Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Gushers (White Gushers) is your favorite strain.
Gushers (White Gushers)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Focused, Tingly
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Pine

All About Gushers Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Gushers is a 50/50 hybrid delivered from a combination of Triangle Kush and Gelato #41. The strain was developed in the United States, by Cookie Fam Genetics. It contains 24% of THC, while CBD is close to 0%. The name comes from a delicious candy that is chosen due to one main reason. The strain offers a taste that is blended with cookies and tropical fruits.

Gushers strain offers powerful effects on the user. It does help you get high in a minute and can help you with treating various conditions and disorders. The weed is used mostly for relaxation. The main effects are:


Gushers Strain Typical Effects

This type of cannabis is more than just effective in treating medical conditions and disorders. Among other weeds of the same kind, Gushers is appealing, especially for chronic pain patients. It helps patients with such conditions as:

  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • Chronic pain
  • Stress
  • Inflammation

Gushers strain isn’t known for causing severe, negative effects when used. There are only two possible side effects. They are:

  • Dry mouth
  • Dry eyes

Fragrance and Taste

Smell and aroma are both special and won’t be present in other cannabis strains. The smell is a mixture of candies and low traces of cinnamon and wet soil. Add the spicy herb smell and you can get an idea about the strain and its smell. The aroma is one of the main advantages of Gushers strain.

The flavor of the weed will depend on the process of how it was cut. Users can choose between sweet and creamy flavor, which is more popular, and also pick a spicy and earthy flavor.

Information for Growers

Growers prefer the rarity and the demand for this weed. What this means is that it is rare, much rarer on the market than other strains meaning you can sell all of the buds and the seeds almost instantly.

Growing Gushers isn’t as easy as you may believe. It is one of the more demanding types you can have in your garden. The main elements are explained below.

  • Difficulty: Difficult
  • Height: 60-70 inches
  • Yield: Average
  • Flowering: 9-11 weeks
  • Stretch: 150%

FAQ

Who made gushers strain?

Gushers Strain was developed by Cookie Fam Genetics in the United States. This amazing flower was made by crossing Gelato number 41 and Triangle Kush. The name was derived from a delicious candy. The strain has a sweet taste of blended cookies and tropical fruits.

Effects
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Focused Icon
93% Voted
Tingly Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
93% Voted
Earthy Icon
93% Voted
Pine Icon
92% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
93% Voted
Dry eyes
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
23.0 - 25.0%
CBD question mark
0.69 - 0.17%
CBC question mark
0.41 - 1.14%
CBG question mark
0.09 - 1.77%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.49 - 1.36%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
66 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sid
    01.20.21

    The piny skunk is a huge boom for people having anxiety and frequent pain. It helped with my discomfort. Hopefully will help others too!!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sammy
    01.19.21

    Allbud said the strain is earthy but I dont seem to catch that scent. But the aroma in general is very soothing. A surprisingly gud find.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Meya
    01.18.21

    The packing was the only good thing. Effect? Well, forget about it and look for something that actually has some value and worth.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Aarie
    01.17.21

    I was high within minutes and stoned with my frnds in no time! Brilliancy!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    BerryBallloonsD
    01.17.21

    Smelled earthy initially but after lighting, it smelled like citrus load. Good one.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Candy Floss
    01.16.21

    Reminds me of the citrusy orange farms at my hometown! Lovely!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Gordan
    01.15.21

    leafly gave me wrong info. This does nothing for anxiety and mental relief. No effect at all.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    HeartyHenchmen
    01.14.21

    Pain relief is very good and Ive got the best at this price range.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Norma
    11.08.20

    All the reviews I have read about this stuff here or on Leafly are 100% true. One hit is enough to get you high. 10 minutes and the effects start kicking in, and within an hour it starts to peak. Im happy and energized. After an hour later I was deep asleep.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Settle
    11.05.20

    A little sour but sweet, took 1.5 grams and the high was great. I was very relaxed.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Harris
    11.03.20

    Smoke a little of this mmj and you have the effects kicking in.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Klein
    08.11.20

