Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Incredible Hulk is your favorite strain.
Incredible Hulk
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Giggly, Talkative
Strain taste image Blueberry, Citrus, Pineapple

All About Incredible Hulk Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Incredible Hulk is a potent combination between Jack Herer and Green Crack, intertwining their stimulating and active effects.

The flavor profile combines pineapple, blueberry, and earthy tones, making it a great tasting Sativa.

Given its social energy and creativity boost, Incredible Hulk strain is best used during the daytime to wash away minor pains and aches. Some users might notice its sedating effects towards the end of the high, with a boost in appetite and laziness, making for a great way of relaxing after a productive day.

Its moderate THC level between 14% and 21% helps to relieve depression, stress, and increase focus. It can be both smoked or vaped and is of moderate difficulty when grown.

Effects
Sedated Icon
89% Voted
Giggly Icon
88% Voted
Talkative Icon
91% Voted
Taste
Blueberry Icon
91% Voted
Blueberry
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Pineapple Icon
91% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
88% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.52 - 0.54%
CBC question mark
0.35 - 1.03%
CBG question mark
0.32 - 1.9%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.23 - 1.39%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
58 - 66 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
71 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Teddy87
    10.10.21

    This strain is okay but I don’t like the intense hunger and how it increases my heartbeat. Increasing heart rate puts a lot of stress on the heart. I love my heart and I dont want the little man suffering

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Abominable
    10.09.21

    Blimely! Fucking great sativa

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    gaya7
    04.09.21

    Never thought that Id be sharing how I felt after smoking this pot. Honestly, my life has improved ever since I started using it. Pot is medicine to my soul.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kings
    03.18.21

    The flavor was enticing I must admit. But my inflammation and anxiety didnt go away. In fact, I think it made me feel worse than before. If possible, avoid this strain

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    solomon
    03.17.21

    Couldnt make its smell go away for several days

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    david
    03.16.21

    You dont have to keep waiting to try the incredible strain

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    leone
    03.08.21

    Didnt have any negative effects on my body or mind

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Douglas65
    03.07.21

    Couldnt make my headache stop. I hate this hulk strain

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Moses
    03.07.21

    Kinda enjoying my life right now thanks to incredible pot

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    starry67
    03.06.21

    Doing my best to stop the nausea and vomiting caused by this strain

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Candy
    03.04.21

    If you thought you know what high is, try this strain

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jackline
    03.02.21

    I couldnt smoke it …. unpleasant bitterness remains in the mouth, which cannot be removed later

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    edward776
    02.28.21

    My friend and I made it through the night thanks to incredible strain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    leila
    02.27.21

    Relievs my joint inflammation

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    luke
    02.26.21

    Transforms my life

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    winston
    02.24.21

    I looved the smell

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    sarah
    02.24.21

    DAMN! That was awesome stuff

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    zeddy
    02.22.21

    Just one word: Incredible!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jul
    02.17.21

    All sativa lovers that know their strains ought to try this bad baby. It is a long-lasting energy fuelling smoke. It is compatible with experienced and newbie stoners. It stimulates reflective thinking and takes way all the built up anger.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Christmas
    02.16.21

    Migraines are a d*ick and nobody should experience it on a regular. This piney strain is useable in the treatment of this uncomfortable conditions.it relaxes the head and numbs all cray cray nerves that causes the pain. All the information on wikileaf is on point.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Beloved
    02.15.21

    This aromatic blend has fruity notes of berry with a sour undertone.it burns with a smooth smoke that has a tropical aroma and a piney taste when exhaled. A generally okay weed

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Cagedbear
    02.09.21

    High psychoactivity related to the translucent, amber color trichomes, which cover the outer and inner parts of the leaves. The green leaves are set apart by many orange hairs, which are actually pistils.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Frozen
    01.21.21

    This kush brings out the lazy in you so be sure you have no task to get lost in.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Salazar76
    01.19.21

    The effect got me focusing and the taste is cool, want more of it

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lin
    01.17.21

    Tried using it to cook and it turned out well with great flavors

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Lucas75
    01.17.21

    A bruuhhh has to have on hand

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Link
    01.15.21

    Not for night time use


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.