Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cookie Dawg is your favorite strain.
Cookie Dawg
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Tingly
Strain taste image Diesel, Pine, Pungent

All About Cookie Dawg Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

With approximately 0.2% CBD and around 25% THC content, Cookie Dawg is an Indica cross between Chemdawg strain and Girl Scout Cookies. As a result, it comes with a delicious, intense flavor and a potent head high.

The smoke reminds of the Girl Scout Cookies due to its sweet nutty tones, but the smoke is heavy and might lead to coughing because of its chemical hit. The smell reminds of nutty vanilla and sweet herbs. Cookie Dawg weed strain has immediate effects, putting the user in a sudden state of pure bliss. Giggles and euphoria will help the consumer navigate social situations with ease.

As happiness increases, Cookie Dawg leaves its consumer in a hungry state, helping with loss of appetite. Apart from this, the bud is used for depression, chronic fatigue, bipolarity, and mood swings. The strain is suitable for use at any time.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
71% Voted
Tingly Icon
73% Voted
Taste
Diesel Icon
73% Voted
Pine Icon
75% Voted
Pungent Icon
72% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
72% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
59% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
73% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.83 - 1.11%
CBC question mark
0.5 - 0.97%
CBG question mark
0.37 - 1.47%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.25 - 1.13%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
54 - 64 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
68 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Debora Jordan
    03.02.21

    amazing cerebral high, helps me improve my mood when my bipolar disorder acts up, been on this kush for 2 years now and it always improves my mood. For those suffering from mental health issues, try it out. #MentalHealthAwareness

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Crystal Chavez
    02.28.21

    The high really takes your mind to another dimension where evrything is alright 😀

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Javier Farrell
    02.28.21

    One of the few strains that I would recommended for seasoned stoners

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Stella Carter
    02.27.21

    Kicks in really hard, not for beginners it made me cough a lot

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sandra Spears
    02.26.21

    If you wanna light a bong loaded with this make sure you share it friends cause its hella strong

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Shawna Boone
    02.24.21

    One of the best mmj strains for edibles, Im sure the people who named it would also agree

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hillary Norton
    02.23.21

    This gives me a boost everytime I feel tired and lets me sleep in peace after the rush

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Tom Gregory
    02.16.21

    The first real high Ive had, never thought there was a strain that could get me high

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Henry Hardy
    02.08.21

    Great for when Im feeling down, I dont even need to finish the whole blunt

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    ozandpolite2
    02.04.21

    We loved it, everything seemed funnier

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jordan Osborn
    01.21.21

    Blissful high

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Joel Owens
    01.19.21

    Euphoria in a joint

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Odell Ritter
    01.18.21

    Got me coughing like a mf

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    jumpman17
    01.17.21

    A whole mood lifter

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Erwin Nguyen
    01.17.21

    Interest sweet chemical-like taste

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Odessa Warren
    01.16.21

    Everything seems a little brighter

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Peter Huff
    01.15.21

    Psychedelic highs


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cookie Dawg

How do you like Cookie Dawg?

Cookie Dawg

How do you like Cookie Dawg?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.