Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Hell’s OG is your favorite strain.
Hell’s OG
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Aroused, Hungry
Strain taste image Apple, Lemon, Nutty

All About Hell’s OG Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Hell’s OG, also called Hell’s Angel OG is a crossbreed between Blackberry and OG Kush. This bud first appeared in Southern California and called after the gang that was rumored to be growing the strain. This hybrid is a combination of 50% Indica and 50% Sativa.

The characteristic smell of this marijuana is sour, fruity, and citrusy. It can be harsh and pungent, but it feels good. The smoke makes users cough, and this strain tastes like sweet candy and berries.

Effects

The high starts a little unpleasant because consumers feel pressure inside their eyes and temples. After that, they feel happiness, euphoria, and even slight dizziness.

This kush creates excitement and disorientation. For some smokers, the strain may cause paranoia. Also, people with low tolerance can remain disoriented for a long time. You should be careful with cannabis because it is also troubling. Medicine uses Hell’s OG bud to deal with stress and depression. This strain is likely to help with even very severe insomnia, so it is best taken in the evening.

Growing

Hell’s Angel OG marijuana seeds were not produced for sale. Therefore, those who wish should buy clones. It is best to keep this plant in a greenhouse and maintain a warm, humid climate. Harvest in September-October and it takes 8 to 9 weeks for flowering.

Effects
Creative Icon
71% Voted
Creative
Aroused Icon
72% Voted
Hungry Icon
73% Voted
Taste
Apple Icon
74% Voted
Lemon Icon
74% Voted
Nutty Icon
74% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
59% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
71% Voted
Dry eyes
Rapid heart beat Icon
63% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20 - 23%
CBD question mark
0.69 - 1.01%
CBC question mark
0.19 - 1.5%
CBG question mark
0.48 - 1.55%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.24%
THCV question mark
0.38 - 1.19%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
69 - 81 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
87 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Brian
    05.01.21

    I feel alive using the strain, my pain has gone too. mad kush, this one.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bushlord
    04.28.21

    Best weed for stress

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    froshkush
    04.15.21

    Surely my first and last time

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Glen
    04.13.21

    Best blunt before meal

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Granton
    04.12.21

    The groovy tea taste makes it the best kush for me.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    potlover
    04.11.21

    Allbud was the go to place for me when I was looking for a strain to help with my fatigue problem. I am happy I chose Hells og. It has been my g ever since. Help to reduce the stressful feeling. Told my friends about this and now its a dope joint for us. One sure way to relax with my guys. Dope taste too.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Praise
    04.09.21

    This strain unlocks my creativity, been top ma game since

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Robb
    03.18.21

    Had the first taste of this blunt at a friends place before a music production gig. It was just dope. Me and my friend was just lit throughout the day. Men, we had a nice time. Ive been hitting this blunt since then. And the taste after the day is just nice. whu doesn love the apple taste.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ronald
    03.16.21

    One thing I love about this strain is the different taste that it gives. After a long day, it is just what I need to keep calm and enjoy the evening. It also improve your appetite which is great for someone like me. Og is one of the best strains out there no doubt. There is such thirst that comes as after effects but it is still nice.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    stan
    03.09.21

    great apple taste

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Steph
    03.08.21

    Learnt about d creative effects on wikileaf. It is a dope one for work

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    steven
    03.07.21

    The former blunts were ones that kept me calm and relaxed. This one does the exact opposite. Could feel my heart racing when I took this blunt. I was swayed by the flavor but the effects were just too much for me. Couldnt sit calm throughout the night. gonna be looking for another one.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    wayne
    03.06.21

    This blunt is one from the gods. Gives you an higher feeling.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Weedy
    03.04.21

    Couldnt feel my eyes throughout the day. Not the weed for me.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.