Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why 3X Crazy (Three Times Crazy) is your favorite strain.
3X Crazy (Three Times Crazy)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Euphoric, Creative
Strain taste image Berry, Grape, Pungent

All About 3X Crazy (Three Times Crazy, Optimus Prime) Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

3X Crazy is a Sativa-dominant potent strain with 19% THC and 0.3% CBD. Its main parent is Purple Urkle. When grown, the buds are dark green, with thin pistils of an orange shade. The large, beautiful flowers can easily catch your attention, given the combination of mossy green and vivid orange.

Also known as Optimus Prime, this cannabis strain has an earthy aftertaste, but the smell is sweet and fruity. On a closer examination, there is also a smoky scent underneath the fruity flavor. When burnt, 3X Crazy has a smoke that does not lead to coughing, and tastes clean on the exhale, but the smoke is particularly pungent.

3X crazy is best consumed during the evenings or nighttime due to its relaxing, calming effect. There is a slight sedative result, with waves of relaxation that comes from the spine, throughout the entire body. In the beginning, there is a focused, clear head high, followed by a distant, foggy effect. It is often consumed to get relief from muscle spams and other pain, but also insomnia, given the calming effect. Use 3X Crazy weed strain with caution as mild anxiety symptoms may follow.

The plant can be grown indoors or outdoors, but it needs a semi-humid climate to thrive. 3X Crazy can be easily grown, and it blossoms in 7-9 weeks.

FAQ

What are the genetics of 3 Times Crazy strain?

3x Times Crazy is a cross between OG Kush, Granddaddy Purple, and Bubba Kush. It is also known as Optimus Prime and it is an Indica weed that has notes passed by its Bubba Kush parent, including earthiness and peppery aroma.

Effects
Sedated Icon
68% Voted
Euphoric Icon
67% Voted
Creative Icon
67% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
70% Voted
Grape Icon
70% Voted
Pungent Icon
68% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
67% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
69% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.29 - 0.46%
CBC question mark
0.19 - 0.87%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 2.24%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.16%
THCV question mark
0.47 - 1.25%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
66 - 73 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
80 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/plant (~ 300 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Phage_678
    02.08.21

    this wweed was introduced to me by my girlfriend, haha, and I’ve fallen so much in love with her. My first purchase wabs perfect and I got it delivered very quickly. On smoking this weed, I got quick and amazing results, and since then it has been just 3x crazy. I don’t think I have the time thinking about other marijuana products.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Arthur Styles
    02.07.21

    Wait, are you there searching for someone to recommend the best weed to make you feel real good? Then, here I am cos I hav some great news for you. Just try the 3x crazy weed and thank me later. Where are the beauties? This is great fr you too, don’t dull and get this great feeling!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Dickson777
    02.04.21

    it’s a great feeling wn u hang out with your real guys getting really high. We used this weed during our last meeting, after one of our friends recommended it. We had a great time together, greater than other times. The feeling was sensational and we were surprised that this weed has been out there all along. For sure, this is frist choice now!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Anthony12
    01.21.21

    Till date, I’ve never loved a marijuana this much. I came across 3x crazy while surfing the internet and my experience while smoking this weed so far has been amazing. Exactly what was promised was delivered and I will continue to smoke this. A very big thnaks to ds brand 4 coming to my aid

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Peter Collins
    01.20.21

    dis weed is great for almost anyone including growers. It can be grpwnn outdoors and indoors, with a semi-humid climate. It also blossoms within seven to nine weeks. It has a fruity flavor, which makes it very enticing to smoke. On the exhale, it gives a clean taste and offers great relief from different pain!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Bryan Strauss
    01.19.21

    3X crazy is great and gives a calming and relaxing effect. I’m glad to have come across this product. As insytructed, I smoked this weed twice; once in the evening, and the other, at nighttime, and it felt real good. It goves relief from different pains, as well as muscle spams. Another thing I love about this marijuana is its sweet and fruity smell

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Franco889
    01.18.21

    lots of great and positive results. Get a relaxing and calming effect from 3x Crazy

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sosa121
    01.17.21

    it cannot be grown easily; for me I cant use. Fed up

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Haalenaar
    01.17.21

    For me, I had the best results. No side effects and I can recommend this

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Alex Hogh
    01.16.21

    best weed ever. Great calming effect; gave me a clear head too

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Carlos Neymar
    01.14.21

    This strain didn’t really work for me. I expected more while buying this

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    grexy_77
    01.14.21

    not Good for relaxation

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    pattylove
    12.22.20

    Great relaxing and calming effect

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    sylar89
    12.22.20

    Wow! Lovely weed

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Dolly
    11.03.20

    Wow! I love this weed.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like 3X Crazy (Three Times Crazy)?

How do you like 3X Crazy (Three Times Crazy)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.