Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Grape Jelly is your favorite strain.
Grape Jelly
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Happy, Tingly
Strain taste image Pear, Pepper, Skunk

All About Grape Jelly Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

With OG Glue and Sweet Purple D as parents, Grape Jelly strain features exciting flavors and effects. It is a hybrid loved for its potency since the THC content is approximately 25%.

Grape Jelly wipes off anxiety while boosting mind clarity. This means that, while the buzz lingers in the body, the consumer is both centered and focused. As a result, it is best used to reduce anxiety and stress, while remaining productive.

Its aroma combines fruit, sweet lavender, and grapes, finishing off with an exotic note.

The flowering time of Grape Jelly strain is between 49-63 days, and it is a suitable choice for growers with moderate skill and experience.

Effects
Uplifted Icon
71% Voted
Happy Icon
74% Voted
Tingly Icon
73% Voted
Taste
Pear Icon
75% Voted
Pepper Icon
73% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
71% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
72% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
59% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
24.0 - 27.0%
CBD question mark
0.53 - 0.3%
CBC question mark
0.5 - 1.42%
CBG question mark
0.16 - 1.86%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.15%
THCV question mark
0.27 - 1.1%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
44 - 52 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
57 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    William 887
    04.12.21

    Dont let the THC level confuse you. This is a great strain that should be used by individuals with brave hearts. If youve been thinking of smoking marijuana, this is the strain for you. You wont go looking for another after a few puffs. I promise!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Utopia097
    04.10.21

    The sweet aroma was the first thing I noticed about it. Apart from the flavor, I liked how I felt thereafter. My head felt light and my eyes couldnt open. It was the best night Ive had since I was born. The experience was nothing Ive felt before.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    garry
    04.08.21

    After smoking this pot, I had to write a short review about it. My head was just pounding after a few puffs. My head and feet felt heavy. I wouldnt say it was an awesome experience but it made my night. I used it to make my inflammation go away. And it did!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    erick
    03.19.21

    There are a lot of things that I didnt like about the grape jelly strain. First, the flavor was terrible. I am not a fan of lavender. Second, it didnt make feel any better, In fact, I felt worse. It didnt work for me at all.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    jamesom
    03.18.21

    This hybrid weed was so awesome. I felt a rush all over my body after a few puffs. However, it isnt a strain for the week. Slept for a couple of hours and woke up feeling energetic, happy and alive!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Audrey
    03.17.21

    You shouldnt be afraid to chew it if you cant smoke

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    hannah
    03.09.21

    Why go for any other strain when you can have grape jelly strain

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    randall jj
    03.08.21

    Dont think that the berry flavor is that sweet. Too bitter for me

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    howorth
    03.06.21

    Felt nauseated at first. But the feeling became great gradually

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    vicker
    03.06.21

    In general, I liked the flavor. But not the effects

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    xavier
    03.04.21

    I felt relaxed and at peace

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    noele b
    03.02.21

    I hate grape jelly

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    martin
    02.28.21

    Smoking it relives my pain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ella
    02.28.21

    Grape jelly is the way to go

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ricardo512
    02.26.21

    The flavor wasnt appealing

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Debby696
    02.26.21

    Nice weed

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    kloris
    02.25.21

    At first, I thought the flavor is all about grape and then later I started experiencing the sweet aroma and skunky undertones. This smoke is pleasant smoke, the weed burns well.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Cantoni
    02.23.21

    the effect is almost immediate. Once you have had a few drags, it makes you feel like the most chill person in the room. Due to its potency, a faint headache. This headache does not linger .

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    weedlover
    02.23.21

    I noticed a pear, strawberry and vanilla flavors, all of which I really enjoy on a good day. It is not ideal for me since I am prone to anxiety. It is awfully tooo strong for me and triggers my anxiety

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Charli888
    02.16.21

    I am not that great a conversationalist except it comes to my field. This potent strain makes me enjoy social gather.it helps me to mingle and haaave great conversations with people around me.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Coldheart
    02.15.21

    As the relaxing and calm effect begins to kick in, the world because less big and more given to love and happy thoughts and maybe happy emotions. The calm goes from the body to the mind.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Hornyman
    02.10.21

    this weed is heavy and very potent. It deals with inability to sleep in a very easy way. Hunger may increase at the same time as drowsiness. Get snacks that you can easily munch on and get on with sleeping

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    NYC
    02.09.21

    Grape Jelly is an indica dominant strain. It produces a body buzz and it is excellent to combat mood disorders. Helps to keep me always smiling and happy all day long.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Lord of the Rings
    02.04.21

    the best time to take this kush is during you free time so you can embrace the relaxing effect

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Angel
    01.20.21

    it boosts clarity of the mind, it removes all worries.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Damsel
    01.19.21

    I went to a friends party and I took a few drags of this weed. I was drowsy, and very thirsty. My mouth kept drying up.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gatsby
    01.18.21

    Mouth watering fruity flavor and a balanced high, love this strain

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Blondie
    01.17.21

    makes a happy person

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ziggy
    01.17.21

    improves social skills

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bardi gang
    01.16.21

    exciting flavors

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    WAP
    01.15.21

    Potent and sweet


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Grape Jelly

How do you like Grape Jelly?

Grape Jelly

How do you like Grape Jelly?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.