Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Super Glue is your favorite strain.
Super Glue
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Energetic, Focused
Strain taste image Berry, Lavender, Lime

All About Super Glue Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Through the crossing of an Afghani landrace and Northern Lights, Seedism Seeds came up with this Sativa strain that releases a sweet caramel aroma combined with pine. You get the earthy tones that are also mixed with citrus and spiciness to linger in the air when you open a jar with Super Glue weed. It offers the ideal balance when you are looking for a mind-opening bud that won’t leave you in a coach-lock due to heavy sedation. Take note of your dosage, though, since the high levels of THC can actually cause this heavy sedation.

The THC content of this strain is 21 – 23%, and in some instances, it can go as high as 28%. CBD content is 0.06 – 0.5%, which puts Super Glue cannabis in the category of strains best used by people with a high tolerance.

Strain Effects

Since this strain is known for sedation, patients suffering from muscle spasms and tremors can use it as part of their treatment. It is ideal for insomnia, too, as well as anxiety, depression, and stress.

For recreational purposes, Super Glue is ideal for those interested in long-lasting effects. It travels in the bloodstream slowly, and so you might not feel the effects immediately. Unless you want to experience heavy sedation, you might want to go slow and wait for the effects to intensify once it hits the bloodstream right. Euphoria, creativity, happiness, and relaxation are some of the effects users report.

Growing Info

If you are growing Super Glue for the first time, you are likely to experience some difficulties because it is not easy to grow. The seeds are also difficult to find, and so growers may have to create clones from healthy mature plants. A semi-humid climate is necessary for outdoor growing, while indoor growing is boosted by the fact that conditions can be controlled to suit the requirements. The expected yield is between 14 and 22 ounces per square meter when planted outdoors. This short plant takes its time to mature – 49-70 days till it flowers and 79-86 days until it can be harvested.

Effects
Giggly Icon
90% Voted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Focused Icon
91% Voted
Focused
Taste
Berry Icon
89% Voted
Lavender Icon
92% Voted
Lime Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
92% Voted
Dry eyes
Insomnia Icon
92% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.06 - 0.5%
CBC question mark
0.27 - 1.27%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 2.38%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.31 - 1.05%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
79 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Master mind
    01.18.21

    It tastes like pine and smells like flowers. thats like getting the best of BOTH WORLDS! And it feels exhilarating to smoke up the buds!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Messy_Jessy
    01.17.21

    GET IT! GO GET IT! What a brilliant combination of potency and flavor! Super Glue Strain FTW!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hikeitup098
    01.17.21

    I was surprised by the amount of positive vibes that the weed created in my body. Loved the flowery scent.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lara_S
    01.16.21

    Smoked it in my garden and danced with the swaying trees and flowers. What a relief!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Hilly Tops
    01.15.21

    I was floating in a happy space and my thoughts were sooooo relaxed.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Piper
    01.15.21

    Smells like freshly bloomed lavender! Loved the high.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Percy
    01.15.21

    Subtle tangy lime flavor thats a beautiful combination with pungent cerebral hit.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joe
    01.15.21

    Slow tingles that transform to happy laughs.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Loki
    01.15.21

    Right choice for PTSD

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ed
    01.15.21

    rewiev was right about the strain directly launching into action. But gave me bad dry eyes

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Finn
    01.14.21

    Good activity

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Taylor
    12.23.20

    Explosively strong!!! Stoned with company!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Wendy
    12.21.20

    Green is such shit color!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    German
    11.08.20

    SG normalized my backpain while I had PT. Never took pills to ease tension

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gerardo
    11.05.20

    When its fresh, I use scissors to cut buds before rolling, too sticky 🙂

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Edna
    11.03.20

    I took a hit on the bong and the moment I felt tingling up my neck the show started

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Steven Carbone
    08.19.20

    I use this strain if I have any problems with sleeping

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Isias Brent
    08.17.20

    Personally, I loved the pungent aroma and taste that was released by this kush. It has citrus undertones that are just hard to resist and the asroma also psossesses some sweet caramel and lemon hints. These aspects are the most temption to keep taking this weed.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    William Gunn
    08.17.20

    It was not ironic that this weed has sticky trichomes and is called Super Glue. If you squeeze the kush the trichomes will stick on your hand and wont go away until you wash the hand. But those trichomes are the ones contributing to a long-lastig high that is very enjoyable.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Asmait Kidane
    08.15.20

    The buds were very dense and it was a little bit challenging to try and disect them. They looked beautiful and appealing because of the rust-colored hairs surrounding the buds. It is also not dark green but it takes a lighter shade and it sole my eye.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Omar Elias
    08.15.20

    Super Glue is one of best weed strains that insomniacs can use to treat their symptoms. The kush makes it easy for them to get quality sleep without any adverse side effects. The only side effects I picked up on were the regular ones that are common amongst all weed strains.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Yonas
    08.11.20

    I am thrilled that my favorite strain got a High Times Cannabis Cup back in 2016. Smoking it now, I am assured that it is one of the best you can ever find. Try ittoday to get an experience you have never had.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Iggi
    08.11.20

    The kush is very enjoyable but the high is very potent. Beginners might find it a bit adverse but with time it gets very easygoing and enjoyable. I got giggly and very conversational before it took me out.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Segan
    08.11.20

    Ultimate Couchlocker

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Anna Gabriel
    08.05.20

    Purely the best

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    George Eyler
    08.04.20

    This mary jane helped me get through my knee injury that had very excesive pain. Whenever it acts up I either eat edibles or eat edibles made from Super Glue. The weed has a body high that is numbing making the pain disappear.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lidya Simon
    08.04.20

    High quality weed with a lot of great applications but I like it for pain relief. There is no better way to relieve pain than smoking a blunt of this weed. I have also bought edibles made from Super Glue and loved them.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sakari Repo
    07.31.20

    I love weed that has high THC content and when I heard that this kush tops off at 28% I wanted to try it. My expectations were met and succeeded because I got to taste and feel the effects of this mj. Whenevr I want to phase out, this is my go to option.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Walter Green
    07.31.20

    Very potent strain

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Vicente M. Corl
    07.23.20

    Super Glue has an intense high


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.