    Incredibly cool for getting high anytime

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Delvin
    08.06.20

    Keeps me energized on my lazy days at home

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mariam
    08.04.20

    Makes me focused and energized. Am able to concentrate on my studies thanks to this great strain

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Trey Will
    08.03.20

    Gets you high with the first puff

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mayeng
    08.02.20

    Fantastic strain for partying. Makes you so active on the dance floor and talkative as well.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Rufus
    07.31.20

    Great for relaxing and getting high

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Tracy Miller
    07.31.20

    Relaxes your body and makes you more sensitive. It creates a good mood and leaves me aroused.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Tricky
    07.28.20

    Best joint for hangouts!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Robert
    07.27.20

    Great for chilling in the evening while listening to some music

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Florrie Timms
    07.27.20

    Love this weed. Always sets my mood straight

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Benji
    07.24.20

    I just love this strain with the first puff you can already feel it. Its amazingly potent and lifts the spirit.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Myong Tice
    07.19.20

    Get some eye drops and take it to work. Nobody will know!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Homer Strayer
    07.17.20

    Kicks you to space and back!!!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Merrie Dansie
    07.16.20

    I was watching Magicians while on Gushers. The show took a whole different shape, trust me. The mindset becomes completely different and you have the ability to absorb the weirdest ideas without question.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Shu Dunigan
    07.13.20

    THC overload. Every time!

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cristina Vitolo
    07.12.20

    All-time favorite!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Rhoda Aiello
    07.07.20

    My boss is a jerk, so weed is the only way I can blow off some steam after work. Gushers is one of the best choices for relaxation, because it keeps the mind sharp.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Marylou Serpa
    07.07.20

    Tried it once or twice. Very satisfied!

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jessie Fausto
    07.06.20

    One drag from my pipe and I’m out of this world. Amazing!

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Orpha Goodner ?
    07.03.20

    Gushers is the best choice in case you need to do things around the house and you really don’t feel like it. A few drags and you’re ready to tackle anything that comes your way

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Maxie Horn
    06.30.20

    Must try!

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Domonique Tellier
    06.30.20

    Superb kick. You can feel your limbs grow heavier by the minute.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Mariann Singleterry
    06.29.20

    Great for evening chill. Some music and snacks, it’s all you need.

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Roberta Kinsel
    06.28.20

    Great for meditation!

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Summer Dimmitt
    06.27.20

    Really amplifies the senses

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Joi Sias ?
    06.26.20

    Gets you high in a minute!

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Raquel Carraway
    06.25.20

    Just awesome pot! The high is phenomenal and long lasting. Real heavy-duty stuff.

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Destiny Corby ?
    06.25.20

    easily one of the top 5 strains I’ve ever tried. Taste and smell are something else.

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Magda Deno
    06.13.20

    Lifts the spirits!

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Noel Ponce
    06.12.20

    Great choice for those of us who enjoy getting stoned before sex. It relaxes the muscles and makes the skin more sensitive than before so you can feel things much deeper. The time simply flies while you’re high on this weed, which is also a big plus.

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Pam Rigdon
    06.11.20

    Favorite daily high!

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Josh Outler
    06.10.20

    Strong and very trippy

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Deandrea Olszewski
    06.09.20

    Tastes great!

  45. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Natalie Hohler
    06.06.20

    One of the best weeds for daunting tasks and repetitive work. It clears your mind in just a matter of minutes and allows you to focus. Love how it leaves a sweet aftertaste when inhaled, especially when I use my bong.

  46. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Tierra Stefaniak
    06.06.20

    Very pleasant taste and smell. The high is perfect for socialization and work.

  47. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Brent Pinegar
    06.03.20

    Hits fast and furious!

  48. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Whitney Raske
    06.03.20

    Tastes like cookies and fruit!

  49. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Maximina Merkel
    05.31.20

    Remarkably interesting strain in my opinion. It’s not too strong to cause paranoia or lock you down to your sit for hours but still kicks you right in the head and changes your perspective. I would recommend it for evening hangouts and parties.

  50. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Temple Weingartner
    05.29.20

    Best for evening walks!

