Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Liberty Haze is your favorite strain.
Liberty Haze
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Aroused
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Lime

All About Liberty Haze Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Liberty Haze is a hybrid strain that was cultivated by Barner’s Farm. The plant variety was obtained by crossing the G13 and Chemdawg 91 strains. It takes about 8 to 9 weeks to grow into an adult flowering plant. This hybrid is an award winner of the 2011 High Times Cannabis Cup. It contains THC levels that range between 15 to 21% and 1% CBD.

The Liberty Haze has a spicy, peppery, herbal flavor and when cured, the user gets a rare lime aroma. When ground or powdered, the plant gives Kushy base notes, and it smokes with a lime fragrance.

The effect of this plant hybrid takes hold faster and gets the user high in no time. When consumed, the user begins to feel a build-up of steady pressure near the forehead, eyes and temple parts. Beginners might feel a difference in perception, and they are able to observe their surroundings better. Then the user begins to feel energetic, motivated, creative and artistic. They are able to bond with new people and be relaxed amongst them.

It is not recommended for use before bedtime and can have a potent effect on even experienced users. The Liberty Haze strain grows well in warm Mediterranean climates. The flowering takes place in 8 to 9 weeks and is perfect for harvesting in early October.

Effects
Giggly Icon
67% Voted
Creative Icon
65% Voted
Creative
Aroused Icon
66% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
67% Voted
Lemon Icon
68% Voted
Lime Icon
69% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
65% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
53% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
67% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.61 - 0.46%
CBC question mark
0.32 - 1.24%
CBG question mark
0.16 - 2.05%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.41 - 1.79%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
59 - 71 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
80 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Leanne Henderson
    03.06.21

    I cant decide between my favorite Lemon Haze and this one. Liberty is much faster and the kick reminds me of a playful foal. One common thing, they are both very positive.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Fernando Harvey
    03.02.21

    One puff is more than enough and you are already there. The buzz will hit you very, very fast. It might trick you though, so be prepared cause youll get stoned in no time. To my surprise the effect lasts long. Much longer than you would expect.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Margo Mclaughlin
    03.01.21

    According to wikileaf this strain has THC from 17 to 29%. Holy mother of God is this really true? I mean… it does create a great haze and guess you could say its a potent weed but I dont think Ive tried a pot with such a big range of THC.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Stacy Cross
    02.28.21

    My girlfriend adores it because of its light citrusy scent!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Janell Arnold
    02.27.21

    let me give you a free advice… you have to try this

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lacey Bender
    02.26.21

    Very uplifting and euphoric ganja! Extremely pleasant effect!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Caitlin Hebert
    02.25.21

    Probably one of my most favorite sativa. Smooth and sweet.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Cheri Cochran
    02.24.21

    Amazing weed, perfect for anxiety and stress. My everyday savior.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Patrica Norman
    02.22.21

    Greeeeeat pot when you need some power and enery.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Bridgette Palmer
    02.15.21

    Name says it all, liberates you from your fears!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Franklin Hinton
    02.11.21

    This is the best kush you can find on the market

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ivory Drake
    02.09.21

    Best party weed, very fast hits and positive high!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Alfreda Spears
    02.04.21

    perfect for me

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Yvette Hatfield
    01.20.21

    Dont miss this one

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Josefina Andersen
    01.18.21

    I had a bad headache next morning after it

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Berry Foster
    01.17.21

    Its perfect for night out, pepper and lime flavor combo

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Francesca Khan
    01.16.21

    NICE LIGHT STRAIN

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Priscilla Day
    01.14.21

    First prize from me!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.