Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Clementine is your favorite strain.
Clementine
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Creative, Hungry
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Orange

All About Clementine Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Clementine strain is one of the most widely loved strains of the Sativa dominant genetics ever created. Its juicy, sweet, citrus-flavored taste is something that all the users should try at least once.

Not only its taste is worthy of mentioning since the Clementine Kush strain is one of the most efficient stress-killers among all the existing Sativa hybrids.


Speaking of the history of the Clementine strain, we can say that its history is quite recent. It was developed after mixing the citrusy Tangie strain and the Lemon Skunk, one of the most well-known weeds. Being developed by the Crockett Family Farms, Clementine weed has become a strain that was long demanded by the lovers of juicy-fruity shenanigans. Moreover, as it is not that high in THC, it contains only 15-19%, it is suitable for users with any experience.

Typical Flavors

Flowers of the Clementine strain have an easily distinguishable citrus flavor, either sweet or savory. You can also easily smell the notes of lemon and orange without any hesitation.

Once the trees are ground, smokers can easily enjoy a recognizable flavor of chemical lemon upon exhaling. The fruity, citrus, and tangerine flavor notes are surely the most recognizable.

Clementine Strain Effects Review

the effects of this little citrus monster will surely impress even the veteran smokers, who surely tried lots of phenotypes. Its unique combinations of sedation, bursts of creativity, and energetic moods are just the most remarkable effects of this strain. Consumers emphasize such effects:

  • Energizing
  • Motivating
  • Alert
  • Creative
  • Focused

Not only the casual smokers should try the Clementine weed strain for the lulz, much because the medical appointments of this fruity phenomenon are impressive. It helps to tackle:

  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • Mood disorders
  • Chronic stress
  • Lack of appetite
  • Fatigue

The strain may cause negatives typical to almost all weed such as dry mouth, dry eyes, and the sense of dizziness.

Growing Information

It should always be remembered that this phenotype requires proper sunlight.

Thanks to its strong odor, most growers recommend growing it indoors, much because of the air carbon filters and other tools to ease the strong smell of the weed. Only because of this only precaution, we would say that it is of medium difficulty for both the veteran growers and the rookies.

Because of the tall height of the Clementine kush strain, which is close to 80 inches, the indoor planters can expect to have a maximum of 3oz/ft2. It’s a huge number, you know! In terms of the Clementine strain flower time, this little baby is capable of developing itself fully in just 8 weeks, both indoors and outdoors. Those who are fond of outdoor harvesting should expect the mid-October as the perfect timing.

FAQ

What CBD content is in clementine strain?

Clementine has a CBD level of approximately 1%. The THC ranges from 13% - 19% while some samples may have concentrates of up to 27%. This is what makes the strain to have high energy levels and great motivation.

What are clementine strain effects?

This is one of the most loved marijuana with Sativa dominant genetics due to its great effects. When you smoke this strain it leaves you feeling energetic and calm. It also has euphoric effects and treats sleeping disorders such as insomnia. This is because it makes one feel sleepy after using it.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
90% Voted
Creative Icon
90% Voted
Hungry Icon
88% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Lemon Icon
87% Voted
Orange Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
90% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
89% Voted
Concern
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.56 - 1.24%
CBC question mark
0.24 - 1.35%
CBG question mark
0.42 - 1.12%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.15%
THCV question mark
0.39 - 1.42%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
71 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Quinn
    02.11.21

    wikileaf is right about the good euphoric feeling but it is not subtle like they said. The hig hits quickly and is best for partiess and hangouts!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Madeliene
    02.08.21

    It makes me experience life again. My depression was going overboard anyway. Loved the citrusy scent and it kinda makes you hunger also.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    MerrieBerrie
    02.04.21

    Bruhhh!! The The citrusy strain is an absolute delight!! Heartsss!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Figgs
    01.20.21

    allbud didnt mention about low BP side effects that will be this worse.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Flora&Fauna
    01.17.21

    Good to bounce back after a days fatigue. It tastes like tangy lemon.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    DearMarie
    01.15.21

    Out of the world!!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Arleen Paddon
    11.06.20

    Dopest bong ever. Love the mellow flavor; not a classic, but its a very consistent one in my neighborhood

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jerrold Benson
    11.03.20

    Totally agree with Jenning, its a great strain for any ocassion, very energetic

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    James Anderson
    08.17.20

    Dope weed for everyday use

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Nicholas Bracket
    08.15.20

    I had massive breakdown about two years ago, nothing was going right but this kush kept me going

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jenning
    08.13.20

    Perfect weed for any occasion really as long as youre sure that a high burst of energy is what you want because youll have to wait for a long time before you can sleep again. Youll also have to drink a lot of water with this kush.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Brody
    08.13.20

    Smoked a joint of this bud, hit more of it from a bong and the high and taste was just as great

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Layton34
    08.11.20

    Great weed for newbie smokers because of the taste, the highs okay too

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Duncan Easton
    08.11.20

    A few blunts of this bud always get me feeling active enough to do some gardening but I always just wanna go to bed afterwards

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dave Finley
    08.10.20

    The best weed to smoke to get your day started, it calms you alright later on the day

