.21

    The strain requires patience. Once the cloudy feeling fades the actual happiness and relxation kicks in. I was patient and I loved it.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Master Mind
    01.21.21

    Good thing i skipped other strains on leafly. This one improves my concentration perfectly.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Popsicle Lover
    01.18.21

    It makes you cough, mouth dries up and I there were several good ones on wikieaf

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Shaker Maker
    01.17.21

    Heightened sense of my surroundings after taking this pot.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Hander
    01.17.21

    Planning to grow this – that awesome!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Charlles
    01.16.21

    Bst Afternoon strain!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Orionne
    01.15.21

    Im famished…not expecting this.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joseph Holland
    11.09.20

    Incredible Hulk thank you! Made me trippy and very relaxed, like someone just wrapped me in a fluffy, warm blanket. I recommend watching some nice family movies for a cozy, relaxing evening in. Be carefuly with the blunt as its quite strong!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Duke Albinson
    11.08.20

    the taste is gross. Made me relaxed, but deff for nighttime as I couldnt focus anymore

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Clifford Keir
    11.06.20

    got me quite tired. Good taste and good experience overall

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Kip Westcott
    11.03.20

    Best indica Ive tried, tastes a bit like herbal tea, but it is very potent

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Travis Junior
    08.06.20

    Sets me in the right mood always.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Linnaeus K
    08.05.20

    Leaves you with a great spicy after taste

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Cherry Kate
    08.01.20

    So strong and dominant I love it.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Nina Cassie
    08.01.20

    Awesome dope keeps you high for hours

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    August Inez
    07.31.20

    Makes me feel so relaxed and calm.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Doctor Kelvin
    07.31.20

    I smoke one blunt before leaving for my morning preps. It clears my mind and makes me focus. Am able to concentrate in class and has helped me do incredibly well. It leaves you energized to face a long day ahead. I dont know what I could do without it. I just love it

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Bettie G
    07.29.20

    Helps me ease muscle spasms and pain

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Loise
    07.29.20

    The strongest MJ I know

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Luckie M
    07.28.20

    Half a blunt and I was already so high

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Khan Wanju
    07.27.20

    My favorite pot for relaxing.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Johnnie Walker
    07.27.20

    I love it! helps me sleep better

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Elene Day
    07.17.20

    Ultimate bong weed!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Noelia Kearl
    07.16.20

    It’s a perfect strain for weekends at home. You can roll up a blunt, lay back and play your favorite TV show. It really enhances the visuals, so I highly recommend smoking it while watching adventures or SF flicks.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Estrella Jolin
    07.14.20

    Strong but easy on the lungs

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ramiro Torbert
    07.14.20

    Best Mary Jane out there!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Donya Haymon
    07.10.20

    I had some of the best highs on this weed. Intense relaxation, full body calm.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bruce Stipe
    07.06.20

    I tried smoking, vaping, and eating IB. Pipe takes the cake, for sure!

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Edris Demmer ?
    07.06.20

    I prefer bongs and pipes over blunts so IB really does it for me. It’s not too strong to knock me down, but still hits the spot. It goes easy on the lungs so you can really take a long drag.

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Lilla Mizrahi
    07.01.20

    you feel it after just three drags

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Tanisha Mccaster
    07.01.20

    For me, there’s no better evening high. Especially if you’re planning a party.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ok Tullos
    06.30.20

    Did wonders for me during finals. Kept me focused on my studies.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mercedez Lachermeier
    06.27.20

    My favorite adventure pot!

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tama Harju
    06.27.20

    Keeps you high for hours

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Porsche Mccolley
    06.26.20

    One dub of this weed keeps me going for at least four hours. Very potent!

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Cherilyn Gow
    06.25.20

    Tastes great for such a strong weed

Incredible Bulk strain lineage



Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.