Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Glueball (Glue Ball) is your favorite strain.
Glueball (Glue Ball)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Concentrated, Relaxed
Strain taste image Cheese, Lemon, Plum

All About Glueball Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Glueball is an excellent hybrid made by crossing Original Glue and Snowball. This is an Indica-dominant strain with a THC that ranges between 15% and 18%. Due to the high amount of terpenes and potency, it’s recommended for experienced users only.

The Glueball strain has a strong lineage that links it to Chemdog, The White, and OG Kush. As a result, it gets the most potent genetics and terpenes like citrus and pine with diesel gas undertones.

The bud has a sour citrusy, pine, and a bit of a sweet flavor that intensifies all the time. Its aroma is similar, combined with a diesel overtone.

Glue Ball marijuana is a non-dominant hybrid. It has hard-hitting effects that begin at the first inhales, leaving smokers giggly and lifted. Soon after, they melt into an unfocused, calm bliss, culminating in a sedated couch lock.

Thanks to its high THC and lineage, this weed is often chosen to treat headaches, migraines, chronic pain, stress, and depression.

Featuring a heavy yield and thick coating of white trichomes, the GlueBall weed matures in only 8 weeks.

Effects
Giggly Icon
63% Voted
Focused Icon
62% Voted
Focused
Taste
Cheese Icon
63% Voted
Lemon Icon
64% Voted
Plum Icon
65% Voted
Plum
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
49% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
61% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
63% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15 - 18%
CBD question mark
0.78 - 1.52%
CBC question mark
0.26 - 0.8%
CBG question mark
0.17 - 1.07%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.32%
THCV question mark
0.41 - 1.51%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
62 - 69 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
76 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jack Commander
    09.23.21

    it gets me high as f*ck excellent for nightcap

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    James Lee
    09.18.21

    my weed has 17% thc and 1.5% cbd. It helps relieve my body pain and acts better than any anxiety and sleeping meds.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Rafael
    09.12.21

    this myrcene-dominant hybrid is a neavy-hitter. certainly not for novices. as an exprienced vaper, I was surprised by its potency and didnt expect such a strong effect. beginners beware

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    M Haq
    09.07.21

    this stuff filled my stomach with a euphoric feeling and left me loving life for the next few hours) the smell was fruity and cheesy with diesel undertones. no negative effcts whatsoever.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    XXL
    09.03.21

    Glueball was very powerful for me, but I was completely relaxed and felt very comfortable and carefree. It made me laughing all day long! Even totally unfunny things will keep you on your back laughing! Best for night use if you dont want to be giggly at

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lucas
    01.19.21

    This reminds me of fresh cheddar cheese and the giggly after effects are like what I need to see beauty of life again.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ezekiel
    01.18.21

    I tried the ice cream man skunk from leafly but not as satisfied as this one. I will restock soon and I am sure this will remian my fav favy!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Malachi
    01.17.21

    Depression is extreme and the wrong publicity from sites like wikileaf prompted me to buy for what? no use.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Joleisa
    01.17.21

    The long chians of smoke are captivating and way better than the huckleberrie strain i tried before, A very nice one and quick.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    LincolnkilledVamps88
    01.16.21

    Holy grills!! Who made this awesome dope!??

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ezra
    01.15.21

    plum plum flavor with yum yum feel in mouth!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.