Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Gorilla Cookies is your favorite strain.
Gorilla Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Aroused, Focused
Strain taste image Mint, Pine, Pungent

All About Gorilla Cookies Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Gorilla Cookies strain is the potent weed combination of Gorilla Glue #4 and Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookies, the latter coming with a rich, exotic terpene profile that makes this weed both pungent and sophisticated.

With THC content between 15% and 19%, this marijuana is slightly stronger than other buds. The taste aroma is refreshing, similar to Gorilla Mints, but has different effects. As a Sativa-dominant hybrid, this bud can be smoked or vaped and the high starts within minutes, relaxing and numbing pain immediately. Unlike Indicas, this bud does not have very strong sedative effects, so consumers will remain focused and alert when smoking it. It is often used to treat physical pain, stress, and relieve nausea.


Side effects of Gorilla Cookies include red eyes and mouth, while a high serving can lead to paranoia.

Effects
Energetic Icon
62% Voted
Aroused Icon
64% Voted
Focused Icon
64% Voted
Taste
Mint Icon
67% Voted
Pine Icon
67% Voted
Pungent Icon
64% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
64% Voted
Concern
Dry eyes Icon
63% Voted
Dry eyes
Low blood pressure Icon
53% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.23 - 0.64%
CBC question mark
0.2 - 1.13%
CBG question mark
0.09 - 1.45%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.4 - 1.34%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
41 - 49 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
54 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tommy779
    03.18.21

    The experience was awful. I wish I hadnt smoked this weed. The taste was terrible. Smelled like rotten eggs. Instead of feelong relaxed, I just felt numb. Ill never ever try it again!! Nor should you if you want peace of mind.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Christian876
    03.18.21

    Its one of strongest weed Ive had in my adult life. The flavor was on point. Ill never forget how relaxed I felt after using this strain. However, dont overuse it. I felt like vomiting because I smoked it too long.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sammu
    03.16.21

    My inflammation is gone! Thank goodness for this amazing pot.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Wendy @
    03.09.21

    Great stress reliever. Smoked it with my friend and we ended up sleeping on the couch

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    john23
    03.07.21

    My head and heart are just pounding hard. I think it was too strong for me

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    francis0913
    03.07.21

    Honestly, I didnt like the taste but the effects couldnt be ignored!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    gloria
    03.06.21

    If you havent had Gorilla, give it a try. Youll never forget the experience.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Queen91
    03.04.21

    Strong strain for strong people

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Job77
    03.02.21

    My head is buzzing

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Pauline 826
    02.28.21

    Don’t stay too long without it

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    ChrisJ
    02.28.21

    I liked everything about it

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    diana0!!
    02.26.21

    The flavor is on point

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Any67
    02.24.21

    Soo sweet

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Little
    02.24.21

    The flowers are captivating. It has small chunky buds that are layered In crystals and coral-red pistils. It has a cool, minty flavor with a sweet taste. It is useful in relaxation and getting rid of chronic body pains

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Beth
    02.22.21

    I love the smell. Once you open the container, the aroma is irresistible. I put it in our drinks at a party. All I could think of was the best way to enjoy the bloody party to the fullest.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sapphire
    02.17.21

    An increasing high may confine one to the couch and it has adverse mental implication. I love the flavor and that’s about how I can tolerate while bonging this weed

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Eragon
    02.16.21

    management of pain, loss of appetite and depression as the key usage on wikileaf. I have noticed that prolonged use may lower the stress on the central nervous system and reduces hypertension

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dragonhunter
    02.15.21

    I ordered for some pre-rolls last month and it was crazy good. Man, I felt so happy like Olaf- the snowman in frozen. I am always energetic and happy. No time for sad and dull moments.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Warlord
    02.10.21

    Holy mother, I am the number one fan of this weed. I love how fast the effects kicks in.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Misty
    02.09.21

    I use it in the successful treatment of pain and stress. My life is back on track

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Spicyqueen
    02.04.21

    if you require focus, then this is the vape to lean on for a clear mind.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Puremaiden
    01.21.21

    due to its low cbd strength, it does not induce heavy sleep.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Athena
    01.18.21

    A hybrid strain but does not induce sedation as seen in others.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    April
    01.17.21

    favorite vaping option

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jugs
    01.17.21

    I don’t see what the fuss is about

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Roza
    01.16.21

    dulls pain

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Baby
    01.15.21

    exotic terpene profile


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Gorilla Cookies?

How do you like Gorilla Cookies?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.