Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Viper is your favorite strain.
Viper
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Energetic, Happy
Strain taste image Cheese, Citrus, Mint

All About Viper Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Viper weed strain is a potent mix of Indica and Sativa with a high level of THC that offers a long and energizing high. This strain is suitable for a morning high that gets you through the day as well as for an evening with friends. No matter if you smoke it or take it in the form of an eatable you won’t miss an ounce of its psychoactive power.

A sophisticated hybrid that leans toward Sativa and packs a serious THC level that distributes a powerful psychoactive trip that keeps you relaxed and focused. A long-lasting energizing high you’ll enjoy thanks to 90 percent Sativa genes this hybrid strain packs.

Canadian developer, Reeferman Seeds, produced Viper through crossbreeding of two potent landrace plants. An indigenous Burmese strain was combined with Mexican Sativa and gave birth to a new strain that features up to 20 percent of THC and just one percent of CBD which is why Viper makes you more energetic and provides a clear focus.

The Effects

Since Viper marijuana strain is 90 percent Sativa, you should expect the familiar positive high that lifts you and makes you laugh at things you usually wouldn’t. It makes you more eager to talk and discuss ideas, but it also allows you to focus on a task and execute it.

Medical effects

Since Viper improves the ability to concentrate, it’s a great way to deal with ADHD symptoms. It’s also a good pain reliever for migraines. Its energizing properties help to deal with fatigue, which is good if you have a long day ahead of you.

Side effects

Apart from usual Sativa strain effects like constant feeling you can’t get enough water and trademark stoner’s red eyes, there aren’t any significant downsides to this weed. It packs only positive vibes and it lets you go slowly

 

Effects
Uplifted Icon
92% Voted
Uplifted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Happy Icon
89% Voted
Happy
Taste
Cheese Icon
90% Voted
Citrus Icon
90% Voted
Mint Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.36 - 1.39%
CBC question mark
0.19 - 1.22%
CBG question mark
0.46 - 1.26%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.17%
THCV question mark
0.36 - 1.18%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
70 - 75 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
83 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/plant (~ 300 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Erma Jim
    02.10.21

    Buzzzz. Do you also hear the buzzing sound in my head? I love the feeling when I am high on dope. Viper is everything that I want in marijuana. It might be medical marijuana, but I am only using it to get high, and for the flavor and smell it gives. Love it!!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Blunt canna44
    02.09.21

    Its suppose to assist with concentration. However, I am getting high and cant focus on anything. I dont know what I am doing wrong or if this is just another marketing strategy to buy marijuana as medicine. I dont know but will not buy it again.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    MJ Blunt
    02.04.21

    No one believes me that I am using marijuana for my ADHD.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ginny Fricken
    01.20.21

    The best concentrating medicine I ever have used before al thanks to allbud

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ginjoint007
    01.19.21

    Not getting high on this damn dope. I was hoping for more than what I got

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Katelin Kurth
    01.17.21

    I am using this marijuana before studying. Believe me it works.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Graig Rowles
    01.17.21

    It doesnt really calm my head. In fact, my head is buzzing with fun

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    NOno123
    01.17.21

    Not what I was hoping for

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    James Weisenberger
    01.16.21

    The effects of this dope is worth the money

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Smoking Lura
    01.15.21

    Fly high! Thanks to Viper

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Concha Cogley
    01.14.21

    This is the dope to get high

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Johnny
    07.14.20

    Strong head and body high!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Candice
    07.13.20

    I love this dope. It has a strong cerebral buzz.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    PrettyB
    07.06.20

    Good vibes is what you get by using this strain!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Maurice
    07.03.20

    A great body high. Makes you chatty!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    George
    07.02.20

    Strong cerebral buzz and a great flavor!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kelvin
    07.01.20

    Provides the best energizing and uplifting effects!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Cocoa love
    07.01.20

    A great strain before hitting the gym!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Loncy
    06.29.20

    I love this shit. It makes me aroused!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Louis
    06.27.20

    This is a great strain if you want to complete some work. It has an energizing buzz with a relaxing head buzz making it a good combination for outdoor activity. It is great strain to keep you focused and interact. It can make you anxious though so take in moderation.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Charlie
    06.26.20

    Great marijuana for anxiety.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Walker
    06.26.20

    Good weed, gets you giggly and chatty!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    glideprefer
    05.24.20

    Good for me

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    hulkvarenne
    05.23.20

    It helps get me motivated to do chores around the house

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    battleenrick
    05.23.20

    Mild and subtle high


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.