Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Orange Sherbet is your favorite strain.
Orange Sherbet
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Grape, Honey

All About Orange Sherbet Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Orange Sherbet has unknown origins as some think that it is the descendant of the delicious Sunset Sherbet and another Orange strain. It is one of the rarest cannabis strains on the market.

The bud is relaxing and calming, but it has a mild euphoric onset that makes the consumer uplifted and happy. The cerebral high is accompanies by a relaxing body buzz, while the smoker feels at ease. These impacts recommend this strain for treating medical ailments such as anxiety, stress, depression, and chronic pain.


With moderate THC and low CBD content, the delicious Orange Sherbet can be enjoyed by most users. The sweet citrus flavor is rounded up by the earthy pine and citrusy earthiness.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
63% Voted
Giggly Icon
65% Voted
Hungry Icon
65% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
66% Voted
Grape Icon
66% Voted
Honey Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
64% Voted
Concern
Low blood pressure Icon
53% Voted
Low blood pressure
Slurred speech Icon
57% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.37 - 0.5%
CBC question mark
0.3 - 0.95%
CBG question mark
0.12 - 2.21%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.41 - 1.32%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
60 - 69 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
78 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Madeline Summers
    12.29.20

    If youre into exotic flavors and body high, this is the weed to smoke! Its really hard to get a proper sample, most growers manage to produce up to 14 percent THC, but a good batch could produce 18 percent and deliver a blow that holds down for hours.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Janet Bryan
    12.28.20

    My god is this pot strong! I had a few drags and in a matter of minutes my head started spinning as if I smoked a whole plant!!! I like how it kicks in head first and after a while the body starts to tingle…epic!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Laura Mckenzie
    12.25.20

    nice taste and intensive buzz, especially the way it envelops the whole body

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mindy Mullen
    12.24.20

    improves ability to focus but the limbs get so heavy its really hard to move…

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Leonel Ortega
    12.24.20

    Its the weed I smoked at the last party Ive been. I miss parties…

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lola Vance
    12.23.20

    I plan to bake some brownies with this. Any suggestions?

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Austin Odonnell
    12.23.20

    Orange sherb is my movie night weed. Relaxing and allows me to focus

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Dean Rosales
    12.22.20

    this shit steals time. It actually gives me black holes for days

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Hiram Casey
    12.21.20

    boy do I loe this strain! Perfect kick and longlasting effect!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Teddy Roman
    12.18.20

    Very relaxing and uplifting!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Boris Jackson
    12.15.20

    what a weed!!! MUST TRY!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Spencer Fisher
    12.14.20

    …nothing special, there are better strains..

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sid Lindsey
    12.14.20

    Has a herbal hint to it

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Micheal Sanford
    12.13.20

    The high blew me away

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ricky Chase
    12.11.20

    smooth taste and potent kick


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Orange Sherbet?

How do you like Orange Sherbet?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.