Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Nitro Cookies is your favorite strain.
Nitro Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Talkative, Relaxed
Strain taste image Mint, Pungent, Skunk

All About Nitro Cookies Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Nitro Cookies is a hybrid strain, which originates from South Africa and Afghanistan. It is a descendant of Gas Mask and Animal Cookies.

This cannabis strain contains an average THC level, which ranges between 15%-17%.

According to reviewers, this marijuana features gassy and earthy flavors, complemented with a bit of sweetness. At the same time, its aroma is gassy and fuel.

The weed is known for its uplifting and relaxing effects and may also provide euphoria, numbness, and calm. Many users state that the strain can deliver a boost of energy and slightly increase one’s creativity. The only negative effect it can give is a dry mouth, which is pretty widespread. It is a common choice for medical marijuana patients, which have excessive stress, anxiety, and a need to relieve minor pains.

At the moment, these seeds are not available for purchase on the Internet. The flowering cycle of Nitro Cookies requires about 8 weeks.

Effects
Sedated Icon
68% Voted
Talkative Icon
66% Voted
Tingly Icon
69% Voted
Taste
Mint Icon
71% Voted
Pungent Icon
68% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
68% Voted
Concern
Dizzy Icon
70% Voted
Dizzy
Dry eyes Icon
67% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15 - 17%
CBD question mark
0.86 - 1.1%
CBC question mark
0.37 - 0.98%
CBG question mark
0.15 - 1.49%
CBN question mark
0.12 - 0.31%
THCV question mark
0.44 - 1.66%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
59 - 66 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Michael
    04.28.21

    I didn’t feel this. just there. not really potent like it is said

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hayden
    04.13.21

    No more pain for me, i am so happy. I feel so good

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lewis
    04.10.21

    fantastic skunk. Mehn, I like this so much. I was so stressed , so i smoked this weed, before I knew I slept like a baby and woke up strong the next day. It is very thrilling and exciting. it makes me so high and elated. I also love the flavors and taste. There are several flavors, but I like the pungent the most. Very dope.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Konga boss
    04.09.21

    i smoke this weed and i have never been so excited like this

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Karen
    03.17.21

    it isnt too potent

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jessica Callum
    03.09.21

    What an energy booster! If you want to feel energetic, then try this cannabis. So enticing that I almost finished the first edibles I bought in just a day. The edib;le is very sweet and thrilling. my aunt used it for treating hypertension and it worked well for her. I vape the weed at times cos I love the smoke that comes out it. I love the mint taste as it is very nice.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    greatDane
    03.08.21

    Been calming my nerves, dat’s y I love it so much

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mary
    03.07.21

    Very potent and sweet edibles

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Thomas
    03.06.21

    Yo! The best ever

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    William
    03.04.21

    This is just like an antidepressant to me. when i smoked the weed, I felt lively. This experience was so overwhelming, at a point in time, I felt out of control. The aroma of the smoke was all over my room and I inhaled it like I never wanted this to end. The weed increases my creativity and I can do anything anytime I smoke it.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    AlexEEy
    03.02.21

    Marijuana patients, this is for you. it cures depression and anxiety


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.