Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Biohazard is your favorite strain.
Biohazard
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Talkative, Tingly
Strain taste image Citrus, Flowery, Skunk

Biohazard Strain Guide

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

What is Biohazard cannabis, and is it as potent as everyone says?

Unlike several other cannabis strains on the market, Biohazard weed is a little more mysterious for cannabis enthusiasts. This evenly-balanced hybrid has made waves in the marijuana industry for its potency and unique fumes. Initially bred by Archive Seed Bank, this unique strain inflicts the best characteristics of both sativa and indica.

Contents and Strain

Breeders have been careful to keep information about this cannabis strain secret. This mysterious weed has interested several users that appreciate a hybrid. It’s assumed that Biohazard strain boasts a 50/50 balance for both sativa and indica. Users report that the most attractive characteristics of both the sativa high and the indica high are immediately present after smoking.

Archive Seed Bank has kept the exact THC content under wraps; however, most users suggest it falls in the average range at about 20%. It’s assumed that this strain boasts a very low CBD content.

What Is the History?

Biohazard was born in the cozy, coastal hills of Oregon. Bred as a dense cross between SkunkVA Chemdog 91 and Do-Si-Dos by Archive Seed Bank, this flower is recommended for experienced users.

What Are the Effects?

This cannabis strain is STRONG! Due to the balanced mix of sativa and indica, Biohazard weed strain can be versatile with daytime or nighttime use. Users report feeling an immediate euphoric cerebral and body high, before becoming hit with a fresh jolt of energy. However, the uplifting stimulation is short-lived: soon, you will become deeply relaxed. Lull into a deep slumber as you become couch-locked.

Some users report deep sedation. During this stage, it may be impossible to stay awake. Be cautious of this effect.

What Are the Medical Uses?

Due to the potent side effects of Biohazard marijuana, it can be useful in assisting with several different medical concerns. With the intense body high, this cannabis strain can ease chronic pain. Shortly after smoking, you’ll be overcome with a feeling of calm and numbness.

The sedation that ensues after smoking proves successful for helping insomniacs. Enjoy the medical effects of this powerful strain as you fall into deep sedation.

Are There Negative Side Effects?

Side effects seem to be mild with this strain of cannabis. However, it is not recommended for novice smokers. Because the effects of Biohazard are potent, and the smoke is thick and dense, it may induce heavy coughing to inexperienced smokers.

Likewise, the effects of this strain are powerful. Prepare for a drawn-out high. This may become overwhelming for novice smokers. Luckily, very few users report cottonmouth or dry eyes!

Physical Characteristics

Biohazard is a dense, purple-hued kush beautifully complemented with orange pistils veining throughout the bud. The plant grows bushy, wonderfully vibrant flowers that intrigue even novice growers. Between the unique physical characteristics and the one-of-a-kind aroma, you’ll be perplexed when you become acquainted with this strain.

Aroma and Flavor

The potency is fundamental to Biohazard!

Both the taste and aroma have several different notes. Frequent users of this strain suggest that a blend of cookie dough, diesel, and incense overtakes the senses when using. The strain billows thick, white smoke with an incredibly unique aroma. Though the first time may be polarizing, many smokers come back to this cannabis product for its unique experience on the senses.

With herbal terpenes, a slight spice will sneak into the end of the smoke.

Who Is It Suitable For?

Not for the faint of heart, Biohazard is best suited for experienced users and those with medical concerns. This potent hybrid is too dense and powerful for those who are new to the world of cannabis. However, seasoned users and those with medical concerns will benefit greatly from this product. The potency and balanced effects from the sativa and indica are enjoyable. This kush will offer you the best of both worlds in one intense smoke.

Uses

Biohazard is most available as flowers. Sourcing oil, seeds, or wax form may be more difficult for this product. Due to the potency of the effects and the flavor, this cannabis may taint the taste of edibles. Proceed lightly with dosing to ensure that you don’t consume too much of this strong pot – it will quickly begin to challenge your THC tolerance.

How Do You Grow It?

Biohazard seeds can be challenging to track down – however, it is possible. Should you find some seeds, you can expect that the flowering time is about 10 weeks. The yield is average, making this hybrid not a favorable option for most growers. Luckily, this plant should thrive indoors or outdoors, offering more flexibility in growing standards. Expect a tall plant with this cannabis.

Similar Strains

Conclusion

If you’re feeling like testing your tolerance and enjoying a powerful trip, then Biohazard is for you! This potent pot will offer a numbing, couch-locking high that isn’t for the faint of heart. Take dosing slowly and try at nighttime for deep sleep.

Effects
Creative Icon
88% Voted
Talkative Icon
89% Voted
Tingly Icon
86% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
86% Voted
Flowery Icon
87% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
88% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
87% Voted
Concern
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.02 - 0.65%
CBC question mark
0.48 - 1.32%
CBG question mark
0.17 - 2.36%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.25 - 1.63%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
48 - 55 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
60 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    FighterCoups
    02.04.21

    Its a buzz of energy that will take you down the happy lane. I love the flowery smell that came as a surprise. Good for anxiety, mood swings and mental lows.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Maxie
    01.21.21

    Fair enough and will work well for novices and advanced stoners. Lightly sweet smell but majorly citrusy when you puff in. Okay for me.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ossimon
    01.19.21

