Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cereal Milk is your favorite strain.
Cereal Milk
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Giggly, Uplifted
Strain taste image Berry, Earthy, Flowery

All About Cereal Milk Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

It must have been a genius who decided to turn one of the best tastes we all cherish into a cannabis strain. Everyone loves that taste of milk that remains in the mouth after we munch on a full bowl of cereal. Now, imagine that this cereal if fruity flavoured and you can get an exact idea of how the Cereal Milk strain tastes.

Cereal Milk is a new, rare, and evenly balanced hybrid with delicious buds and amazing strain effects. It was made by crossing the highly potent Snowman X Y-Life strains. Since it hasn’t been on the marijuana market for really long, there aren’t many studies concerning its medicinal appointments but the reports from users are more than satisfactory. In fact, this new strain seems to have more medical benefits than most hybrids, most probably because of its lineage and high potency.

 Effects of the Cereal Milk Weed

When you consume the Cereal Milk cannabis, expect to feel euphoric lift. Your mind will get instantly filled with happiness and uplifting bliss. As the strain comes to its peak, you’ll get an influx of sociability and creative energy. This strain is bound to keep you focused and provide you with clarity, which is why many people use it as a daytime weed.

While soothing your mind and bringing out your creative side, the Cereal Milk weed will sooth your body, too. This should help you get rid of the stresses of the day, or have a nice time with your friends.

Medical Purpose

As we said, there isn’t much about the medical uses of this strain just yet. But, with the amazing effects it offers and the high THC level, this weed has already shown great results with patients who suffer from chronic stress, chronic fatigue, depression, chronic pains, nausea, and even appetite loss.

Side Effects

Side effects are rare and easy to manage with this marijuana strain. These include:

  • Dry mouth or cottonmouth
  • Dry and itchy eyes
  • Dizziness
  • Paranoia or anxiety

The first two are the simplest side effects you could get, present with all kinds of marijuana. They can be alleviated by drinking plenty of fluids and using moisturizing drops. As for the rest of the symptoms, they mostly occur in cases where novice marijuana users take more than a moderate dose of a new strain.

How Does the Cereal Milk Cannabis Look, Smell or Taste?

The Cereal Milk weed strain packs a creamy, sweet, and sugary taste with subtle hints of berries and fruits. It resembles a bowl of cereal milk, which is where it got its name.

The aroma of the strain is similar, but has a bit of an herbal touch. Its highly potent seeds turn into a plant with heart-shaped olive green nugs, dark orange hairs, and a thick coating of trichomes.

How to Grow it?

If you find some Cereal Milk strains, you should know that this strain is really easy to grow. It will flower in around 8 to 9 weeks and can be grown both indoors and outdoors.

Alternative Strains

Here are some fine alternatives for the Cereal Milk cannabis strain:

  • Jack Herer is what you’d call a classic strain. It has uplifting effects and is often used by people who need an extra boost in energy and creativity to get going. The piney aromas will provide you with aroma-therapeutic buzz.
  • Green Crack is a great daytime strain for a multitude of reasons. It has the ability to fend off fatigue, stress, and help with chronic pains. It has fruity flavours and can be baked in edibles.

Summary

Cereal Milk weed is rather new on the market, a perfect cross of Y Life and Snowman. Y Life was made of two highly popular parents: Cookies and Cherry Pie, which is where the Cereal Milk gets most of its flavours. You’re looking at a hybrid with indica and sativa features and the perfect balance in the THC: CBD ratio. The average THC level of the Cereal Milk weed strain is around 18% and 23%, making this a potent pot. If you choose to try it, expect a rather fierce flavour that resembles ice cream and sweet milk. It is bound to make you dip back into your new stash but take it slow – the new pot makes for a potent high!

Effects
Sedated Icon
62% Voted
Giggly Icon
63% Voted
Uplifted Icon
61% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
64% Voted
Earthy Icon
63% Voted
Flowery Icon
62% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
49% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
63% Voted
Hunger
Insomnia Icon
61% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.61 - 1.2%
CBC question mark
0.32 - 1.47%
CBG question mark
0.34 - 1.12%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.24%
THCV question mark
0.46 - 1.69%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 54 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
59 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Steven
    01.17.21

    this strain is new for me. But I loved it so much. This weed made my mind forget depressive moments. I became inspired and more creative. If you are interested in such an effect, take this cannabis and enjoy pleasant changes.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jay B.
    01.16.21

    my choice is earthy cereal milk pot, its the best one!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Brenda
    01.16.21

