Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why MAC (Miracle Alien Cookies) is your favorite strain.
MAC (Miracle Alien Cookies)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Giggly, Hungry
Strain taste image Coffee, Earthy, Pear

All About MAC Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

MAC is an acronym for Miracle Alien Cookies, which is a hybrid cannabis strain created by Capulator. MAC is the child strain of Alien Cookies, Columbian, and Starfighter. It contains a moderate THC content of 22%, a CBG content of 1%, and a very low CBD content of 0.15-0.43%. This makes it a little unsuitable for beginners who are not yet used to consuming marijuana strains with a higher-than-average THC content. This weed has a citrusy flavor because of the presence of Limonene as the prominent terpene. The best time to smoke some MAC would be in the daytime when some energy is needed.

MAC named the most popular strain in 2020 by Alex Pasternack, EVP of Binske. Read more about Binske in Grower Stories #4

Main Effects of MAC

Like similar weeds that are hybrid, Miracle Alien Cookies provides effects of both relaxation and positivity. Users feel relaxed, happy, euphoric, and even creative. It can have some side effects, too, though, like dry mouth, dry eyes, dizziness, and headache, so consume in amounts that you can easily handle.

Because of its relaxing and calming effects, MAC is used by patients suffering from issues like anxiety, stress, and depression. It can also help people who have a lack of appetite by making them hungry. And since it relaxes the body as well as the mind, it can help treat chronic pain as well.

Taste and Smell of MAC Strain

This cannabis strain has a very citrusy aroma thanks to Limonene as the dominant terpene. Its citrusy notes are accompanied by earthy tones generated by Myrcene and Pinene. As for the taste, there is a strong presence of orange with some earthy notes. The high THC levels in the buds make the oil or wax created by them suitable for use in edibles, so you can add some MAC in your brownies and muffins too.

Info for Growers

The seeds for this plant are not commercially available, so growing these buds can be tricky. However, if you do manage to get the seeds, the plant can produce the buds in 45-52 days which is a much shorter time than other cannabis cultivars take. The yield can be higher than average, and the plant grows quite tall, whether indoors or outdoors.

Effects
Sedated Icon
70% Voted
Giggly Icon
71% Voted
Hungry Icon
71% Voted
Taste
Coffee Icon
71% Voted
Earthy Icon
71% Voted
Pear Icon
73% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
70% Voted
Concern
Headache Icon
69% Voted
Headache
Insomnia Icon
69% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.15 - 0.43%
CBC question mark
0.13 - 1.32%
CBG question mark
0.46 - 1.98%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.29 - 1.4%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 52 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
61 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
80-90
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Cloudfeather bigthunder.
    04.19.21

    Love it. Growing it I have found it to be sensitive to h20. One over water sets me back almost 2 weeks. Touchy bitches.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Robbie
    01.17.21

    Mac strain makes my casual days bright and full of positive emotions. Can’t believe that such a weed has so useful influence for my mood and my body. Now I don’t wanna even imagine my further life without this weed.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Alexander
    01.17.21

    Hey, guys! Can you share your impressions about mac weed? As for me this pot allows to be calm, that at the same time I’m so full of energy and desire to do smth. What can be better?

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Chad P.
    01.15.21

    ✌️, I Tried M..C., This Past Summer FAM. And As A Cannabis/Counisiour/@-Grower!!! This Is My Favorite STRAIN, PERIOD FAM!!! C-TRIPLE-7-DANKNESS

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Shon
    01.15.21

    Hope, you also fell into euphoria after smoking mac weed. This strain helped me to find my happy mood that I’ve lost for a long time. It’s really so great that life can give us such gifts like mac weed!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Bob76
    01.15.21

    Oh, yes, this marijuana was sent for me to meet my euphoric mood. But sometimes I can feel headache and have insomnia, but I don’t worry about it. I enjoy cool tastes of this kush and great emotions after smoking mac strain.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Charlie
    01.15.21

    I live on another planet with mac weed, Im really an alien!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Crystal
    01.15.21

    I think I finally found my favorite weed. It’s a mac strain. I adore its coffee and vanilla tastes, it’s a very interesting experiment to smoke this coffee weed and drink coffee, strange mix). Just try to kill your interest)

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Shawn
    01.14.21

    My anxiety gone, mac strain did it! What a sweet effect!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Shalby
    12.22.20

    my night was really bad. Couldnt fall asleep for hours

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Pam
    12.21.20

    Mac, youre my best friend!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Izabela Drozdek
    12.04.20

    2g

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Nelson
    11.17.20

    mac is one of my top 5 favorites. It has a great smell and taste and pushes all the right buttons. it is a balanced hybrid that delivers the best of both worlds: cerebral, full body buzz, euphoria, uplifting and relaxing. The high is however slightly low and doesnt deliver as much as I would want, but it is smooth and clear.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tracy
    11.16.20

    I made a mistake and smoked this strain before finishing up my chores. I sat there and continually cursed myself for that. I was too lazy to even fix myself a cup of hot chocolate. This shit makes you lazy and couch locked. I dont agree with most reviews I have read on Leafly and other websites about making one active and creative. it is only ideal for night use.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Wheeler
    11.14.20

    most reviews about mac are true. This strain is quite potent and delivers as it says. I suffer from Bipolar disorder with escalated mood swings and depression and MAC has helped me deal with the condition. This dope is definitely worth the price.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Crowe
    11.13.20

    this ganja is dank af. I try to get it any time I come across it.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sidhy
    11.12.20

    it has the medical effects I need and great smell and taste.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lucy
    11.11.20

    Very nice high.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Cleveland
    11.10.20

    absolutely love Mac

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Vanburen
    11.08.20

    Disappointed by it short-lived effects,

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    John
    11.06.20

    it has me chilled out but not couch locked.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Mildred
    11.03.20

    i agree with Adams, this shit makes you horny. My BF had me the whole F*****g night!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Adams
    11.03.20

    it got me hard to an extent of wanking…I don’t like it.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Rafael
    09.25.20

    Her and i smoked this bud and its definitely a strain that is not a sleeper.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Wynn Walker
    08.19.20

    I always enjoy the effect during the day or night Helps with my sleep

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Yaya Stevens
    08.18.20

    Def a stress locker

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Harvey Blunt
    08.18.20

    I like the pot

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mitch Ryan
    08.17.20

    Nice and cool

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Damon Grange
    08.17.20

    Superb taste

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Carl Lyndon
    08.07.20

    This strain is relaxing and eliminated fatigue The best alternative to clinical meds

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Tessa Moonstar
    08.07.20

    Best weed ever

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jeremy Harris
    08.06.20

    The weed has a floral smell and the purplish leaves with green buds with orange hairs turn me on with just the look of it You are missing a lot of you dont smoke this strain

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gill Garcia
    08.04.20

    Pretty rare around here Glad I can get it easily I love it

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Levine Conrad
    08.02.20

    Im gonna smoke again

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Joe Jones
    07.28.20

    One of my favorite weeds Love the state and smell is great

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Kevin Paul
    07.28.20

    Tremendous effects

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Gabby Gonzalez
    07.28.20

    Very relaxing

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Zoe Diaz
    07.27.20

    My favorite medicine


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MAC (Miracle Alien Cookies)

How do you like MAC (Miracle Alien Cookies)?

MAC (Miracle Alien Cookies)

How do you like MAC (Miracle Alien Cookies)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.