Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blues (Livers, UK Blues) is your favorite strain.
Blues (Livers, UK Blues)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Aroused, Happy
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Earthy

All About Blues (Livers, UK Blues) Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blues, also known as UK Blues or Livers, is a moderately strong hybrid strain with 12.2% THC content and 0.3% CBD. Blueberry and Joseph OG are part of its parentage, but there’s also some mystery intertwined in its origins since the exact parents are unknown.

Blues weed strain has a pungent, striking skunky smell, and the spice is on the heavy side. The flavor is consistent with the smell, and it can be easily recognized a scent of fermenting berries.


Although called Blues, this buzz is as uplifting as it could get, leaving the consumer at ease. It is perhaps the best choice for social settings, leaving the user talkative, confident, and bordering on aroused. This is then followed by a calming feeling which lasts for hours.

The long-lasting Blues is recommended for bipolar disorders, depression, anxiety, and other mood disorders. It lifts the spirit, but it might leave the user slightly paranoid. This strain is recommended for intermediate to advanced growers.

Effects
Sedated Icon
60.2% Voted
Aroused Icon
60.2% Voted
Happy Icon
62.2% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
62.2% Voted
Blueberry Icon
58.2% Voted
Blueberry
Earthy Icon
61.2% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
47.2% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Low blood pressure Icon
49.2% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
10.2 - 13.2%
CBD question mark
0.28 - 0.41%
CBC question mark
0.23 - 1.11%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 1.61%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.22 - 1.64%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Weedlover100%
    02.15.21

    Before I discovered this great weed, I had to read through dfferent reviews. They were just right because this product stands out. I got the product delivered to me very quickly and I couldn’t just wait to have the feel. Everything went just right, far more than I expected. Are you still on thr fence?

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Johnson Peters
    02.10.21

    ds is the best marijuana out there! There’s no need to try to convince you. You just have to try this yourself and come back here to testify. I’ve ignored this weed for too long eve after my friends have expressed their love for it; I still stuck to my low-quality weed because I was used to it. My friends, after smokking this, I was pissed! Ive missed a whole lot. The results were far better. This is amazing!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Smokesome_weed
    02.09.21

    blues is not like any other marijuana other there. The feeling you get from smoking this is unique and sensational. The first time, I experienced some side effects that lasted just a few minutes. Since then it has been amazing. This weed is highly recommended for everyone and it’s advisable you try out this product to get this great feeling

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rhise_again
    02.08.21

    I love this weed so much because it has a lot of medical benefits. It is highly recommended for people having anxiety, depression, bipolar disorders, as wel as other mood disordwers. It uplifts the spirit and gives you a positive mood. This marijuana is highly recommended for everyone, as well as advanced and intermediate growers

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Jorden47
    02.08.21

    Blues – this marijuana product works just like the song “blues.” This buzz uplifts the soul and ensures the customers feels easily. It is surely great for social settings, ensuring the users is confident, and flows confidently. You will surely get a calm feeling that will last for a long time.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Anthony Lovren
    02.04.21

    This weed is the only one I can smoke. It has a skunky smell, and also tastes great. It is not really strong, but it has long-lasting effects. So far, I’ve not experienced any negative side effects, rather I have had racing thoughts, as well as a clear mind. This strain is perfect for improving your sleeping habits and it works well to kill anxiety.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rhodes279
    01.20.21

    xxx…. Xo xo lovely. Im enjoying the feeling already. Loveluy!!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    chosta_176
    01.20.21

    Great taste, Great health benefits, and long lasting positive effects. Try this out guys

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Pandevra990
    01.19.21

    So far, I’ve not seen any visible changes. It’s discouraging and worrying

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    hardrhyder
    01.18.21

    I have never come across such a weed with amazing and exceptional features

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kyle singher
    01.17.21

    Long-lasting effects on smoking this! Kills anxiety too, and clears your mind amazingly

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    @callme23
    01.17.21

    Great health benefits for everyone – arthritis, anxiety, even hypertension and epilepsy

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Paulo44
    01.16.21

    Geez men! This weed got me real high! Exactly wat I want

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lovely Hansen
    01.15.21

    It gives me some magical feeling. Check it out guyz!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    drey_wyatt
    01.14.21

    I love d taste!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    sonko sonko
    12.23.20

    late delivery

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    @fly12
    12.22.20

    Very effective weed

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    John
    10.30.20

    This is the only weed that I smoke. It has a great taste and skunky smell with a sweet aftertaste. It is not quite strong but the effects are long-lasting. I never experience any side effects at all but rather I have a clear mind and racing thoughts. It is a good strain for killing anxiety and help improve sleeping habits.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Blues (Livers, UK Blues)?

How do you like Blues (Livers, UK Blues)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.