Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Starfighter is your favorite strain.
Starfighter
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Hungry, Relaxed
Strain taste image Flowery, Pine, Pungent

All About Starfighter Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The popular Starfighter strain is an Indica-dominant (60%) hybrid that comes from the cross between the delicious Tahoe Alien and Lemon Alien Dawg. This lineage produced weed with a relaxing, sleepy character. The THC content is usually around 20%, although it can be milder, depending on the yield.

It’s one of the prettiest buds that growers love: the bright orange hairs bring contrast to the dark purple leaves, and the sandy white trichomes announce the THC concentration peak.

Starfighter weed is great for alleviating mild anxiety and depression, fighting inflammation in the body, and easing chronic pain. The effects start dynamically, with a head high that makes you happy and energized. As this initial hit wears off, the strain’s Indica character dominates and leads to a complete relaxation. The effects are long-lasting, and that’s why Starfighter is reserved for seasoned marijuana users.

Effects
Hungry Icon
65% Voted
Taste
Flowery Icon
64% Voted
Pine Icon
67% Voted
Pungent Icon
64% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
63% Voted
Paranoia
Low blood pressure Icon
53% Voted
Low blood pressure
Hunger Icon
65% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
13.0 - 16.0%
CBD question mark
0.27 - 0.3%
CBC question mark
0.31 - 1.34%
CBG question mark
0.46 - 1.28%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.24 - 1.53%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
55 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Riley
    04.09.21

    Unique taste.. unique aroma. everything about this strain is perfect. no cap, it is the best. it makes me go weird and boosts my energy. I just do my stuff without any stress. this is also nice for newbies. I introduced my cousin to the strain and he has been so happy since then. it gives me the everyday vibes I need and I am so glad I know about this.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Reed Rockhill
    03.17.21

    I found the right strain this time around. No more loss. this weed makes me think faster than normal. even at work I tend to carry out activities faster than usual and I begin to wonder how effective this strain can be ND I am so glad it is working for me. use it when I feel so depressed and worried.it is what has kept me going. I am so impressed.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Skunk shot
    03.17.21

    This is the bomb!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Robertson White
    03.09.21

    The aroma is great

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rexa ding
    03.07.21

    So lucky I found the right strain, been in need of a potent strain.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Morris Green
    03.06.21

    I love this so much

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    glow day
    03.05.21

    I hate the taste!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Diana
    03.05.21

    this pot has everything you want in a strain. The flavor and aroma are all on point

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Alexa
    03.04.21

    hulala i enjoyed this strain

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Felix fineboy
    01.01.21

    I luv this tingly feeling

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    4rex dreck
    12.16.20

    this is just what I want to have all the time. it is da best

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Benson
    12.05.20

    Not again. Im done

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dane
    12.02.20

    this is just the real kush

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ann
    11.19.20

    o my baby loved dis strain so much. we both had fun with it.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Clara Bee
    11.15.20

    this strain makes me focused on whatever i am doing. As a designer, I have always wanted to be creative with what I do. When my friend introduced this strain to me, i doubted its potency until i tatsed it. this is just the best strain ever. It is also a painkiller, it kills pain instantly and reliefs the body. I also like that I now sleep better.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    bliss jAu
    10.01.20

    Get high with sense. This is what u should go 4

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Armandina
    09.10.20

    Relaxing and energizing

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Dawn
    09.09.20

    Classic good morning smoke

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mayra Maloney
    09.09.20

    instant 4 hours long high

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Jennifer Rhodes
    09.09.20

    Once you have a look at those buds you know youre in for a treat!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    William
    09.01.20

    Its not too strong but potent enough to keep you high for hours.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ruby Kay
    08.30.20

    I like this indica, but I wished it didnt give me the headache. I have a slight hungover afterwards


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Starfighter

How do you like Starfighter?

Starfighter

How do you like Starfighter?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.