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Greg Gibbs
    08.10.20

    I tried Clementine because I heard that it helps with ADHD symptoms and I really needed laser-like focus for my exams. I didnt get that laser-like focus that I was expecting but at least I was able to concentrate long enough to study.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Griffin_Hendrix
    08.07.20

    Yesterday was one of those days that you just sense will be long and awful so I hit one blunt in the morning to get my spirits up in the morning. I hit another one around lunchtime and that one managed to get me trhough the rest of the day.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hutton
    08.06.20

    Just smoked some of this kush and the nostalgia has hit me hard, a couple of friends of mine smoked a lot of it during our sophomore years. We used to be up partying for hours, the vibe was real.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mark Channing
    08.05.20

    One blunt of this kush before sleeping is all I need after a hard days work

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    PeterC
    08.04.20

    I like making songs after having two blunts of this kush

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Simon Dixon
    08.02.20

    Clemetines the perfect dope to smoke if you just wanna chill

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    CouchLocker
    07.31.20

    The fruity flavor and the high energy high I got from this strain lifted my spirits real good

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Brett Cooper
    07.31.20

    Im glad that I chose this bud to be the first sweet=tasting dope I tried

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Bradley Adler
    07.31.20

    Had a great nights sleep

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Pam Coleman
    07.29.20

    This bud can keep me focused and calm for hours without tapping on my energy resources

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Michelina Mcgaha
    06.04.20

    The name speaks for it all. The aroma and taste are fruity, almost as if you’re holding a clementine in your hand. The high is very uplifting, lasts long and lets you go gradually. Great choice for outdoor and indoor smoking sessions.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Hazel Clement
    06.04.20

    Very mellow and fruity

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Fred Maples
    06.03.20

    A Juicy Powerball weed

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Clare Brion
    06.02.20

    Ultimate day-starter

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ross Bloch
    06.01.20

    Best Sativa out there!

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Zenia Kinoshita
    06.01.20

    One of the tastiest and most delicate strains. You can feel the clementine with each drag

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Chelsea Infante
    05.28.20

    Clears the mind like flash

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Katelynn Magnus
    05.27.20

    Like smoking a clementine and getting high on it. Highly recommended for pipe!

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Rosalinda Grays
    05.26.20

    Fruity and powerful pot

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Son Minto
    05.25.20

    Mind-blowing eatables with this one!

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tomoko Lesser
    05.24.20

    Gets you Zen deliciously

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Albertha Burgin
    05.24.20

    Best for bong!

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sue Knowlton
    05.18.20

    Great citrus flavor and a strong buzz. One of the best Sativa dominant hybrids I’ve had.

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Janice Montenegro
    05.17.20

    Took just three hits with my vape pen, I was out of it for an hour.

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Johnny
    05.16.20

    I’ve tried Clementine a few times and I really enjoyed it. Stuffed it in my bong and I could just feel my face melt off. About 30 minutes later the high lost its potency but kept on going for a few hours.

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Andrew
    05.15.20

    Not into fruity flavors, but this one really hits the spot!

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tyler Hunter
    05.15.20

    A real tongue twister

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Martha
    05.15.20

    Love the taste!

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Desmond Mills
    05.15.20

    I took on big hit and it was enough to feel my brain explode into million pieces. I’m more of a Indica fan, but Clementine is really something else. It’s so easy on the palate and tastes so good you just want to eat the joint while you smoke it.

  45. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    William
    05.15.20

    Tastes great, hits even better.

  46. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Fredrick Krause
    05.14.20

    Always gets me in the mood

  47. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Dean
    05.14.20

    I love tangerines, especially when they get me stoned like this one.

  48. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Stephen Seymour
    05.13.20

    Don’t miss the chance to get your hands on some Clementine gummies. It takes about an hour to feel it, so be patient because it’s worth it. Smooth flow, happy thoughts and smile that won’t go away for several hours.

  49. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Roy Santos
    05.13.20

    Perfect for morning highs!

  50. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Debra
    05.11.20

    I love fruity and sweet flavors, so this strain is one of my top choices. It takes some time until it reaches its peak but once you’re there you don’t ever want o get down. Great for early morning use.

  51. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ally Amato
    05.08.20

    Good for daily use, especially if you’re performing creative tasks. It sets the mind free and allows me to focus at the same time. I also enjoy smoking it while riding the train home from work. Helps to pass the time.

  52. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Linda
    05.06.20

    I smoked this weed the other night. One of the best highs ever! Laughed my face off.

  53. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Brandy Cunningham
    05.05.20

    Whenever I get down, this bad boy picks me up and takes me to the happy place.

  54. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    John Tighe
    05.05.20

    One of the most impressive experiences. Gets me pumped and ready for action.

  55. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Glinda Jones
    05.05.20

    Not the strongest weed I’ve tried but certainly worth trying. Long-lasting social high.

  56. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Garry Finn
    05.05.20

    Great for rainy days when I need to improve my mood and taste something sweet.

  57. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Florence Carpenter
    05.04.20

    I’m often nervous when I go on a date, so I need something to reduce the anxiety but still keep me in one place and able to converse. Clementine is one of my top picks when it comes to pot that allows you to socialize and help you to shake off the stress. When date goes well, things get steamy in bed because it makes my body so sensitive I enjoy sex much better.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Clementine?

How do you like Clementine?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.