Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Larry OG (Lemon Larry) is your favorite strain.
Larry OG (Lemon Larry)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Energetic
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Pine

All About Larry OG Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

OG Larry strain has long been one of the most outstanding medical hybrids, which is a member of the infamous ocean-grown lineage. Its renewed focus on citrus aroma and flavor is something that is loved by millions of weed-lovers. Thanks to the royal lineage of this kush, the weed strain Larry OG is easily recognizable thanks to its piney aroma. The THC content of the strain is measured at around 22-25%. This potent cannabis is suitable rather for experienced smokers.

The strain was developed by the Cali Connection Seed Company, which is located in Orange County, California. Except for Larry OG strain genetics and the background on the development of the kush, buzz-lovers should remember that the OG Larry strain is the award-winning 50/50 hybrid, which was called the best hybrid in 2012 as well as the best medicinal strain in 2014’s edition of the Denver Cannabis Cup.

Larry OG Effects

The effects of the Lemon Larry are not for every purpose, for certain. If you’re looking for the buzz to get stoned and shackled to your couch in the euphoria, that’s the one you should consider ASAP. The most widely reported feelings by users are:

You know, the weed strain Larry OG justifiably holds its status as one of the best medicinal kush types ever created. It can become your panacea for coping with:

  • Stress-related disorders
  • Chronic pain
  • Bursts of fatigue
  • Anxiety
  • Sleep issues
  • Chronic pain
  • Depression
  • Loss of appetite
  • ADHD

Not a single kush in our world is perfect, believe it. Despite all the merits of our lovely weed strain Larry OG, minor flaws also exist, such as the noticeable feeling of a cottonmouth, dry eyes, and dizziness. Another recommendation in terms of use is to use Larry OG strain to restore sleep or have a balanced relaxation session, which means that you won’t be able to feel energetic or focused for some long hours.

Flavors Composition

If you are aware of the infamous OG fashion, Lemon Larry will be no different. It is a fresh, pine-scented tree that has a remarkable fruity odor. Thanks to its genetics, the smells of citruses and a slightly earthy undertone are something that describes the marijuana strain Larry OG the best.

Larry OG strain’s citrusy taste is delicious, alongside being smooth to inhale. Upon exhaling, smokers will find it a little high on lungs, much like any other variation of OG.

Growing Tips

This hybrid has a medium difficulty in growing, which makes it kinda hard to grow for casual smokers. The height of the trees is astonishing since some of the trees can reach up to 80 inches, which is definitely a huge number for a little Larry OG strain.

The yield capacity of this tine monster is also fascinating since it can reach from 3 to 6 Oz/Ft square meters, which is huge. Gowers usually say that the approximate of 19 ounces per square meter is a norm for the outdoor yield, whereas the flowering time of this little adventurous kush ranges from 7 to 9 weeks. If you’re up for cultivating the seeds of the OG Larry strain outdoors, don’t forget to harvest it in the middle of October.

FAQ

Effects
Giggly Icon
73% Voted
Creative Icon
71% Voted
Creative
Energetic Icon
70% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
73% Voted
Lemon Icon
74% Voted
Pine Icon
75% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
71% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
72% Voted
Concern
Low blood pressure Icon
61% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 25.0%
CBD question mark
0.38 - 0.38%
CBC question mark
0.31 - 1.27%
CBG question mark
0.12 - 1.86%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.45 - 1.22%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 65 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mania
    02.24.21

    I started smoking this crack about 2 months ago. I needed something to help me relax. I still smoke this kush because I like the experience. It makes me relax in no time and I am back to normal

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Toon
    02.22.21

    The ability to focus may seem like its not much of a big deal. In real sense when you have a deadline to meet, all kind of thoughts keep barging into your mind and focusing becomes very difficult. I depend on a few puffs to clear my mind and focus on what is actually important.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Moana
    02.17.21

    pain is something that is common to humans. It may be mild pain or chronic pain that prolongs suffering. The most common form of this pain is the form of headaches and migraines. They usually come on as a result of stress and stress is a daily thing we experience. I vape this dope to ease my headaches after a long day and also to relieve stress especially after a long and uncomfortable journey.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    London
    02.16.21

    I enjoy the happy feelings and the tingly sensation. It did not cripple me like some other strains. I was able to do all I needed to do while I was in a good mood. This is the best part of this smoke, it makes me happy even while doing the most nonsensical chore.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Fairchild
    02.15.21

    vaping on this dope right now. The sensation of calm comes on pretty slowly and soon overtakes your whole body. It makes me high enough to be calm and focused and get my writing in order.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Izzy
    02.11.21

    this kush is quite potent as listed under leafly. I enjoy the high as it makes me feel really good but able to continue with my activities. I am sticking with this master weed.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Anthonio
    02.10.21

    one time, I took this weed because I needed to think clearly. It was calming at first but I later got dizzy. I could do nothing as I ended up lying down to sleep off the dizziness. It was indeed a wasted day.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Becca
    02.09.21

    An easily identifiable kush cos of its unique pine flavor. It is unmistakable as long as you have smoked it before.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Snuggles
    02.04.21

    The lemon aftertaste is fine but I don’t think there is anything exceptional about this hybrid weed.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Wiggles
    01.21.21

    I always have mood swings during my period. Larry helps me go through this period without getting too irritated.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Rebel
    01.18.21

    I LOVE this weed. It brings a balanced sense relaxation without getting overwhelming.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Slayer
    01.16.21

    great citrus and pine blended taste

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Fire
    01.16.21

    love the calm it brings

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Butterscotch
    01.15.21

    Makes me really excited

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Hawk
    01.15.21

    one of the best OG kushes around

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Wilma Reyes
    01.04.21

    Like the fact that even when I smoke it in the morning I can go on with my day and no one knows Im high. Great weed for adding a fuel and energy when socializing or working out. For the moment Im quite happy with this strain.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Fannie Allen
    12.29.20

    This is really a true example of dank. Cant say that Ive tried anything similar. When Im tiered lullabies me to sleep within a few moments. If I need to be at my best its also working quite well. Looks like this strain is magical.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Rhett Lester
    12.28.20

    its one of those kind and easy breeds. If you like your buzz to be relaxing, slow and positive, try this one.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Lincoln Mckee
    12.25.20

    I like to go solo with my pot. This one is ideal for chilling and smooth buzz.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Marion Navarro
    12.25.20

    if I ever decide to grow weed this is the one I’ll go for. Love it…

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Herbert Morse
    12.24.20

    I have to praise it, works magic on my back pain. Life saver!

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    German Daugherty
    12.24.20

    Couldnt find bloos kloos so ive tried Larry OG. They are very similar, but cookies taste better with OG.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Milton Eaton
    12.23.20

    Well, well, well… you know how weed makes you sleepy? I was at the gym after smoking this one. Good session!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Elton York
    12.22.20

    Didnt expect much. I was pleasantly surprised with its hit.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Isaac Giles
    12.21.20

    The best choice Ive had in a while. HELL YEAH!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Erwin Reynolds
    12.17.20

    Ive tried it back and forth with cornbread. With Larry OG Im happier, uplifted and less hungry.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Bart Osborne
    12.16.20

    Some batches were too wild.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Louella Mata
    12.15.20

    perfect for my BONG!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Chung Garrett
    12.14.20

    Great for conversation and bonding.

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Thanh Berg
    12.13.20

    I like all strains with lemon scent 🙂

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mamie Wise
    12.11.20

    Nice weed for stress relief.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Larry OG (Lemon Larry)

How do you like Larry OG (Lemon Larry)?

Larry OG (Lemon Larry)

How do you like Larry OG (Lemon Larry)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.