Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Black Triangle is your favorite strain.
Black Triangle
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Uplifted, Relaxed
Strain taste image Citrus, Pine, Woody

All About Black Triangle Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Bred from crossing Triangle Kush with an ‘88 G13 Hash Plant, Black Triangle has unique citrus, earth and pine scents combination with background notes of hash spice.

The strain has got a sugary citrus earthy taste and noted by users as a refreshing one.

After using Black Triangle, weed consumers experience a euphoric, relaxed high. It is admitted that the strain also has happy, uplifting and even creative effects. It allows users to relax, but at the same time, stay focused. Black Triangle cannabis is recommended for daytime use while spending time with friends or just relaxing.

The strain is a well-balanced hybrid with approximately 26% THC and 1% CBD which makes it helpful against chronic pains, inflammation, muscle tension, insomnia and appetite loss. It is also frequently used to lower depression or anxiety symptoms because with Black Triangle strain all negative thoughts flow away.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Uplifted Icon
93% Voted
Focused Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
92% Voted
Pine Icon
90% Voted
Woody Icon
91% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Fatigue Icon
93% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
25.0 - 27.0%
CBD question mark
0.83 - 1.14%
CBC question mark
0.39 - 1.27%
CBG question mark
0.28 - 2.17%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.39 - 1.08%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
42 - 54 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
60 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Amara
    02.27.21

    For the black traingle strain, the thc level wasnt a big deal for me. I simply didn’t like its effects on my body. At first, I felt a rush that spread all over and then I started feeling sick and lazy. I had to drink a lot of water to feel better.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    amaya
    02.27.21

    Couldnt stand the fact that my eyes were all red and puffy

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    kylie
    02.25.21

    I love the taste but I hated the nausea and uncomfortable feeling

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    reagan
    02.23.21

    I dont want to be negative but I didnt like it at all

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    raylee
    02.22.21

    Black triangle strain is great. But quite expensive in the market

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Arya
    02.16.21

    I wanted to chew it but it was too bitter in my mouth. Ill smoke it next time

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Adeline
    02.08.21

    I don’t like changing strains but I enjoyed this one

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Piper
    02.04.21

    Wont consider using it in the future at all. The smell was terrible!!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Serenity
    01.21.21

    I wanted to feel better but I ended up feeling sick and terrible

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Giana
    01.19.21

    Was surprised because I vomited

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Valentina
    01.18.21

    smoking and loving it now

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Elena
    01.17.21

    The fragrance wasnt appealing

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Naomi
    01.17.21

    I liked its smell

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Genesis
    01.16.21

    I loved it so much

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    skylar
    01.15.21

    use the black triangle strain at home alone


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Black Triangle?

How do you like Black Triangle?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.