Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Mr Clean is your favorite strain.
Mr Clean
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Talkative
Strain taste image Apple, Grapefruit, Lemon

All About Mr Clean Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Created by the professional medical marijuana brand Revolutionary Clinics Mr. Clean is known for its head-clearing effects. A child strain of Lime Skunk and The Cube has got the best of its parents. It combines mind-clearing and energizing, euphoric, motivating properties.

As a Sativa-dominant hybrid, Mr. Clean strain is a helper for those who experience a lack of energy, fatigue and laziness. Shortly after inhale, users note that their body and limbs got enough power to get made all the to-do lists. This weed is good for morning or daytime use.

With average potency of 18% THC, in some harvest, it can lead up to 27% so beginner smokers should be careful. Mr. Clean weed is pungent with lemon, lime skunk aroma and clean pine taste.

Effects
Giggly Icon
86% Voted
Creative Icon
88% Voted
Talkative Icon
89% Voted
Taste
Apple Icon
85% Voted
Grapefruit Icon
90% Voted
Lemon Icon
85% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks
Hunger Icon
86% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.32 - 1.42%
CBC question mark
0.38 - 1.1%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 1.89%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.25 - 1.76%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    HungOver
    04.15.21

    Although this amazing strain isnt as popular as other because of its smell and unique aftertaste, I really liked it. After smoking, it hit me hard, took away my pain, and lifted my spirits to the sky. It made me feel relaxed and focused at the same time too.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Teddy D.
    04.13.21

    This strain is fabulous! The high will creep up on you and stay there.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rowan
    04.11.21

    It has a loud and amazing flavor with clean white ash.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Raquel
    04.09.21

    I love the lemon, lime, and earthy undertones though some say its skunky

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Harper Johnson
    03.18.21

    this is one of the few products that wont aggravate your anxiety

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    RocketBoy
    03.17.21

    Daytime happiness! I highly recommend this for when you feel down.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    TrustInMe
    03.09.21

    it gives a very clear high and it made me feel energetic

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Barry M.
    03.08.21

    I didnt like it. The smell was too strong and pungent for me.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Cesar Cornfield
    03.07.21

    Relaxation, enjoyment, and happiness comes from this particular strain of weed.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    PotGirl22
    03.05.21

    This weed will make you feel happy to be alive. Who wouldnt want that?

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    LeaferCreeper
    03.05.21

    its just as uplifting as the description

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Holly XxX
    03.04.21

    It gives me giggles

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joshua Beamer
    03.02.21

    Say goodbye to pain!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mary F.
    02.28.21

    100% uplifting

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jobless Hunter
    02.26.21

    Amazing strain

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ana212
    02.24.21

    This potent strain is relaxing and uplifting whenever I vape it. It is like a light is shined into my life and all the darn darkness fades away. It also makes me creative by opening up my mind to think outside the box.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Fisher
    02.24.21

    My friends always invite me to the movies but I am busy holding hands with depression. I always feel guilty when they leave. Now, Im holding on to this concentrates and no longer depression. I am officially a good friend, lol

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Wiseman
    02.23.21

    the main goodness of this strain is its energizing property. No matter what has sucked your will to be up and running, leave it Mr Clean to fish them out and root them out completely.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Wolf
    02.17.21

    The aroma is sour and pungent with sharp lemon and lime aroma. It has minty green nugs. There are a lot of orange hairs on the plant and a coating of small white crystal trichomes. I enjoy the savoury exhale.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Joce
    02.16.21

    I love the lime and lemony flavor. Whenever I bong this baby, I have a better appetite. I eat whatever is available and my pickiness just evaporates through an imaginary window.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Coco
    02.15.21

    Chronic stress can build up into anxiety. Imagine having a shitty day at work with your boss yelling at you all through the day. You desperately want to tell her to go fuck herself but you cant. Vaping this weed can unburden you and bring you some sense of peace

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gamer111
    02.11.21

    The thc level is moderately high about 27% being the maximum. This is indicated on allbud as well. It is a cutting edge solution to chronic pain that I had in my back for 2 years. I am sure it works on other body parts.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Olivia
    02.10.21

    My number one anti-stress buddy. Stress is stressful and this vape saves me from it.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Darken
    02.08.21

    I used it at night and bleeding hell!! I could not sleep. I kept tossing and turning on the bed.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Zul
    02.04.21

    Perfect hybrid strain for those who like to lean towards sativa. I enjoy the sour and lemony aftertaste

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Seeker
    01.21.21

    it is like a vacuum cleaner, only it traps negative feelings and leaves the space clean

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Emirates09
    01.19.21

    The lemon and lime taste is alright

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Darius76
    01.17.21

    hits bad mood hard!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Burke
    01.17.21

    Dopest motivation kush


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mr Clean

How do you like Mr Clean?

Mr Clean

How do you like Mr Clean?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.