Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why C4 is your favorite strain.
C4
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Energetic, Hungry
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Pine

All About C4 Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

C4 is a Hybrid that is strongly inclined towards the Indica strain and gains its Afghani lineage from Indica Shiskaberry that’s crossed with Cotton Candy Kush. The Chimera Seeds Company from Vancouver is the designer of this genetic strain that has a 14.9% of THC content and an increased 1.4% of CBD levels.

The buds have a bright green color and resemble circular chunks. Because of the Cotton Candy Kush being the parent strain, C4 has a pleasing sweet taste and a strong earthy flavor towards the end.

Unlike other weeds, this one shows its relaxing effects slowly, after minutes of usage. It is suitable for both new and long-time users and can be consumed during daytime. It has a good effect on relieving anxiety, mild depression, pains, and aches due to arthritis and unknown restlessness. C4 cannabis strain creates a sense of euphoria, happiness, increases your creative approach, and helps you enjoy the tiny things around you. You might have cotton mouth, slight dizziness, and headache as side effects but those will be overshadowed by the extreme sense of mood uplifting.

Effects
Uplifted Icon
84.9% Voted
Uplifted
Energetic Icon
85.9% Voted
Hungry Icon
82.9% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
82.9% Voted
Lemon Icon
81.9% Voted
Pine Icon
80.9% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure
Hunger Icon
82.9% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
12.9 - 15.9%
CBD question mark
1.23 - 1.99%
CBC question mark
0.3 - 1.1%
CBG question mark
0.3 - 1.95%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.27 - 1.36%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
68 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Betty
    04.13.21

    This is some great weed. Takes a while to kick in, but once it does, you are in for a ride.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Choco
    04.12.21

    It just wasnt it for me.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ellie
    04.11.21

    LOVE IT!!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Hannah
    04.10.21

    Only two words can describe this herbs effect: wild and fun!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Harvery
    04.09.21

    I was battling depression for a while after my dad passed due to covid. But this helps me feel better since i found out about it

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Izzy
    03.18.21

    I would usually have sleepless night in the past, till I had a sleepover at a friends and smoked this cannabis! Mehnnn….. I slept so well! one of the best night sleeps of my life. Ive been using it to treat my sleeping issues, and its been very effective.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jacklister
    03.16.21

    A must have!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Juan
    03.09.21

    Too much of everything is bad doesnt apply to this weed. Never! Im so hooked on this dope. Ive felt so happy in my entire life, like when Im high on this weed. Me and this weed is a match made in the skies!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kevin
    03.08.21

    dis is splendid

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Klaus M
    03.07.21

    Good for anxiety.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lucy
    03.06.21

    This is some great tasting weed guys. My girls and I smoke this almost every evening. If theres a right way to relax, this is it guys

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mayor215
    03.04.21

    Good vibes and more.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Stoner G
    01.30.21

    Great strain.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Raphael
    01.26.21

    This dope gets me psyched the fuck up!! so much good vibes

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rolls Royce
    01.24.21

    You cant just resist this colorful bud, the anticipation for the high to kick in, makes it so tingling. And when the high kicks in; so astral! Like Im floating through space. And its also perfect to burn during daylight. So I highly recommend!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kunle
    01.19.21

    It keeps me focused man! like when I wanna read or write, or do some work that requires a lot of mental focus and brain work. its really really helped improve my grades. I just love this herb, and will always recommend it.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Milo
    12.20.20

    I am a writer and anytimes i need to get my creative juices flowing, I just smoked this and get going!!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Milo
    12.10.20

    I really enjoyed it. Would do it again in a heartbeat

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Pinku
    11.02.20

    Nirvana guys!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    TrueFriend
    10.30.20

    I am beginner in the CBD game but i had such great experience that i had to come back and review and tell the worl what they all are missing.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    ruhan
    10.29.20

    my friend went psychotic after smoking this, in a fun great way! fun it was to see her getting high and happy. would dfntly reccomend it


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.