Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Snowcap is your favorite strain.
Snowcap
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Aroused, Concentrated
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Pine

All About Snowcap Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Snowcap strain is a 50-50 crossover between Sativa and Indica, coming from the Haze lineage. Its delicate minty flavor is nice for novice smokers, but be careful! This strain can have powerful THC contents of over 22%. The nice thing about it is that it’s balanced with 0.5% of CBD, so it’s perfect for medicinal use. It relaxes and relieves you from pain without making you feel tired and lazy. It’s the perfect weed to choose for getting creative and happy after (or even throughout) a challenging workday.

Snowcap weed is known for having a generous yield, but the clone-only cutting requirement makes it difficult for novice growers.

The side effects mainly come from its Sativa character, and are related to paranoia. This is a strong strain, so we recommend using it in moderation.

FAQ

What is genetics of Snowcap strain?

Bred by Grand Daddy Purp Genetics, the Snowcap strain is created by breeding together the female Snow White which is obtained by mixing Cat Piss and Jack Herer and the male seed of Cat piss. This is a 50% sativa 50% indica with its origins in Haze. The THC levels go above 20-22% but it also has a 0.5-0.8% CBD which makes it good for medical smoking.

Effects
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Aroused Icon
91% Voted
Talkative Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
90% Voted
Lemon Icon
89% Voted
Pine Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
92% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
91% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.11 - 1.13%
CBC question mark
0.11 - 1.49%
CBG question mark
0.47 - 2.29%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.16%
THCV question mark
0.21 - 1.26%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Holley Hellickson
    04.09.21

    Not so perfect skunk

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Marilynn
    03.18.21

    I will advise good weed lovers to start taking this and thank me later

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jake
    03.17.21

    keeps me alert

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Richard
    03.09.21

    I love its vibes

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Martins gary
    03.08.21

    this is simply more than cannabis to me it is my lover so good

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sammy
    03.07.21

    This strain is well recommeded ny Wikileaf. It is a very good weed that keeps me at alert every days and it has a lot of medicinal Advantages to it it is very good for the body and it just keep me on the go. I use it for my body pain and ever since then there has been no form of any regret this weed does a lot of works in our bodies system I love the fact that it is just like any other weed out there

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Charles
    03.05.21

    So tasty and gummy

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tatyana Terrill
    03.04.21

    I just keep saying wow wow wow and the reason is not far fetched if something does more than you expected it you can just keep saying wow. I read some reviews about this weed online and I decide to give it a try and my try has now convinced me that this is just the perfect weed for managing all manner of stress it is very potent and lovely for it

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bryce Rodriguez
    01.12.21

    Ever wonder why I keep being unique with all that I do? It is because I just use the best weed you can find in the world this is just more than amazing it is a very sweet weed that is very medicinal and recreational it is very good for inflammation and you just have to trust it because once you use it you feel alright I endorse this weed it is only good for medicinal purposes

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Marcus Mandel
    12.29.20

    it is simply overhype it causes dizziness for me and I stop it smith

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Angela davidson
    12.22.20

    It just working like magic in me is very lovely to say the least

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Daniels
    11.07.20

    The taste is highly sensational it takes you to another world it is good

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sierra
    11.05.20

    The best among the rest

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Darlington
    10.23.20

    Keeps the body n soul alive and it makes me giddy high at all times

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jeremiah345
    09.14.20

    Great weed for partying

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Cecille
    09.11.20

    Had anxiety attacks that would leave me feeling so low of myself. I tried this joint and I couldn’t believe the effect it had on me. The high was so cool left me feeling like am a new person. And the attacks have minimized, cant even remember the last one!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Julius
    09.11.20

    This strain is good at relaxing your head and body after a long day at work.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Size8
    09.09.20

    oh! makes me feel so cool!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Bryant Gilbert
    09.01.20

    Didnt help much with pain, but its great to get focus and have a clear head. No munchies

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Patton
    08.31.20

    I love this MJ as it keeps me focused while working. I use it in the morning while going to work. complete all my tasks in time thanks to this great strain

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cruz56
    08.30.20

    The best joint to unwind.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Snowcap

How do you like Snowcap?

Snowcap

How do you like Snowcap?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.