Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Banana Milk is your favorite strain.
Banana Milk
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Creative
Strain taste image Berry, Flowery, Grape

All About Banana Milk Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Banana Milk is a hybrid weed that was created by Alien Labs. Its parent strains are Banana OG and Purple Punch F2, which gives it a very fruity lineage. Other than its taste, the Banana Milk strain is also known for its moderate THC content that rests between 18% and 22%. The CBD content in this weed is low, while the CBG content can be as high as 1.83%. Keeping this CBD/CBG/THC ratio in mind, it may not be a good idea for complete beginners to smoke some of its buds as it can produce quite a heavy high.

This cannabis is known mostly for its taste. It has a very fruity flavor that combines the tastes of berries, bananas, and grapes with some flowery notes. The aroma is similar to the taste – mostly fruity with some flowery hints. This combination of taste and aroma makes Banana Milk a very popular strain among cannabis connoisseurs.


Taste and Smell

Effects of the Strain

By combining the properties of Indica and Sativa, this weed provides a balanced effect of euphoria, relaxation, and creativity. Users also report feeling giggly after smoking this marijuana. After some time, the body starts going into a relaxing state, at which point users start feeling sedated.

Because of these effects, this strain can be great for treating chronic pain and depression. It can also be helpful for people suffering from insomnia. Like most other hybrid strains, Banana Milk can also lead to headaches and paranoia if not used carefully.

Growing Information

It is not difficult to grow this plant from its seeds. The flowering time is between 75 and 83 days, and it can be grown indoors or outdoors. The yield outdoors is better than indoors, so if you have space, plant the seeds outside.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
65% Voted
Giggly Icon
67% Voted
Creative Icon
65% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
68% Voted
Flowery Icon
66% Voted
Grape Icon
68% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
65% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
66% Voted
Concern
Headache Icon
65% Voted
Headache

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.11 - 0.53%
CBC question mark
0.1 - 1.41%
CBG question mark
0.07 - 1.83%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.41 - 1.09%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
75 - 83 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
89 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    HarryHisters
    02.15.21

    I made the mistake of using it during the day after reading wikileaf and now Im trying not to fall off of my seat on the subway and its avery horrible feeling.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    SantsBanta34
    02.10.21

    This blend keeps me giggling for hours together!!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    ChristmasCarols222
    02.09.21

    Helps me reduce my anxiety symptoms like a pro!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    SIncere Jingles
    02.04.21

    Allbud reviews mentioned its calming properties, and they are all true.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rakuul
    01.21.21

    The thirst made me feel really off guys. Not smoking this again

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lovers Land
    01.19.21

    Loving its sleep inducing properties!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tropical Dips
    01.17.21

    The berry flavour is great

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Berry Bestin
    01.16.21

    Helps me get a good nights sleep

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Razor Sharp
    01.15.21

    Ugh the dizziness was crazy

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Vijju
    01.15.21

    Greatly helps my PTSD symptoms!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Stone
    11.13.20

    this is a strong indica strain so be ready for a heavy couch lock within no time. It leaves you relaxed and calm with a sense of euphoria. I love it for sleep and relieving my joint pains.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Simmons
    11.12.20

    I tried this strain last evening and bro, this thing is a hard hitter. Within minutes I was high af, but damn hungry. Grab some munchies while you smoke and get ready to be knocked out almost immediately.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Christopher
    11.10.20

    a great bud for relaxing. The high settles almost as soon as you exhale filling you with a sense of calmness and deep relaxation and before you know it you are well sedated. You can enjoys a great nights sleep and wake up without feeling tired.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Wright
    11.08.20

    I love this weed, it has greatly helped managed my chronic pain.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Eason
    11.05.20

    sweet and creamy taste thats accented by fresh sweet banana.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Eric
    11.03.20

    a relaxing high with a heady lift that causes deep relaxation.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Loyce Schwager
    05.30.20

    Awesome high and aroma!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Dion Freel
    05.29.20

    Extremely uplifting trip, it gets you high very gradually. Also, very motivating!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Albertina Gillham
    05.28.20

    Like smoking a banana!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Maryetta Varano
    05.23.20

    It’s best for routine tasks. Allows you to focus on work and avoid any distractions!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    KingCBD
    05.21.20

    Makes you happy among other people and eager to converse!

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kathleen Reyes
    05.19.20

    Great for sex!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Like2Grow
    05.18.20

    Great social high

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tkaye
    05.17.20

    One blunt gets four people high

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Anthony Weaver
    05.16.20

    My favorite so far!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Melvin Flannery
    05.16.20

    Powerful weed, sweet flavor

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jason Dodd
    05.15.20

    Hits you on the first drag and leaves a fruity after taste

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Jgreenfield
    05.15.20

    Made me laugh so hard!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Carolyn Barnett
    05.15.20

    Interesting flavor and really strong!

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Helen O'Donnell
    05.14.20

    Best for netflix and chill

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    GoodGal
    05.13.20

    I tried it only once and I liked it. Fruity and clearly Indica dominant strain.

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Amanda Russell
    05.13.20

    Hours of uplifting and euphoric high

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Linda Bolling
    05.12.20

    It’s just designed for vaping!

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Adrien Garcia
    05.11.20

    Textbook evening high. Once you taste it, you understand that it’s Indica-dominant.

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Marian Smith
    05.10.20

    Great weed for relaxation and sleep. Not too strong but potent enough to lock you down.

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lucy Hogs
    05.09.20

    One of the tastiest highs you could get. Also great for insomnia.

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Mark Banning
    05.07.20

    Classic Indica! Exotic flavor and long-lasting high, perfect for evening sessions.

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jarrett Hunter
    05.07.20

    Soothing taste of bananas followed by a feeling of euphoria. Really enjoyed this weed.

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Melinda Watson
    05.06.20

    It’s like smoking a bowl of fruits while it reads you a bed time story.

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bryan Burkett
    05.05.20

    I’m not the most experienced consumer so I think it’s very strong because it really knocked me down. However, I enjoyed the taste of exotic fruits and the buzz it created from the first puff. Not for daytime use, unless you’re staying home all day.

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kurtis Smith
    05.05.20

    It’s not too strong but it keeps you pinned down and completely relaxed every time.

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Wilfred Shultz
    05.04.20

    Enjoyed the taste of bananas. Not the strongest train but potent enough to ease migraines.

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Charlene Hopper
    05.04.20

    The tastiest insomnia medicine ever. Gets you high quickly and sets your mind at ease.

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Velma Wolfgang
    05.03.20

    A smooth fruity flavor that you can really feel. I keep this pot for those evenings when I can’t get no sleep. After just one joint, my body is at ease and my mind starts to wonder until I fall asleep.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Banana Milk?

How do you like Banana Milk?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.