Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Sherblato is your favorite strain.
Sherblato
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Energetic, Tingly
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Earthy

All About Sherblato Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Consumers adore Sherbalato weed as a combination of absolutely tasty Sherbet and Gelato strains. Its Girl Scout Cookies, Sherbet and Pink Panties genetics made its terpenes profile sweet and delicious. Its taste reminds of cookies or tart citrus with back notes of fuel with nuts. The smoke also smells like citrus and fruits.

The average potency of the strain is in the middle 20s of THC, but it usually depends on the harvest. It is recommended to measure the exact strength of this weed before making yourself a portion.

Sherbalato strain is a Sativa-dominated hybrid. It mostly suits better for the afternoon use. In some cases, it activates the mind, prompts socialization, and talks, in other, boosts creativity and focus. The high is heady with euphoria effects. It is also known for providing a pleasant body buzz. Sherbalato marijuana is good at relieving pains, controlling nausea and cramps, alleviating depression, dark thoughts, and stress.

The seeds are described as not frequently available, though it is very popular on the West Coast. The flowering time of Sherbalato herb is around 7-9 weeks. The plants are medium-sized, produce high yield and don’t require much space.

Effects
Uplifted Icon
92% Voted
Uplifted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Tingly Icon
90% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
89% Voted
Citrus Icon
90% Voted
Earthy Icon
90% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
91% Voted
Concern
Insomnia Icon
92% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.31 - 1.06%
CBC question mark
0.33 - 1.21%
CBG question mark
0.25 - 1.26%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.46 - 1.09%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 59 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    ILOVEWEED
    04.29.21

    This strain has a pungent and tropical aroma with a blend of amazing flavors. I was lucky enough to come across this at my usual dispensary and it immediately gave me a nosegasm. I kid you not. Its that good.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    PresidentSmoker
    04.28.21

    As an avid smoker, this one has the perfect combination of flavor and kick.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Zookeeper 10
    04.15.21

    many people rave about this cannabis but it seriously messed me up

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Cobalt Silver
    04.13.21

    Since I was still happy and functional after, I dont think its potent enough.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Susan DeVito
    04.11.21

    I loved this! It helped relieve my tension headaches. Will smoke pre rolls again.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lady ShaSha
    04.09.21

    this bong made me feel super happy while feeling quite relaxed too

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    The Smoking Dude
    04.09.21

    to be honest, I was very disappointed after smoking this. didnt like it at all

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Warren2256
    03.19.21

    this has a one-of-a-kind taste! Highly recommended

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jacob Brown
    03.18.21

    Bud efects dont last too long.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Toby Tucker
    03.17.21

    smooth and tingly

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    HeavenlyGuy
    03.09.21

    Gives a remarkable high!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mark2234
    03.07.21

    the right kick

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    SweetWeedSmoker
    03.06.21

    Fruity, nutty, and tropical cannabis

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    LOLGirl
    03.04.21

    made me LOL all day

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Justice
    03.02.21

    Hmmn, I don’t want to sound cheesy but I just took a few puff and I am reminded of the reason why I do hemp. It uplifts my spirit, kind of like a transformation or I should say a renewal of the mind.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Hanna
    03.01.21

    I love the fruity taste. It gives a moderately intense kind of high. The juiciest part is it does not keep me glued to my bed or couch. This makes it very convenient to use whenever.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cale
    02.27.21

    This is a strain I have never experimented on before. I love experimenting with hybrid strains of mj. I am glad I did because it was good and tasty. I used it in cooking and I loved the effect.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Doc
    02.25.21

    Damn it if stress aint killing people at a alarming rate this days. Stress can make you have about 2 tiny heart attacks and if left unchecked, it would be catastrophical when the main attack occurs. I make it a duty to vape to reduce physical and mental stress.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Eliza
    02.25.21

    it is not good for smokers prone to anxiety. This anxiety will cancel out all the goodness of the effect. It makes the rich flavor dull. Headaches often come with unattented anxiety and an increase in blood pressure.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lilmoney
    02.23.21

    This hybrid mj is a blend of berry, citrus and earthly aroma. I guess the richness of the scent is what works to elevate mood and make one very happy. It also frees one from depressed thoughts

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Gold
    02.17.21

    I feel it is a cool mj but my mouth was so dry afterwards. I kinda expected this cos it was stated on leafly. What I did not expect is to have trouble sleeping. I sure am not getting any more of it.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Allen65
    02.15.21

    Earthy taste, yo I used to throw up often but since I started vaping, the nausea is disappeared.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    CK
    02.15.21

    high is heady without flooring U, cant love it less

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Strangelove
    02.11.21

    Smoking this pot activates my mind, unlocks closed doors and increases my creative ability.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Cheey
    02.09.21

    I am happy asf, everyone must be wondering if I won a lottery…lol

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ferryman
    02.09.21

    The flowery flavor I like! It upgrades my social skill with just a few drags .

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ticktock
    02.03.21

    Hits you at once and really helps to reduce anxiety and tension.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ballerina
    01.21.21

    Puts your mind and body at ease without rending you unconscious for the better part of the day, this is exactly as described by leafly

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Roma
    01.19.21

    Pleasant body buzz

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Courage
    01.18.21

    fine-tunes focus

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Horseman
    01.17.21

    wanna boost appetite, don’t look further!!

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Chase
    01.17.21

    relieves cramp

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Motorsport
    01.15.21

    Right calming effect 4 me

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    wagonchief
    01.15.21

    tasty berry flavor


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.