Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Abusive OG (Abusive OG Kush) is your favorite strain.
Abusive OG (Abusive OG Kush)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Aroused, Tingly
Strain taste image Pine, Pungent, Skunk

All About Abusive OG (Abusive OG Kush) Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Abusive OG is a strain that’s derived from OG Kush, the parent weed. It has a high THC content of 21.2% and almost zero CBD levels, making it a good choice for novices and long-time users alike.

It has a strong spicy taste with a tinge of earthy flavor bordered by lemon sweetness. This is a prominent Indica strain that relaxes you from head to toe, treating anxiety, stress, restlessness, and sleeplessness. Improper usage can cause side effects like paranoia, mild dizziness, headache, and dryness of eyes, mouth. Since Abusive OG has less sedative action, it’s suitable to take during the daytime. The presence of terpenes like Linoleel increases the cerebral depressing action of the strain, making it an ideal choice for quick relief.


When you grind the buds, an overpowering pine aroma fills the room and that itself acts as a beginning force to ensure the warmth and happiness within a person. To grow Abusive OG strain is not an easy task, as it requires relatively colder weather and needs about 66 days of flowering time.

Effects
Aroused Icon
91.3% Voted
Tingly Icon
90.3% Voted
Taste
Pine Icon
88.3% Voted
Pungent Icon
91.3% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
90.3% Voted
Hunger
Slurred speech Icon
93% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.3 - 23.3%
CBD question mark
0.07 - 0.76%
CBC question mark
0.23 - 1.09%
CBG question mark
0.41 - 1.69%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.34 - 1.36%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
57 - 66 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
71 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
< 30
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Autoflowering

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Grace
    04.28.21

    It has a very strong woody flavor and an earthy after taste! I can vouch for the happy tingles any day and this one is perfectly worth it.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    David
    04.15.21

    I was able to see everything in a positive outlook post the covid trauma! It does make me feel like hope still exists

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Blake
    04.13.21

    I take very short dose puffs during morning and it gives me good vibes

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Billy
    04.11.21

    I was down on the sofa doing beh beh beh because my tongue refused to move.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Booknerd
    04.09.21

    A good option for a good night when you are with your bae!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    PennywiseIt
    03.18.21

    Just like a trip down a happylane with the right mix of foresty smell and pungent flavor

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Meymay
    03.17.21

    The buzzing turns to tingles. Rest is a very happy history.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Arianafan
    03.09.21

    Just the right woody puffs. Not floral like smb said.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Aria
    03.08.21

    Impecceble bedrom performance 😛

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Arkani
    03.07.21

    Just grab this piny thingy already!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    George 0
    03.06.21

    Superbo Buyoooo!!!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Melissa
    03.04.21

    The tingles are satisfactoryyyy

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Elfspock
    03.04.21

    The woody awesomeness!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Erin
    01.13.21

    I needed this one to feel that sexual drive again. I loved the time with partner after taking this. I missed this pointer but gladthis site gave me info!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Superweedlover
    01.07.21

    Made for those who love the pine flavor

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Antonia
    12.30.20

    Talk about paying peanuts for a perfect strain that can entertain you throughout the night..

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lesly
    12.08.20

    This abuses your mind as much as this stupid name says here.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lailalaila
    12.08.20

    Satisfying happiness that fills chest.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    naughty natasha
    11.02.20

    OMG sex to another level, what a high..I felt stonned

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Don
    10.30.20

    Very potent guys! Superb

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Dominic
    10.29.20

    guys, this pot completely got me out of my restlessness. my boyfriend gave it to me. love him for it!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Abusive OG (Abusive OG Kush)?

How do you like Abusive OG (Abusive OG Kush)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.