Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Sugar Cookie is your favorite strain.
Sugar Cookie
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Energetic, Focused
Strain taste image Citrus, Pine, Sweet

All About Sugar Cookie Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Sugar Cookie strain is a three-way crossing between Sensi Star, Blue Hawaiian, and Crystal Gayle, and unexpectedly it has nothing to do with Girl Scout Cookie lineage. Though, its aromatic profile is really cookie-like. The odors of Sugar cookie are fruity with berry and sugary scents. It tastes mostly peppery with citrus and piny notes.

With a moderate potency of 19-23%THC Sugar Cookie strain is popular among advanced and intermediate users. Inexperienced smokers and those with low tolerance should be aware of the dosage to avoid such side effects as paranoia, headaches and dizziness.

Sugar Cookie marijuana is an Indica-dominant hybrid. Due to its typical Indica calming effects, it is recommended for the evening or night use. After a quick mood uplifting and energy stroke, Sugar Cookie brings consumers deep body buzzing relaxation. It is sedative and pain-relieving. Consumers use it to fight pains, migraines, sleep disorders, decrease muscle tension, and overcome insomnia and nausea.

Sugar Cookie plants usually need 7-9 weeks to give a quite high yield. They don’t get very high, so it would be the right choice for indoor growers.

Effects
Giggly Icon
88% Voted
Energetic Icon
91% Voted
Focused Icon
89% Voted
Focused
Taste
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Pine Icon
86% Voted
Sweet Icon
87% Voted
Side Effects
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
88% Voted
Hunger
Slurred speech Icon
93% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.21 - 0.54%
CBC question mark
0.44 - 1.47%
CBG question mark
0.21 - 1.88%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.38 - 1.31%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 53 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
57 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Luke W.
    03.01.21

    if youre suffering from mild chronic pain, you should try this strain. after smoking it, i took a walk, watched a movie, and relaxed. all the while i felt like i was floating on clouds. wonderful! i highly recommend it.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    AngelSky111
    02.28.21

    I have never tried hybrids before but after this, I would like to try more. Its amazing! It eased my aches and pains while making me feel happy and calm. Good thing I bought a lot… I dont have to go back to buy more.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Doris Dana
    02.26.21

    love this! its one of my favorite strains. sugary taste plus a hint of coffee is perfect. it made me feel euphoric and super talkative. the indica buzz was wonderful too, but not for daytime use… this made me super sleepy afterwards.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    BabyLove0101
    02.26.21

    This unusual strain has a flavor and aroma that are highly appealing to me. I enjoyed every moment as I smoked this wonderful weed. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and buy more stocks for myself right away.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Dreamer999
    02.24.21

    I cant believe this helped ease my chronic back pain!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    FlowerChild33532
    02.24.21

    the potent high and smooth, flowy smoke are absolutely perfect

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rizzie B.
    02.23.21

    Its sweet, coffee, buttery, and oh-so-addictive. Cant wait to smoke it again.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    MusicianWeed
    02.16.21

    it made me feel uplifted and euphoric. one of the more enjoyable strains available…

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Marisa A.
    02.09.21

    This strain helped relieve my appetite pain and nausea. I didnt expect that.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    HobbyLobbyist
    02.04.21

    goodbye, migraines! How long have I been looking for this strain, where has it been before?

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    PrincessKush111
    01.21.21

    I kinda felt aroused

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Betty Duke
    01.18.21

    happiness overload…

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Gerry Maximus
    01.17.21

    The earthy aroma is amazing.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Denny G.
    01.16.21

    I love the buttery flavor

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Experimental Smoker
    01.16.21

    eased my depression

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    BakedMomma
    01.14.21

    prepare to get baked


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.