Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Jet Fuel (G6 Kush, Jet Fuel Kush) is your favorite strain.
Jet Fuel (G6 Kush, Jet Fuel Kush)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Giggly, Energetic
Strain taste image Diesel, Pine, Pungent

All About Jet Fuel Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Jet Fuel is a Sativa/Indica well-balanced strain that makes it an excellent choice for energizing properties as well as states of mind close to being focused and concentrated and relaxed. 303 Seeds experts gave birth to one of the most renowned Diesel strains by crossing legendary Aspen OG with High Country Diesel. This marijuana strain has an average THC content that ranges from 16% to 20%, whereas the CBD levels are estimated to be below 1%.

Flavors and Fragrances

The smell and aroma of Jet Fuel are similar to OG Kush parenthood, especially in terms of fuel-like Diesel strains with similar chemical odors. Once you grind a few buds of this plant, you will recognize a sharp and skunk diesel aroma. Another palette of scents is a hybrid of lemony and pine smells that are remarkably prominent once a smoker burns a few buds of this kush. Taste is one of those properties of OG lineage of this weed that is recommended by thousands of smokers across the United States. It has sharp underlying mixtures of skunky and pungent tastes, which incorporate a notable kush flavor that is enjoyed by most experienced users who smoke Diesel strains regularly.

Effects Review

You shouldn’t expect to get high and to lie on the bed all the time! Although this marijuana won’t keep you cerebral high, it will certainly help your mind relax for a few hours to come, whereas your body will surely experience increased alertness, focus, and concentration. We can even say that this Diesel kush gives smokers a feel of emerging into a creative environment. With its help, users can have fascinating free-flowing conversations that are susceptible to brainstorming, visualization, and even artistic expression. Consumers describe this weed as:

Since Jet Fuel is not medical marijuana due to its low CBD levels and high THC content, most smokers still prefer this bud thanks to its capacities of alleviating stress, depression, chronic pain, anxiety, and chronic fatigue. Those suffering from tension headaches might ease their pains by getting high with this kush, which has remarkable properties in terms of tackling adverse symptoms.

When it comes to side effects, Jet Fuel may not be the kush that would be so different from other strains in terms of negatives. The most common ones are cottonmouth, dry eyes, and mild dizziness.

Growing Information

The process of growing Jet Fuel is not that hard if compared to other weed hybrids. Not only have 303 Seeds been enabled to purchase packaged seeds online, but they also gave detailed instructions on growing. This plant requires close monitoring of temperature and humidity, meaning that it is a better option to cultivate it in an indoor setting.

Although the outdoors yield is possible, the usual flowering time will take no less than nine weeks, whereas the harvesting time is closer to October. It offers at least 14 ounces per square meter of a plant. What makes growing Jet Fuel cannabis such a fascinating experience is its height, which can reach up to 10-feet tall in some cases. We can also recommend to properly cure the harvested buds to feel the maximum of its taste, properties, and content.

FAQ

What is the lineage of Jet Fuel strain?

The lineage of Jet Fuel strains is a crossbreed of the legendary Aspen OG and the High Country Diesel.

Effects
Sedated Icon
89% Voted
Giggly Icon
88% Voted
Energetic Icon
91% Voted
Taste
Diesel Icon
88% Voted
Pine Icon
86% Voted
Pungent Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
90% Voted
Paranoia
Dry eyes Icon
90% Voted
Dry eyes
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.33 - 1.64%
CBC question mark
0.42 - 1.17%
CBG question mark
0.36 - 1.52%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.37 - 1.95%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
68 - 77 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
83 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tara Shell
    07.20.21

    I bought the seeds on the official website and did not regret it. There really is an instruction and I was very worried, because I am a beginner. But as it turned out, everything is much simpler. As it grows, marijuana gives off an odor so keep that in mi

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    rookiemag
    07.16.21

    everything was fine until I started laughing wildly at the most inopportune moment. The aftertaste of the high is also so-so, such a strange sensation in the mouth that could not be removed in any way even with gallons of water

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Irwin
    07.10.21

    very strong even for a seasoned smoker like me! but this pine scent is unforgetable

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Daniel Larsen
    07.03.21

    Why isnt anyone talking about how cool this marijuana smell is? Its just awesome

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    purrienne
    06.30.21

    the ganja removes fatigue greatly and energizes and also relieves a slight headache

