Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Tigers Milk is your favorite strain.
Tigers Milk
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Calm, Relaxed
Strain taste image Lemon, Mint, Pungent

All About Tigers Milk Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Tiger’s Milk from well-known breeders Bodhi Seeds is a child strain of Bubba Kush and Appalachia. Its average THC content reaches low 20s in percentage. Mostly Indica, this strain is famous for its potent relaxing, cerebral effects that are close to psychedelic.

The flavors that consumers felt with Tiger’s Milk weed are earthy and remind of honey with some spicy hash notes. There also aromas of lemon and incense on the background. Users describe the smoke of this weed as smooth, like milk, and easy to inhale.

Tiger’s Milk marijuana effects are highly sedative. The high hits fast, giving consumers a feeling of full-body relaxation with a little tension around temples. The mind becomes dreamy and calm, erasing all dark thoughts. Tiger’s Milk cannabis makes the perception of senses sharper, which makes it a bit psychedelic. Some users even notice a boost of focus for some time before diving into deep drowsiness. Medical users apply this strain to fight insomnia, pains, anxiety and paranoia.

Bodhi Seeds made Tiger’s Milk plant’s seeds available for purchase. This herb is good for indoors cultivating because it grows short and bushy. The flowering period usually needs approximately 9 weeks.

Effects
Energetic Icon
68% Voted
Calm Icon
73% Voted
Calm
Focused Icon
70% Voted
Focused
Taste
Lemon Icon
72% Voted
Mint Icon
73% Voted
Pungent Icon
70% Voted
Side Effects
Headache Icon
69% Voted
Headache
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
57% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Slurred speech Icon
63% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.66 - 1.55%
CBC question mark
0.06 - 1.21%
CBG question mark
0.05 - 1.91%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.44 - 1.31%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
41 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
54 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/plant (~ 300 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Anonymous
    05.26.21

    I don’t know yet

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Prater
    03.08.21

    damn , this stuff is fire! It delivers a relaxed body high that makes you spacey and zoned out. It takes some time to get me to sleep but when I do, I am completely out. If you are looking for something that will help you chill and enjoy the high, then Tigers Milk is it.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Marcus
    03.04.21

    It is classified as an Indica and if that is true then this strain has some identity crisis. Lol. What I get are sativa-like euphoria, almost psychedelic. I am fuckin stoned and locked in place right now but my head is blissful. This is a super mood booster, you will laugh all through and have some of the silliest thoughts.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dale
    03.01.21

    I got this in a vape and oh my, this is a fast acting strain. It leaves your body feeling relaxed and weightless you kinda disassociate from reality. You become creative and think about things from different perspectives. If you are an indica person, this is the strain for you. It is a great strain to relieve pain and ease the mind.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Richmond
    02.27.21

    Ahhhhh, A VERY GOOD FLOWER! This is a nice tasting flower that gives ya a warm feeling on the exhale. 5 hits and I am out in 10 minutes it was creeping on my head and I was feeling no pain and I realized that I am sitting here totally relaxed. Generous amount of cannabinoids and THC makes it a great strain. It has quite a couch lock feeling but I dont mind.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Montoya
    02.26.21

    I find this strain to be quite harsh but the buzz kinda makes up for it. One of my top 5 strains.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    John
    02.25.21

    absolutely good for pain relief, depression, and insomnia. It makes me sleep longer than White OG.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Gonzales
    02.24.21

    My favorite strain for evening use. It helps with anxiety, stress, and depression. In terms of the flavors, the description on Allbud is deadon, spicy and sweet.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Miller
    02.23.21

    no anxiety and paranoia, the best strain ever!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Flowers
    02.15.21

    best dope for insomnia and anxiety.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Pok
    02.11.21

    AmaZing. Lives up to the stated description here.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Collins
    02.08.21

    Tigers milk will help you relax.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Richards
    02.04.21

    One of the strains that have helped with my fibromyalgia pains.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mark
    01.20.21

    This dope has numbing effects.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Isham
    01.18.21

    This shit is too strong for me!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Munger
    01.17.21

    Makes me sleep like a baby.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Debra
    01.16.21

    Amazing high.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Sheldon
    01.15.21

    I tried this dope for migraine after my prescription failed. I smoked some of this and had instant relief.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tigers Milk

How do you like Tigers Milk?

Tigers Milk

How do you like Tigers Milk?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.