Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Hawaiian Punch is your favorite strain.
Hawaiian Punch
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Energetic
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Pineapple

All About Hawaiian Punch Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Hawaiian Punch originates in the region with the same name and is extremely potent, similar to other strains found in Hawaii. Despite its strength, consumers might appreciate its softness, not unlike the ocean breeze.

With a THC content of up to 21%, this flower smells like sweet tropical citrus, with a similar taste, and fresh soil undertones.

As a Sativa, the Hawaiian Punch strain puts both the mind and body in a happy state of calmness, easing tension and stress. The high is slow, reaching its peak after a few minutes. As mood gets better, the new creativity boost can be used to work on a new project. In higher doses consumed by smokers with low tolerances, this bud can lead to paranoia, dizziness, dry mouth, and eyes.

Hawaiian Punch weed can be smoked or vaporized in order to help alleviate depression, anxiety, headaches, PTSD, and physical pain.
Its growing difficulty is moderate and it usually flowers quicker than other strains, between 56 and 70 days.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
71% Voted
Giggly Icon
73% Voted
Energetic Icon
70% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
74% Voted
Citrus Icon
73% Voted
Pineapple Icon
70% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
59% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
73% Voted
Hunger
Fatigue Icon
72% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.71 - 1.51%
CBC question mark
0.12 - 1.36%
CBG question mark
0.12 - 2.28%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.41 - 1.45%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
46 - 53 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
57 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    morgan
    03.03.21

    I felt like I was floating in the clouds after smoking kush. Id love to try other strains but I think this one works perfectly for me. All you need is a full stomach to avoid the advserse effects

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    harmony
    03.02.21

    Im trying to avoid this strain because it has been affecting me adversely since I started smoking it. I think Ill change the strain

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    London
    03.01.21

    The Hawaiian strain was the best pot ive smoked in years. Not only was the flavor enticing but also the rush that I felt in my body. All I had to do is drink lots of water to manage the effects

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    wallace 42
    02.28.21

    I will form the habit of smoking this amazing pot every day

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kendal87
    02.26.21

    The strong were effects were gentle on my mind and body

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    tx007
    02.26.21

    Hawaiian strain will take you to Hawaii. It made me forget my worries

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Dennis
    02.25.21

    If you cannot smoke it, you can definitely chew it

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Winnie
    02.24.21

    Dont be afraid of giving this strain a try

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Livingstone
    02.23.21

    Dont take my words for granted. Give it a try at home in the evening

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Dexter
    02.16.21

    I cant believe this! The best strain Ive heard in my life

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Abby
    02.11.21

    I enjoyed how the hawaiian punch strain tasted in my mouth

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Michael
    02.09.21

    This is good pot here

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Anebelle
    02.04.21

    Ill probably give it a shot next time

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Anthony
    01.21.21

    the effects werent so gentle on me

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gay098
    01.19.21

    I liked it!!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ellen
    01.17.21

    The flavor was kinda awesome in general

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Anne
    01.17.21

    Ooops! Sorry to disappoint. Didn’t like it

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Don
    01.15.21

    The hawaiian punch is real punch


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hawaiian Punch

How do you like Hawaiian Punch?

Hawaiian Punch

How do you like Hawaiian Punch?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.