Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Ace of Spades is your favorite strain.
Ace of Spades
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain taste image Cheese, Chestnut, Pungent

All About Ace of Spades Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Ace of Spades strain often goes unnoticed among weed lovers, and that’s an unfortunate situation. With the perfect balance between Sativa (60%) and Indica (40%), it’s a great strain for beginners and medical cannabis users. It’s particularly recommended for those who need relief from anxiety, depression, insomnia, muscle spasms, and chronic stress.

The low CBD content (1%) isn’t noticeable enough to make a difference. But the THC levels can reach and exceed 12%, which makes this weed powerful enough to get your attention. The sweet and sour notes are inherited from Jack the Ripper – a Sativa-dominant with strong terpenes. The other parent strain, Black Cherry Soda, was used in the crossing to add the right dose of calm.

Ace of Spades marijuana is great for those who are after a balance between a happy mind and a relaxed body. The plants grow fast and produce a heavy crystal-covered bud, which makes the strain attractive for growers.

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
11.0 - 13.0%
CBD question mark
0.7 - 1.32%
CBC question mark
0.49 - 1.18%
CBG question mark
0.32 - 1.73%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.3%
THCV question mark
0.49 - 1.29%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Diva clore
    04.15.21

    The day I took this strain, I felt happier than ever before.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    golden
    04.12.21

    Just a consistent does for one week, and you would feel relieved

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Great man
    04.09.21

    Great strain for concentration!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Smalling
    03.17.21

    This strain is very good for emotional stress and fatigue. Quality!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    smile piper
    03.08.21

    Delight! Delight! Delight!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Stoneboy
    03.08.21

    I have been suffering from joint pains, took this strain and found relief.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Stoner
    03.06.21

    The sativa is quality!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sweetness
    03.05.21

    I literally forgot the most basic stuff. like my wife constantly exclaimed, babe you are freaking me out!! Honestly was getting unwittingly forgetful and I needed a cure. my friend told me bout this and now I can retain much better.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tamuno
    03.04.21

    The ace of spade strain is wonderful. if you are having issues delivering at work, I do not know why you have not solved that with this strain. You feel more energized and ready to work. You would indeed be grateful taking in this strain

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joe baby
    02.03.21

    as old age comes, you feel more weak and you can not do somethings you would ordinarily do with a finger, lol! I noticed that I had developed some numbness in my wrists and leg joints. I took this strain, and now, I do not feel that nhmbness as much

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sleekwa
    12.12.20

    anxiety is one thing I suffer a whole lot from. family member were starting to get freaked out. I could just be strange and weird for a whole day… was really weighed down. Took this CBD strain and now Im feeling better.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Sholly
    12.04.20

    Wonderful quality!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Johnny
    11.13.20

    lifts mood any day anytime… great pal

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    slimz
    11.02.20

    Quick action strain. All I needed was just twenty four hours.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    peejay
    10.26.20

    Did not work for my migraine

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Rachel
    09.09.20

    Textbook daytime pot!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Laurie Button
    09.01.20

    perfect for day at work

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    BenjaminNYC
    09.01.20

    Euphoric vibe and great taste

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lenora
    08.31.20

    Gets you in the work mood. Fun way to lift your productivity!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gruffudd Easom
    08.31.20

    Not a fan this sativa, makes me sad when I smoke it. Has a nice buzz that I love


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.