  51. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kizzy Branch
    05.29.20

    My dog loves to play catch, so I enjoy burning some Gushers while playing with my bud. This way I can play with him for hours and set my mind free, just think about nothing. The smell and aroma are also important features, they add to the entire experience.

  52. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cathy Demars
    05.25.20

    One of the best choices if you wanna go out and dance. It takes over the entire body and makes you feel at ease. The high is potent enough to get you on a 3hours ride during which you are able to communicate with the world around you.

  53. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tracy Lewis
    05.22.20

    Uplifting and euphoric high

  54. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Pamela Brooks
    05.21.20

    Movie night special for me.

  55. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Karla Wood
    05.19.20

    Great for evening sessions. I noticed it helps me with guitar lesions.

  56. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sherry Proctor
    05.19.20

    One of the strongest pots I’ve ever had. Gets you high from the first puff.

  57. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Miguel Moreno
    05.18.20

    Gets you in the mood instantly.

  58. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Rita Ferguson
    05.17.20

    Very engaging weed. Gets you focused and relaxed. Good for daily and evening use

  59. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Roberto N
    05.16.20

    Most amazing pot brownies! I tried this weed a few times and it never fails to amaze.

  60. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Manuel Baker
    05.16.20

    I’ve tried my share of different weeds and Gushers is really something different. It gets you high as a kite in just a few drags. The smell and flavor are absolutely amazing, they add to the overall experience. Best cure for rainy days.

  61. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Burnie
    05.15.20

    I use it when I need to get focused on my work. It really helps shake off any distractions, clears your mind and allows you to concentrate on your taks. It’s not too strong so it won’t get you stoned out of your head.

  62. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mconway
    05.14.20

    Love how it plays with my head!

  63. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    marys
    05.14.20

    Unique flavor, unlike any other weed yet reminds of a few strains I previously tried.

  64. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sean Ollie
    05.14.20

    Great for hangouts

  65. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Rachael Estrada
    05.13.20

    Pure Indica dominant hybrid

  66. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Raul Morris
    05.13.20

    It’s really good for chronic pain. I used it to treat my back injury and it helped me a lot.

  67. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Alex 344
    05.12.20

    Amazing flavor, the smoke is easy on the throat so there’s no coughing.

  68. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mario Singleton
    05.08.20

    I was surprised how mellow this weed is. Still gets you stoned in a flash.

  69. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jeffry Ford
    05.07.20

    Very effective weed. Just smacks your face and doesn’t give in for hours.

  70. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Robert Anderson
    05.06.20

    Highly recommended, especially if you’re new to the weed game.

  71. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Bryan Peoples
    05.05.20

    Strong and tasty, just the way I like them. It hits muscles right off the bat so it’s one of those weeds you want to smoke in the evening before you go to sleep. Tastes even better if you roll it up in a strawberry flavored blunt.

  72. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Carl Knudtson
    05.05.20

    Not too strong, but powerful enough to mess you up real fast. It leaves a spicy aftertaste when inhaled which is really refreshing. I use it when migraines kick in, stops the pain in just a few puffs. Also makes you hungry like a wolf.

  73. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mathew Thomas
    05.05.20

    Nice herb. I use it for my jamming sessions with friends. It really eases the muscle tension and allows me to get into the music. The flavor is decent, similar to original old-school flavors. Also, very smooth when inhaled even when it dries off a bit.

  74. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sean Boyd
    05.04.20

    It’s one of the best weeds I’ve ever had the chance to smoke. My absolute favorite for stress relief and insomnia really helps you relax and fall asleep like a baby. Also, it’s really mellow so I mostly like to stuff it in my bong and smoke it to get that extra strong kick really fast.

  75. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Marry Beecham
    05.04.20

    I tried this strain just a few times but I really enjoyed it a lot. The buds look nice and once you grind it up, the aroma really starts to spread through the room. It’s best if you smoke it in the evening because it hits the muscles and makes moving really challenging. I felt a bit dizzy in the morning but otherwise I see no reason not to try it.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Gushers (White Gushers)?

How do you like Gushers (White Gushers)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.