Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Chiquita Banana is your favorite strain.
Chiquita Banana
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Uplifted, Happy
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Earthy

All About Chiquita Banana Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Utoptia Farms have created a well-balanced hybrid of Chiquita Banana. It was obtained by crossing the already known OG Kush and Banana strains.

This cannabis contains the terpene limonene, which is among the more stimulant ones. The taste of this bud really resembles a banana, but the aroma is somewhat different. The smell is a whole mixture of sweet tropical fruits and sour lemon. This strain’s THC level is quite high, at 20% of the content, which makes even experienced smokers use this strain with caution.

Effects

Chiquita Banana is relaxing but not soothing. According to consumers, the high imperceptibly spreads throughout the body, and then it hits with euphoria. Smokers noted that they found themselves happy and giggling. The body is relaxed, and all negative thoughts go away. However, this strain is not right for you if you have a lot of hard work to do, as Chiquita Banana marijuana doesn’t help you focus.

However, it is the high levels of THC that help the user cope with depression, insomnia, and stress. Also, because of its relaxing qualities, kush can remove pain and cramps.

Growing tips

This cannabis plant is not very picky and made to be grown both indoors and outdoors. Chiquita Banana has a high yield. The flowering time takes approximately 9 weeks.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
73% Voted
Uplifted Icon
73% Voted
Happy Icon
76% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
76% Voted
Citrus Icon
75% Voted
Earthy Icon
75% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
73% Voted
Paranoia
Panic attacks Icon
68% Voted
Panic attacks
Hunger Icon
75% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19 - 21%
CBD question mark
0.73 - 1.45%
CBC question mark
0.25 - 1.31%
CBG question mark
0.4 - 1.73%
CBN question mark
0.14 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.22 - 1.38%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 57 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
65 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Susana
    04.28.21

    best cannabis strain anybody can take does not have negative vibes at all

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Solomon222
    04.15.21

    Not your usual skunk

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Daniel
    04.12.21

    Skunk with difference is what me and my fellas called it yeah, is truly different

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    regina
    04.10.21

    Heck, not my type!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    raymond lukman
    04.09.21

    The more i took it the more i loves it it keeps getting better eveeytimee

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mars
    03.17.21

    Last week i wrote about this skunk this week Im doing it again and it Id never be tiring to keep taking about it in fact it is what I love to doing now if you are thinking of that skunk to use for yiur chronic pain just use this skunk every kinda pain will be gone and disappear at once it cures pain like it is magic so very good

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mandy4weed
    03.16.21

    best among all skunks

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    kardy
    03.09.21

    Crazily sweetens my body

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    julian judith
    03.08.21

    Each times I took this strain I just thank my lord that there was a skunk like this and it is because it is a special bred kinda and it make my spirit be uplift and i just happy all the day throughout and I not feel any sorrows that was what this skunk does to me I feel all the good energy and me just wanna leave each day with my skunk so beautiful maverick

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jonathan King
    03.07.21

    yipee i have da ample chance to talk about this cannabis again and i am really feeling much happiness in me cos I love doing peoples favor by prescribing this skunk to Dem. Somebody recommend it for me N since that time I use it till now it very good for treat depression and it just like it doing 2onders in me I use it yo cure my depression and now I leave a happy life i am always relaxing

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jhades
    03.06.21

    Never will i stop taking this skunk it is super healthy and medicinal

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    conterman
    03.04.21

    All i no is dat there is just one weed Im the whole universe

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Arthur
    03.02.21

    amazing skunk I wonders why i dont about it very earlys in my lives


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Chiquita Banana?

How do you like Chiquita Banana?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.