Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Orange Turbo is your favorite strain.
Orange Turbo
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Talkative, Calm
Strain taste image Citrus, Diesel, Earthy

All About Orange Turbo Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Orange Turbo is a hybrid taken from its prominent parents: Orange Creamsicle and Turbo Diesel. Hybridized by MTG Seeds this strain rewards users with a sour and pungent aroma delivering a mouthwatering earthy taste of citrus.

Due to its relatively low THC content that reaches up to 19% the Orange Turbo’s high is quite moderate and intended for newer consumers. It produces both physical and cerebral effects. Social and creative inclinations along with full-body relaxation are common with Orange Turbo strain. This cannabis strain offers a head-focused high and leaves users in a euphoric and energetic state.

Due to its highly energizing effects, this weed is best reserved for the beginning of the day.

This weed carries some benefits for medical cannabis patients and helps to treat mild cases of impotence. Being a good mood stimulator, this cannabis efficiently combats depression, chronic fatigue, stress, anxiety disorder, and ADD/ADHD cases.

Orange Turbo’s plants are easy to grow indoors, its flowering cycle takes approximately 9 weeks. Its seeds are available at online shops.

Effects
Sedated Icon
93% Voted
Talkative Icon
93% Voted
Calm Icon
92% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
93% Voted
Diesel Icon
93% Voted
Earthy Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Fatigue Icon
93% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16 - 19%
CBD question mark
0.74 - 1.48%
CBC question mark
0.5 - 0.84%
CBG question mark
0.24 - 1.1%
CBN question mark
0.15 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.45 - 1.66%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
62 - 69 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
76 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ashley
    04.30.21

    This high is suitable for newcomers and experienced smokers because of its balance. It does not sweep you off your feet but keeps you energized. I appreciate the full body relaxation and how it makes me comfortable in a crowd

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Danielle
    04.28.21

    It has no sweet taste, it is blatantly sour and chemical-like. I expected it to taste a little bit like oranges but nada. Grinding the nugs , a heavy dank smell fills the air. The sourness makes me lose sense of taste for the rest of the day. Milky way tastes better despite being uplifting and energizing.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Gabrielle
    04.15.21

    This weed focuses on head-high and it does not make me sleepy or dizzy. It makes me energized and euphoric. It stimulates good mood throughout the day. Knocks off stress and keeps me focused.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Emely Edelson
    04.12.21

    I like to save it for morning use because of the energetic vibe. Also because of the smell so that I can use some mouthwash before leaving the house to remove the sour taste.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Despina
    04.10.21

    Buds have small nugs shaped like pebbles. Bright orange pistils stand out on the bud. The leaves are curly and green, packed together. They are covered by a layer of beach-sand colored trichomes. The appearance mesmerizes me every damn time

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Faith
    04.09.21

    Knocks out fatigue and keeps me energized, upbeat and happy as listed

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Isaiah
    03.18.21

    The smoke is sour and can be choking sometimes even to someone in the next room

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Peterson
    03.17.21

    Intense head high that fans the flames of creativity and energizes me to do more.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sierra Stamant
    03.09.21

    This feels like a dream but I know I aint sleeping. I know that because I am horny.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Jackson
    03.07.21

    hahahaha…rip to a newcomer who takes too much

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Fox
    03.07.21

    Disgusting pungent and sour aroma

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Neal
    03.06.21

    amazing sweet citrusy orange flavor

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sato
    03.05.21

    I feel motivated and happy almost immediately

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kimo
    03.04.21

    the buds have a sweet citrusy taste, nice.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Orange Turbo

How do you like Orange Turbo?

Orange Turbo

How do you like Orange Turbo?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.