Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Charlotte’s Web is your favorite strain.
Charlotte’s Web
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Energetic, Hungry
Strain taste image Citrus, Flowery, Pine

All About Charlotte’s Web Strain

THC
LOW
0%2%4%6%8%10%
MEDIUM
CBD
HIGH
5%9%13%17%21%25%
HIGHEST

Charlotte’s Web is a strain that changed the cannabis legality situation in many states. The thing is that it was made by the Stanley Brothers in Colorado to help a young lady named Charlotte Figi who suffered from epilepsy seizures. It has really helped and seizures stopped so CNN featured the results of that treatment.

Charlotte’s Web has extremely high CBD levels of up to 17% and on the contrary low levels of THC around 1%. It is surely one of the most popular medicinal strains cause it doesn’t provide any cerebral high. It just relieves aches and pains, controls nausea and treats epilepsy seizures.

The strain is an Indica hybrid and is available in buds and also in injections and other health products.

Charlotte’s Web strain is usually considered as hemp and has a flowering period of 8-9 weeks.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
72% Voted
Energetic Icon
73% Voted
Hungry Icon
70% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
70% Voted
Flowery Icon
71% Voted
Pine Icon
68% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
84% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Panic attacks Icon
77% Voted
Panic attacks
Hunger Icon
70% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
1 - 2.0%
CBD question mark
15.72 - 17.94%
CBC question mark
0.19 - 1.37%
CBG question mark
0.15 - 1.53%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.24%
THCV question mark
0.43 - 1.09%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 64 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
68 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sev
    04.15.21

    The smoke isnt too dense and helps give a positive buz in the body without the usual maniac symptoms that certain strains give. Good one for those who like to keep it simple and sweet!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Minerva
    04.11.21

    I had so much anxiety, pain and overwhelming emotions for no reason! This one uplifted my mood, made me feel like myself after a very long time!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Vinkie
    04.08.21

    I was hungry, crazy, jumping and alive after a long time!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Rosyln
    03.18.21

    Lovely for a small fam get together! Lovely floral smell like a room freshner!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ellentik
    03.17.21

    I was planning to get injects of the same but the weed buds did good too! nice buy!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Elle
    03.09.21

    The joint did not give me a high at all! It felt like I was breathing smoke for no reason.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Zelena
    03.09.21

    Made me energetic but not with the rush head high. Perfect for me!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Derekbarymore
    03.08.21

    The weed is a party necessity!!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Nevaeh
    03.07.21

    Helped with my leg pains

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Mini
    03.05.21

    My nose was on fire!! Terrific!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mossi
    03.04.21

    Flowery aroma is my fav one

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Vera
    01.08.21

    Awesome Piny undertonesss!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Daddy-darkins
    01.07.21

    It calms my mind after it goes haywire!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Neel
    12.20.20

    Dhud Dhud Dhud! My heart is threatening to fall out. wont trust this strain again.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ayesha
    12.16.20

    The pot session with blinking lights is a trance! Under-explained the awesomeness

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Dinglepingle3
    12.11.20

    Fatigue went Pooooff!!! Immediately effective

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tomas
    11.18.20

    I couldnt cope with pressure at work… thanks to my lovely collegue that gave me a joint.. I feel like a new person and dont imagine a better way to deal with stress now.. No more worries in my life, isnt it amazing? Ive always dreamt about it..

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kenny
    11.17.20

    Im so anxious during my exams at college and this is an excellent sedative remedy that allows me to stay focused. So I can study, be productive at classes and calm at the same time, wonderful effect!! Highly recommend to everyone

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Anabella
    11.17.20

    Honestly, I didnt expect such an amazing effect. Its a game changer for me. I am absolutely surprised by how it helped me to deal with anxious thoughts and fears. I love the way it works. If you tend to be very nervous, stop this now!! Its soo easy

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Suhayb
    11.17.20

    I love dealing with fatigue by smoking this joint

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Lilly-Rose
    11.17.20

    Healed my OCD!!! Hard to believe but this thing supported me so much!! I was so desperted and absolutely dissapointed with my OCD treatment when I tried this strain… It makes wonders cause I dont have intrusive thoughts anymore!

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Tamzin
    11.16.20

    my son uses it for epilepsy, it helps!! But be careful and consut with the doctor

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Harvey
    11.16.20

    the ONLY thing that reduced my pain in joints! Can do sports again!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Luella
    11.14.20

    My doctor prescribed it to me to beat anxiety and its sooooo surprisingly effective

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Johnny
    11.14.20

    managed my chronic pain that was unbearable. Forever grateful for it

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Rizwan
    11.14.20

    Enjoying my tranquil sleep after smoking it, insomnia is gone

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Anton
    11.13.20

    I bacame an absolutely easy-going person, nothing bothers me now, yahoooo!!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Christos
    11.13.20

    One of the best Sativa-dominant strains Ive tried in my life yet

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Natasha
    11.12.20

    My APPETITE IS BACK! Can enjoy food and its a great feeling!!

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Nigel
    11.12.20

    helped with nausea and a loss of appetite, good job! Will use if needed in the future

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bryn
    11.12.20

    easily grew this weed at home

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Austin
    11.11.20

    love its refreshing citrus aroma

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lukasz
    11.10.20

    COULDN’T STOP GIGGLING xD

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Azeem
    11.10.20

    had a couch lock!!

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Judah
    11.08.20

    disgusting cotton mouth

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Essa
    11.08.20

    HATE anxiety after it!!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Charlotte’s Web?

How do you like Charlotte’s Web?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.