Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Chiesel is your favorite strain.
Chiesel
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Aroused, Hungry, Talkative
Strain taste image Cheese, Citrus, Diesel

All About Chiesel Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The well-known Big Buddha Seeds created a strain that became very popular due to its strong smell and balanced effects.

Chiesel is a 60/40 Sativa-dominant hybrid made by crossing Cheese and NYC Diesel. Parents strains’ lineage influenced Chiesel a lot by giving it potent diesel and cheesy aroma which is also peppery with background herbal and citrus overtones. Although the strain has got a middle potency of about 19-21% THC, so it is good for first-time users.

Sativa dominance makes Chiesel mostly energetic, uplifting and euphoric. The effect depends on the dosage. A low dose of the strain gives a consumer boost of energy, creativity, volubility and general cerebral euphoria. When consuming a large dose it gives more body effects like sedation, total relaxation and couch-locked.

Chiesel weed is a great one for breeders who even are not well-experienced. It is resistant to mildew and mold. Chiesel is also known to give a quite big yield which is nice news. But it’s important to have in mind that it is very smelly, so the conditions must be appropriate.

Effects
Aroused Icon
68.5% Voted
Hungry Icon
69.5% Voted
Talkative Icon
66.5% Voted
Taste
Cheese Icon
69.5% Voted
Citrus Icon
69.5% Voted
Diesel Icon
69.5% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
67.5% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55.5% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
69.5% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.5 - 22.5%
CBD question mark
0.55 - 0.66%
CBC question mark
0.08 - 1.1%
CBG question mark
0.18 - 1.59%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.3%
THCV question mark
0.45 - 1.69%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 64 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tina Jacobs
    04.27.21

    Unarguably, this is the best weed humanity has been blessed with. Love the taste

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    son678
    04.15.21

    surely i shall stick to this marijuana and i recommend this to you too

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    kesington
    04.13.21

    loves the feeling i get

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    johnny
    04.11.21

    weed with sweet savor

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    joe
    04.09.21

    it takes like juice

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Desmond Dickson
    03.18.21

    Made from the purest and finnest strains, this weed is very good for our bodies. It keeps us fit and make US mentally alert. U just have the nerves for creative ideas anytime you take this weed what is the purpose of a weed without making you mentally okay? This weed works just like magic and it lets creative thought runs through the mind I can endorse this at anytime without any second thought

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    debbie
    03.17.21

    cant take another skunk

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Anderson
    03.09.21

    Hurray! this is the first and the best weed anybody can choose it is well blended with the most natural ingredients and it is the safest for consumption this weed makes me happy always and it keeps me giggly like a child it makes me as happy as a child and I love the vibes it gives me at every point in time it is really a fantastic weed so great

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    thankgod
    03.08.21

    lets make this popular and the most enjoyable skunk out there in this world

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    sunny
    03.06.21

    I dance to its tune…lol this strain make me happy everyday everytime

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    steve randy
    03.06.21

    I just love its seeds they are easy to breed and that is okay

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Spencer
    03.04.21

    Smoky hot. So Comforting!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jackson
    02.10.21

    It is really a fine weed that makes one gingered for great task ahead and it comes with the euphoric moment that can nevwr be underestimated if is really a powerful weed that all cannabis enthusiasts enjoy it is super amazing I just love it. It calms the nerves makes me think straight and my mind is cleared from any form of worries who would not just go for a weed like this? It comes with much vibes

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    humanlover457
    01.21.21

    no skunk is better than this made from the purest ingredients in the world

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Hampton roseline
    01.11.21

    Great treat for depression. Better than others out there. Truyst me!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    janet benson
    01.08.21

    i endorse this skunk

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jasper
    12.21.20

    gives me some good morale

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Duke
    12.05.20

    makes my mouth so dry and my blood pressure so very low

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Aldred
    11.24.20

    so uplifting! But had very dry eyes, quite uncomfortable

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rodriquez
    11.22.20

    GUUYSS! Ive never been so focused before, didn’t imagine its even possible!!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sheldon
    11.18.20

    Though I dont like its smell, the effect is unbelievably cool..

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Sharples
    11.18.20

    Restless nights are in the past!!! Adore this strain!! The best weed ever

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Wagner
    11.17.20

    it energizes and soothes at the same time, great balanced effect

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Odom
    11.16.20

    I was so tired with my mood swings, Chiesel calmed me down

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Woodley
    11.14.20

    Helped to tune with my work…

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Price
    11.13.20

    Made me incrediibly creative!

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Prince
    11.12.20

    very weird flavor…

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Park
    11.12.20

    no pain in my life anymore!!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dejesus
    11.10.20

    Forgot about SLEEPLESS NIGHTS!!

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Preece
    11.08.20

    the BEST REMEDY for migraines!!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Chiesel

How do you like Chiesel?

Chiesel

How do you like Chiesel?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.