Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Shark Shock is your favorite strain.
Shark Shock
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Uplifted, Energetic
Strain taste image Earthy, Pine, Pungent

All About Shark Shock Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Shark Shock strain has a THC potency rate averaging around 18% with a fruity taste with peppery terpenes that comes in a densely packed bud. The aroma it releases have some pine and herbal notes with trichomes surrounding it that makes its effects last longer.

It is a cross of White Widow and Skunk#1 seeds and has incredibly intense effects. You can clearly feel Indica-dominance after smoking it because it uplifts and makes you feel very relaxed. It does not have a strong couch-locking effect but eventually you will fall asleep after smoking this strain.

It has cream white hairs on light green nugs. When you are growing this weed, it grows really tall outdoors. If planted indoors its flowering time is around 55 days. In both scenarios, White Skunk has a generous yield ranging from 500g per 10 sq ft indoors and 500g to 900g per plant outdoors giving you a perfect oil and wax product.

FAQ

What CBD ratio is in the Shark Shock strain?

The Shark Shock, also known by some as the Peacemaker or Great White Shark, is the child of the Skunk #1 strain and the White Widow. As a result, it has intense effects and high potency, with about 18% THC and 0.6% CBD.

Effects
Giggly Icon
69% Voted
Uplifted Icon
67% Voted
Uplifted
Energetic Icon
66% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
69% Voted
Pine Icon
71% Voted
Pungent Icon
68% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
68% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
69% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.53 - 1.0%
CBC question mark
0.09 - 1.05%
CBG question mark
0.1 - 2.3%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.49 - 1.38%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
62 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Sydney Greece
    03.17.21

    very intense effect

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    sunshine
    03.09.21

    Hits me so hard

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Shanty-erst
    03.08.21

    I luv the 5aste

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Claire
    03.06.21

    The combination of very potent ingredients make this thing very effective

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mia
    03.06.21

    epic! Lovely and fantastic. i mix the edibles with my food and i enjoy it

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    lily Edmund
    03.04.21

    How i wish i could take this daily, but my therapist recommended it just twice a week. it is so sweet and I like the instant calming effect it gives me. As a marijuana patient, I would say this skunk is very effective in curing pains.been having pains for a while now but when I used this product, I felt a very big relief. the experience I get 4rm this is overwhelming.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    kentlY775
    03.03.21

    gosh! The experience was magical

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Maxine
    01.07.21

    juicy and fruity skunk

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Bryan Buttsy
    01.02.21

    This is a wreck

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Isabel
    12.16.20

    the best ofall strains

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jane Morris
    11.26.20

    smoking this pot is the best experience i have ever had

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Shawn
    11.07.20

    Found a forever lover today and I am happy i came across it. This strain is my lover, I get so aroused when I used it. never had this kinda feeling b4. i was so excited. this is really an energy booster. I just felt my spirit lifeted and I could do almost anything. it made feel fresh and strong from within. the smoke is puffy and very overpowering

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    james brown
    10.16.20

    i like catching my vibes from this skunk. The aroma has some pine and it is very lovely. this is just what i want. it has a good amount of THC and as such it doesnt make you get high unnecessarily. The edibles are actually my favorite as they are very sweet, tastes like fruit juice. b careful, this strain can be very addictive. Lovely strain.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Adele
    10.11.20

    How can i forget how romantic bthis pot is or how it makes me feel

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kay
    09.24.20

    Feel relaxed

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Rick A.
    09.24.20

    Im uplifted

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    kiana
    09.18.20

    white widow hits better

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Bill Drew
    09.15.20

    I have tasted better.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Barbara Geisman
    09.15.20

    I experience the ultimate relaxement after a few joints.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ruth V. O'Hara
    09.11.20

    If you are facing any appetite related problems, this mary jane is a must-try.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Scarlett Lorelai
    09.11.20

    After some bongs, I start feeling sleepy, it is an amazing feeling. I also experienced some dizziness. The best part is that the smell is long-lasting, this helps in soothing the mind.For all the smokers, wanting to experience some incredible taste, check out this weed.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lauren B
    09.10.20

    The aroma is not that great, but taste is worth craving for.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    James G. Gibson
    08.31.20

    I am so much impressed with the spicy taste. I have never experienced such feelings, I feel really uplifted. But, I will highly recommend vaping the weed on a not-so-busy day because it will make you fall asleep.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.