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Esther G.
    01.18.21

    I think jet fuel strain was made for those who suffer from headaches. I belonged to such people. But I became to feel better after smoking this kind of strain. Now I enjoy the life without this terrible pain in my head.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kevin
    01.17.21

    Every time I enjoy this diesel kush. After working in my car repair service I’m getting very tired and need to relax at the end of the day and recover my strength. This is the best weed for me. I like it more than beer and another alcohol

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Carol
    01.17.21

    Painting is my life. But my creativity became more interesting after starting smoking this jet fuel strain. Ideas began to come one by another and my artistic expression became more attractive for people. I love this amazing effect on my work)

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Roberta
    01.16.21

    What a pleasant time can be when you invite friends and spend time together with wine and this jet fuel weed. Everyone becomes relax and our conversation is so warm and sensational. It’s became our new tradition to spend such evenings.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Barbara
    01.16.21

    I love all the effects of g6 strain. I don’t really, maybe people around think that I’m crazy, but I’m giggling all the time and everything is so fun for me. I have so much happiness inside that can share it with others. Jet Fuel, you are doing mistery)))

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Micky54
    01.15.21

    its cooler than viagra

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Teressa
    01.15.21

    I like to live in fantasies with jet fuel strain! Just one love!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ron
    01.15.21

    pine taste is wow!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Pam
    01.14.21

    now I forgot my problems with apetite after smoking this weed

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Betsy
    12.23.20

    like how it smells, but I had a migraines after that

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Erl
    12.22.20

    oh, yes! G6 is real G6

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Iorwerth Close
    11.13.20

    This is very similar to Mimosa, but not as strong. And there are considerable differences in taste and smell, too! Ive heard from my friends that it is very popular, so had to give it a try. It made me uplifted and relaxed, no couchlock.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Luana Kyles
    11.12.20

    most AMAZING dank bud ever. Smell is not the best, but the high…! It hits hard and is my now go-to choice after a long day at work. Made me a bit anxious for a bit, but I am able to overlook it since the high is so great. Absolutely would recommend this

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tiffani Raines
    11.10.20

    This is the best cerebral high Ive ever had so far. It did makes me high straight away. I always practice mindfulness when I smoke jet fuel, its quite strong and it helps me boost self-awareness. Great for depression and anxiety!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Carys Kitchen
    11.08.20

    am impressed with the bursting energy, made me happy for hours

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Daniela Samuels
    11.06.20

    dont agree with nelly, I love the earthy flavor and taste! Its a classic.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Darius Wyman
    11.03.20

    Very decent sativa

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Nelly
    10.02.20

    when I tried this joint got pissed by the smell but the effects were amazing. Its a good high but would recommend it for novice smokers. Has great relaxation and calming effects that are quite unique.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Pony
    10.02.20

    Very potent strain left me feeling like am falling from the skies.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Hassan
    09.30.20

    Too pungent smell.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jayden
    09.30.20

    Despite the harsh smoke from this mj I love the effects it has on me. It gives me a good head buzz and brings relaxation along when wearing off. Have been smoking for five years but havent come across anything like this.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Selah
    09.28.20

    This weed is the best for getting high, a small amount can go a long way.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Melius
    09.28.20

    Clears my mind allowing me to focus and do my work. I love its effects.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Zena
    09.25.20

    This joint calms me down when I feel like am losing it. Good at getting rid of stress.

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Adrianna Jacobson
    09.18.20

    This is not for you if youre not a fan of heights. Makes you feel like youre flying

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Clarice
    09.15.20

    Best strain for relieving pain and aches.

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Gerald
    09.15.20

    The euphoric lift this strain has is just amazing. Makes me even happier than I was.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Joyce43
    09.14.20

    Great relaxing effect.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Sylvia Grey
    09.10.20

    Dont like the smell

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Luana Arthur
    09.09.20

    Great flower, but not so energizing for me

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ronald
    09.08.20

    Awful smell!

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Adams34
    09.01.20

    Love the way it calms my migraine.

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Emma86
    09.01.20

    Helps ease fatigue and makes me feel relaxed after a long day at work.

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Donnie
    08.31.20

    Leaves me so horny.

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hilda
    08.31.20

    Awesome weed to get high.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Jet Fuel (G6 Kush, Jet Fuel Kush)

How do you like Jet Fuel (G6 Kush, Jet Fuel Kush)?

Jet Fuel (G6 Kush, Jet Fuel Kush)

How do you like Jet Fuel (G6 Kush, Jet Fuel Kush)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.