Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Pina Colada is your favorite strain.
Pina Colada
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Energetic
Strain taste image Cheese, Chemical, Pepper

All About Pina Colada Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

With a moderate CBD level of 1-2% and 15-23% THC, Pina Colada is a well-balanced strain with Banana Kush and Starburst Bubba as parents.

Pina Colada masterfully packs in the delicious flavors of the popular Pina Colada beverage. Each toke is accompanied by a fresh citrusy taste, sour pineapple, and even creamy banana. The aroma has a hint of earthiness and herbs, rounding up this bud one of the most interesting flavors on the market.

Its high is as appealing as its aroma profile, enhancing energy and offering a strong mood boost. The consumer is able to take on the world after only a few tokes, so it’s highly recommended during the day or if there is any activity to be done. Pina Colada weed is often used for inflammation, headaches, depressions, and chronic fatigue due to its energizing effects.

Effects
Sedated Icon
68% Voted
Energetic Icon
66% Voted
Taste
Cheese Icon
69% Voted
Chemical Icon
67% Voted
Pepper Icon
69% Voted
Side Effects
Low blood pressure Icon
57% Voted
Low blood pressure
Hunger Icon
69% Voted
Hunger
Insomnia Icon
67% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.1 - 0.66%
CBC question mark
0.31 - 1.27%
CBG question mark
0.2 - 1.29%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.35 - 1.19%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
68 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ragnarok
    02.25.21

    I had this weed in a cartridge and I will be getting more. I love the high, the way it sets in-very natural. Also, the aroma lights up the room like it’s the fourth of July…lol.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Thor
    02.25.21

    I can this plant sexy because of its clear milky crystal trichomes. It deals with inflammation which is an effect that is unpopular among hemp products. It also worked well for me when I had muscle spasm.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Letssmoke
    02.24.21

    By all the good spirits, this is the valid deal. I loove everything about this strain. It is in a class of uniqueness on its own. I visited a friend and he offered some weed. Before he said anything, I recognized the distinct aroma. It is the ultimate stress reliever

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Katelove
    02.22.21

    This tantalizing hemp has light green airy nugs. It has pink undertones, pink hairs and crystal trichomes. It makes me feel so good and energetic. I think I could be a worthy match for the supes.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Merryman
    02.16.21

    The taste and effect is just as described. It is actually better to experience than read about it

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Moss
    02.15.21

    if you are a lover of fruity taste, prepare to be amazed

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Zabelle87
    02.09.21

    happy cerebral high, although not listed on allbud. Love it moore.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    McDonald lover
    02.03.21

    Strong pot, not suitable for those who get high easily cos of high cbd level

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Caliban54
    01.21.21

    This dope has a high as sweet as the flavor.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Julian
    01.19.21

    High makes my speech incoherent

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Pearson76
    01.17.21

    immediate mood booster

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Luka
    01.16.21

    Never disappoints.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Zilla27
    01.16.21

    Fresh citrusy taste

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Hemp Diva
    01.15.21

    Beautifully aromatic!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tim$3
    01.15.21

    Nice smoke

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Brant Grimes
    12.29.20

    Pina Colada is made for bong, if you ask me. The smoke is tender enough so it doesnt hurt your lungs when inhaled and since the head high goes first, a hit from a bong emphasizes the effect and makes it last much longer.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Penny Pacheco
    12.28.20

    I understand how Indicas can make people sleepy, especially with higher dosage, but for me Indica is all about laughs and crazy visuals. I enjoy the body high and relaxing effects more than euphoria you get with Sativa.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Patricia Goodman
    12.24.20

    not my favorite weed. I like the taste but the buzz is just too strong…

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Don Gallagher
    12.23.20

    two blunts and its lights out, the sleep kicks in.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sadie Nash
    12.23.20

    some serious sting on it. It starts in your heads and finishes all over the place

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dominick House
    12.21.20

    the smoke is so dense its like theres a fog inside the room

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jefferson Doyle
    12.21.20

    the buzz is just right! Not too strong but not to weak

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Alyson Carroll
    12.18.20

    nice calmdown after few drinks

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Chrystal Pearson
    12.15.20

    this pot demands beer

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Marta Obrien
    12.15.20

    Naughty…

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Thomas Mullins
    12.13.20

    PC never fails!

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Celina Carter
    12.13.20

    no mistakes with this one!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Del Ray
    12.11.20

    My morning smoke!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pina Colada

How do you like Pina Colada?

Pina Colada

How do you like Pina Colada?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.