Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Ecto Cooler is your favorite strain.
Ecto Cooler
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Relaxed
Strain taste image Citrus, Diesel, Orange

All About Ecto Cooler Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Ecto Cooler cannabis strain was named after a famous Hi-C beverage flavor, associated with Ghostbusters TV shows released in the 1980s. The creators Seeds of Compassion made it as a cross of California Orange and Gorilla Biscuit. The buds’ smell is orange and lemon-like with fuel and fresh grass notes.

Ecto Cooler marijuana is Sativa-dominant hybrid, hence it promotes energizing and uplifting cerebral effects. The high is creative and euphoric at first, it boosts mood and brings happiness leaving the mind clear. As time comes by, the Indica effects come up, relax the body and relieve muscle tension and pains. It is also good at treating depression, stress, migraines and the lack of appetite.

To enjoy the Ecto Cooler’s effects it is better to use it in the daytime or in the evening.

Effects
Taste
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Diesel Icon
88% Voted
Orange Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
88% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.34 - 0.61%
CBC question mark
0.38 - 1.07%
CBG question mark
0.06 - 2.04%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.38 - 1.17%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    AJ
    07.17.21

    If not for this diesel smell, this strain would be my favorite .. Overall, it is a great powerful thing that relaxes the body and improves mood! I had a great evening after a very stressful day.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    athena228
    07.10.21

    Couldnt find my favorite super lemon haze in local dispensary, so dude recommended this strain to me. I have to say that the citrus taste exceeded all expectations !! Fresh, juicy and orange! SLH is a little more potent, but I still enjoyed this one..

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    JamesN
    07.04.21

    THE HIGH IS SO GOOD! I wasnt sure about this one, but thanks to a friend for suggesting the ecto cooler. I often get side effects, but this mj only had a nice buzz! I think we are together for a long time now haha

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Alyssa2306
    06.29.21

    JamesN, you are lucky! I hoped that this weed would help me relax and relieve muscle tension, but apparently not this time … Instead, I ate all the snacks and also got a severe headache .. definitely not recommend

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Aisha
    01.03.21

    very nice head high!! My anxiety also relieved. I tend to overthink and cant stop worrying about everything. It made me so much more peaceful, I realized that nothing is worth my energy and peace in the heart. Not going to stop with it as its really coo

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Yvie
    12.30.20

    I was extremely anxious recently and decided to got the therapist, but I didnt want to take chemical medicine. I refer something natural instead, so happy to use it!! and it has a fantastic flavor BTW

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Harriet
    12.28.20

    For sure this is a first-class strain, I was just lucky to find it in my local dispensary. Thanks to the friendly staff that reccommended it, its one of the best purchases Ive recently made because it brought more positivity to my life

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Misha
    12.25.20

    feel delighted to smoke it, brings a marvelous state of mind!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Billie-Jo
    12.24.20

    gave me appetite boost, will I get fat again or no?

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Khaleesi
    12.23.20

    I looked weird cause I couldnt stop giggling like a crazy xDDD

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Faith
    12.22.20

    The most intense high in my life occurred when I smoked this weed

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Komal
    12.20.20

    WHY HAVENT I TRIED IT BEFORE?? It was a huge mistake

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Eathan
    12.18.20

    Eased my chronic pain so I finally felt relieved and calm

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Reo
    12.16.20

    Does it help to handle stress? Has anybody tried for it?

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Shoaib
    12.14.20

    Smoking it ro deal with mood swing, quite helpful I can say

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Aleisha
    12.14.20

    Lemony aroma is not so nice because I dont like lemons

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Keanan
    12.13.20

    the BEST for attention

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Emily-Jane
    12.11.20

    felt so astonished after smoking

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Fahim
    12.10.20

    EXCELLENT WEED FOR ME

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lynn
    12.09.20

    caused awful headache

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kaidan
    12.08.20

    experienced wonderful emotions

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Aurelia
    12.07.20

    absolutely enjoyable experience!!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Steven
    12.06.20

    has stunning effects

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Romana
    12.05.20

    Is it that good??


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.