    I think the name biohazard is taken too seriously. The lemon smell seemed fine but now I have severe paranoia and lack of sleep.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    HudsonBay
    01.17.21

    leafly rating is so low!! This deserve a 5/5 for sure!! I mean the citrus touch with a sweet balance!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Hazy
    01.16.21

    The cerebral and body high is almost immediate and salute to the sweet and comfortable taste!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    HannahMorison
    01.15.21

    Gives you severe anxiety! Im cry!!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Heidi
    01.15.21

    Skunk is lit!!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Emma67
    11.08.20

    This mj is fire! It gets me high and puts me to sleep almost immediately.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Felicia
    11.05.20

    Good body buzz and a great aroma and smell. It also helps with chronic pain.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lucita56
    11.03.20

    Crazily chilling.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kyle Hamilton
    08.18.20

    I loved it, no lie

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Wallace West
    08.17.20

    Relieves fatigue

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Greg Collins
    08.17.20

    I was looking for type of weed that can relax my mind while in the field This was the best weed for the job I really like its earthy taste

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mindy Cole
    08.15.20

    My every day favorite

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Shirley Ryan
    08.15.20

    Put this in bong and it felt like the second coming I repented all my sins

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Chantal Phillips
    08.13.20

    Really loved it

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sally Jenkings
    08.13.20

    Perfect for course

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ford Owens
    08.11.20

    Is this not the actual weed? I cant feel my head, man!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Amy Foster
    08.10.20

    I want nothing else

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Angela Ellis
    08.06.20

    Though it makes me feel dizzy at times, I love this weed I feel jovial and calm Not even the traffic stresses me Its my source or relief

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Nadine Jacobs
    08.04.20

    Best for my buds

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Omar Hussein
    08.03.20

    Makes me jovial

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cindy Sullivan
    08.03.20

    Wonderful

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Wes Woods
    07.29.20

    Cant express my gratitude

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Anna Fisher
    07.28.20

    High quality weed is hard to come by, and I found new hope thanks to this strain Its so good that I feel so much relieved after a few puffs Its great

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Nora Simmons
    07.27.20

    Every morning made

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lia Tassin
    07.17.20

    In small doses, perfect daily high!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Katia Yockey
    07.16.20

    Such a fun weed to smoke!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Donetta Omar
    07.16.20

    One drag gets you lifted.

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Palmer Portales
    07.14.20

    Smoking one joint is great for a daily ride. Two or more is a couch locker.

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bernard Goode
    07.14.20

    A few hits from my bong and I’m ready to sleep. Very potent weed.

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Brandi Samet
    07.13.20

    Rollercoaster ride! Moves you up and down!

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Anastasia Lett
    07.07.20

    Makes my whole body go numb.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joy Perrine
    07.07.20

    Intense high that takes you on a ride. At first you feel all happy and uplifting but after a while you’ll feel your body going down into a full relaxation mode. Mixing it with a Sativa is an interesting experience.

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sharan Romanik
    07.02.20

    Amazing Hybrid!

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Golden Gory
    07.02.20

    Makes you go up and down.

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Barbera Outlaw
    06.28.20

    Nice taste, amusing trip that lasts!

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Palmer Portales
    06.28.20

    Smoking one joint is great for a daily ride. Two or more is a couch locker.

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Cathrine Hollister
    06.27.20

    Not too potent, so you can smoke it during the day.

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Shery Witek
    06.26.20

    Love this strain! Interesting high.

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Daisy Uhrig ?
    06.26.20

    This one makes me so hungry!

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sam
    06.12.20

    Biohazard is among my favorite strains. I have tried several strains and so far I like this one most. It is quite heavy but less sedating and leaves me euphoric, creative, talkative and relaxed. It also has greatly helped with my pain allowing me to move around more easily. It has an amazing pungent taste and a gasoline smell.

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Julian
    06.11.20

    This weed is dope.

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Fancy
    06.11.20

    Incredible strain with great couch lock.

  45. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Colonel
    06.10.20

    Quite an incredible strain.

  46. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bobby
    06.10.20

    A herbal tasting strain that feels like an all-round hybrid. Great for relaxing and unwinding.

  47. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ahmed
    06.07.20

    Great body and head buzz.

  48. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Messy
    06.06.20

    Only for the strong hearted!

  49. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Moonshine
    06.06.20

    This is an incredible strain. It provides a crazy chill and heavy couch lock. X

  50. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Judy
    06.05.20

    One of the strongest strains.

  51. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Musa
    06.03.20

    A great strain that makes me creative, giggly, and energetic. I always buy it every time I can get my hands on it.

  52. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Judie
    06.03.20

    I love this weed. It helps a lot with my pain. It has a thick vape and tastes like a biohazard. It has a strong smell even when packed. With THC levels of up to 28.8%, you better be ready to be down for some time to come. It is good with pain, stress and depression as it takes all these away with a few tokes. It is a great strain and I highly recommend for those experiencing chronic pains.

  53. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Cecil
    06.02.20

    I love this strain as it to puts me to sleep right away every time I smoke it.

  54. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Jolly
    05.31.20

    A good strain to relieve chronic back pain and relax the mind. Tastes and smells good too.

  55. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Amelia
    05.31.20

    Great couch lock.

  56. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cain
    05.28.20

    The weed is super fire.

  57. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Merrie
    05.26.20

    A strong taste and smell.

  58. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jolie
    05.25.20

    Quite relaxing and tastes like a herb.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Biohazard

How do you like Biohazard?

Biohazard

How do you like Biohazard?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.