Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cashmere is your favorite strain.
Cashmere
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Energetic, Aroused
Strain taste image Apricot, Earthy, Flowery

All About Cashmere Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Cashmere is a child strain of the Northern Lights # 5, Lowryder and Bubblegum strains, which was invented in Afghanistan. Mostly Indica, the hybrid has excellent cerebral and analgesic properties.

The scent unfolds gradually, and it surprises with its powerful pine flavor, which later turns into a floral one. The taste, like the smell, also contains wonderful vanilla overtones.

Customers prefer to use Cashmere cannabis for relaxation and stress relief. Its effect slowly envelops the human body, forcing smokers to focus on what they are doing. The state brings a sense of euphoria and physical relaxation, making this strain great for night use, ensuring excellent sleep. Cashmere has a number of anti-inflammatories and pain-relieving effects, however, side effects such as dry mouth and eyes or paranoia can occur.

This strain’s THC level is not stable, and different buds can contain from 18% to 22%. Users are advised to measure the levels of their buds to make the right portions and be careful with the dosage.

You can grow the Cashmere plant yourself by ordering the seeds online. The difficulty of growing is moderate and the average yield is high. The plant takes 8-10 weeks to bloom. Growers advise to cultivate it outdoors in greenhouses.

Effects
Sedated Icon
84% Voted
Energetic Icon
82% Voted
Aroused Icon
84% Voted
Taste
Apricot Icon
84% Voted
Earthy Icon
85% Voted
Flowery Icon
84% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
83% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
84% Voted
Concern
Dry eyes Icon
83% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18 - 22%
CBD question mark
0.51 - 1.1%
CBC question mark
0.49 - 1.01%
CBG question mark
0.3 - 2.11%
CBN question mark
0.23 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.3 - 1.16%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
70 - 79 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
88 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    KrisL420
    07.19.21

    I can’t find seeds. Any suggestions?

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jami
    05.03.21

    this is worth every penny and I can spend my last dime on this

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Andrew
    04.30.21

    the taste is pleasant

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Sharon
    04.28.21

    Contains powerful ingredients that keep you so high. Very safe to use.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ramsey Noah
    04.13.21

    It has got paon- relieving effects and can be used to treat inflammation.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Arianna
    04.12.21

    works like magic

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Palmer Paul
    04.11.21

    Hush! Wow! this is too much for me. it is everything. I love this baby.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Zoe
    04.10.21

    What more will I ask for, this strain alonne is enough to make you complete your task in just. few seconds and i think you will just love it even when you are taking it for the first time. Helps in getting good sleep so it is best consumed during the night, especially before going to bed. When you wake up the following day, you will just feel so strongly.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Juan
    04.09.21

    I like the smeell

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Christian
    03.17.21

    hmmmm. I always love to be high, trust me I have found what can help me.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jim Jay
    03.09.21

    my mum used this strain to treat arthritis and she has felt better sibce then. to me it is a painkiller. creating an instant relief for people who go through pain.i also use it toi, especially when I am nervous and i need to calm my nerves. This works really well for anxiety and depression. Just smoke the right dose and see chnges in a twinkle of an eye

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jacobs
    03.07.21

    this strain help someone relief from stress, I like so much. Anytine i stress my self I smoke the pot band feel alright. the strain make sense. I love to eat the edibles too, cos I wanna something that will last. Just the best. Dont this k I can ever go for another product, this the real strain that has got me on the right track. I love to do my things well and I use this strain to achieve that

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Goodiebag
    03.07.21

    all I want right now is this strain. I just finished the one I bought.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Flexy Mey
    03.05.21

    Helps me fell relAzed.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Disney_kids
    03.04.21

    I always feel dizzy anytime I smoke this strain.it aint no good

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bill
    03.02.21

    this arouses me.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.