    I adore the way to load my mind with this weed

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Gerald
    01.15.21

    this strain sooth my body and fill with positive feelings

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Jeanette
    01.15.21

    makes me feel lazy. dont use for work

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kathleen76
    01.15.21

    Now I even dont remember about stress I felt all the time

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Marissa
    01.15.21

    I often smoke at daytime

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Emma
    01.14.21

    Flowery taste was made for me)

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Charly
    12.23.20

    Im a fan of cereal milk

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Aly
    12.22.20

    super taste!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Diaz
    11.13.20

    I have been hearing a lot about this strain and I couldnt wait to get hands on some. So when I had the chance to I bought a 8th and smoked half a roll and jeez, to say that this thing is just nice is underrating it. It is super lit and I could smoke one joint after another.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Perreault
    11.12.20

    I got this mmj in a extract cartridge and OMG! it tastes amazing and is awesome for socializing. It has helped with my anxiety problem. Definitely a good strain when hanging out and a great strain for relaxation and pain.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    David
    11.12.20

    At last I have landed on a strain that I love. It has been a while since I have been fully relaxed, not strong though. It is a calming and balanced weed with great taste and smell. Its funny that Allbud says it makes one creative, when I smoke I experience the opposite. All I want to do is chill.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Spector
    11.10.20

    vaped from a pen and tastes like coffee. I differ with Hall who says it keeps him active. It makes me sleepy.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Hall
    11.08.20

    One of my favorites. It has a great head high and keeps me focused any time.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    David495
    11.05.20

    damn, stuff is dope.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Crouch
    11.03.20

    Sweet Smelling weed.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    SEO
    10.22.20

    I am extremely inspired along with your writing skills as well as with the format on your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to look a great weblog like this one nowadays.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Noah Patton
    10.08.20

    Taste so good and the high is awesome. The flavor is unlike any other smoke I’ve ever had. Sweet and creamy. They hit the nail right on the head with the name

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png

    Great taste with an absolutely great high

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    KarenB
    07.29.20

    Works wonder when I use it before going to class. It makes my head clear and makes me feel relaxed. Am able to concentrate and be more active in my work.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Walker
    07.24.20

    Clears my mind giving me a jovial mood

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Cubic234
    07.17.20

    This is the perfect strain for anyone wishing to unlock their full potential. This weed had a great effect on my brain, I could focus more and I was able to complete my book. Before then, I could hardly write a word, but now I can write 200 words in a minute! This is a great strain that I highly recommend!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Bigboiz
    07.17.20

    Best smoke, incredible smell and high.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Brumtown
    07.16.20

    Sweet dope. Highly recommend.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    ByadGal
    07.15.20

    One of the smoothest and powerful weed.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Erica
    07.14.20

    This is my go to strain. Highly recommend!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Opiumdude
    07.14.20

    The best fruity smelling bud ever!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kyle
    07.07.20

    Best smoke I have ever had!

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Brownguy
    07.03.20

    This is a great pot, qualifies to be a sativa with great euphoria.

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kendrick
    07.02.20

    Amazing and quality stuff!

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kenny
    07.02.20

    This is a great tasting hybrid, with a good potency but ideal for starters.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Starlet24
    07.01.20

    Best smell ever. This is the dopiest dope that I ever smoked!

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Conny
    06.30.20

    OMG, pure Fire!! My favorite strain now!

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Phoebe
    06.30.20

    Great strain, gets you relaxed without getting a couch lock.

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Frank
    06.29.20

    A great weed with smooth smoke and gives you a calm high!

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Bryan
    06.27.20

    Great taste and a wonderful high!

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Nairobi
    06.26.20

    I smoked this pot from a cartridge and I must say, the taste is amazing!

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lucita
    06.26.20

    A great tasting weed with an absolutely great high. This is a real Kush!

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Joe
    06.24.20

    I have tried many strains but none beats cereal milk. It has a great head high!

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ethan
    05.26.20

    This is great stuff providing you a clear mind and an amazing body high.

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Leanna
    05.24.20

    Best smoke I have ever had.

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mitchell.
    05.23.20

    This thing is a big bomb! It is sweet on the inhale and gets you high almost instantly.

Cereal Milk strain lineage



Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Cereal Milk?

How do you like Cereal Milk?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.