Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Razz is your favorite strain.
Blue Razz
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Aroused, Talkative
Strain taste image Cheese, Mint, Orange

All About Blue Razz Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Razz is a balanced hybrid strain, which originates from America, due to the work of an unknown breeder. Unfortunately, its lineage is also a mystery due to a lack of information.

The average THC level is also not precisely known, but according to the reports, this strain is a real deal because of its potent effects. Due to its mixed origins, this kush can cause a severe couch-lock, so it is the best for nighttime consumption.

This cannabis strain emits a sweet, skunky scent with an earthy undertone. The taste reminds of a sweet mix of berries and blueberries.

Effects

Usually, this marijuana provides a pretty potent high, which delivers a feeling of happiness and decent body relaxation. Consequently, it leads to a heavy couch-lock and drowsiness, ending with a pleasant, deep sleep.

With these uplifting, nice effects, it is not impressive that this strain also shows curative abilities. For example, it is a good remedy for relieving anxiety and curing sleeping disorders. On top of that, it has an analgesic influence, which can be helpful with migraines and body pains. Though, there are also some negatory effects, such as dry mouth and dry eyes or hunger.

Growing

At the moment, there are no available offers for purchasing Blue Razz seeds on the Internet. The strain can be grown outdoors and indoors. Wherever it is, the plant is famous for its high production of yield. Moreover, it isn’t too demanding, which makes it a reasonable option for novice growers. The flowering cycle longs about 55-60 days when grown indoors. If grown outside, the harvest time is Mid-October. Another advantage of this plant is that it possesses a rather short height, as many other heavy Indica strains do.

Effects
Giggly Icon
63% Voted
Aroused Icon
62% Voted
Talkative Icon
60% Voted
Taste
Cheese Icon
63% Voted
Mint Icon
65% Voted
Orange Icon
63% Voted
Side Effects
Headache Icon
61% Voted
Headache
Rapid heart beat Icon
53% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Panic attacks Icon
56% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
12 - 16%
CBD question mark
0.85 - 1.16%
CBC question mark
0.19 - 1.49%
CBG question mark
0.14 - 1.78%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.3%
THCV question mark
0.27 - 1.26%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
59 - 66 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
73 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sarah
    04.11.21

    this is just mere overhyping i always have dry mouth anytime I smoke it.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Rawlings
    04.10.21

    it leaves me dizzy

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Martha
    04.09.21

    is cool so much because it makes me feel so cool and special

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Nova Newton
    03.18.21

    makes me feel true to myself. Now I have confidence in me

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Angelika
    03.16.21

    graet feling

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jada
    03.08.21

    if i were to choose a cannabis strain all my life, I choose it

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Riley
    03.08.21

    soothing is the word

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Reed Rockhill
    03.07.21

    Marijuana is filled with much sauce and it is so creamy and tasty. Its taste is one of its kind and it is super cool and lovely Ive fallen in love with it and I just keep enjoying vibes it brings for me at all times. It is a very great cannabis that is highly potent I just enjoy this at all times. It is a great way to start ones day.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Savannah
    03.06.21

    After reading about this strain on leafly and now here, I can say that this is an interesting cannabis to smoke at all times. It just leaves you feeling motivated and super happy. Everyone wants to be happy in their entire life and that is why choosing this hemp is one of the wisest decision you can definitely make. It is well blended with sweetness and juicy flavor. It is a cool way to start your day. Just puff some hemp. Smoke and feel super relaxed.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Brian Moore
    03.05.21

    I loved it the first night I smoked this weed and I will love it till my entire life. It is one hemp that gives me the euphoric experience and excitement at all times. I love the savor it brings to my mouth every time I smoke. It is really a great pot and it leaves me so strong at all times. It is well made and processed. It makes its consumers feel alive. Once again, I just love it.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Beatrice
    03.04.21

    I used to suffer from acute pain to the point that I always cried and I used every prescribed drug but the paibs just refused to go away. I was really fed up with getting different drugs. A friend of mine suggested I take some cookies at night during bedtime. I declined initially. But I found out something strange the next day. Darlings, the acute pain was all gone. I went to work the next morning feeling rejuvenated

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Thomas G. Sills
    02.17.21

    Flower tops is by far the best dispensary in coweta oklahoma because the staff will work on the problems you have to live with day and night. Well I hurt really bad and I had a lot of problems eating food but because of the owner and his wife and staff helped me out so much I just gained 10 pounds and I’m feeling great but I still hurt bad in my stomach and I just now seen a new Flower that might change my life and my pain it is BLUE RAZZ strain and I love blueberry so I can’t wait to buy it and try it but from the bottom of my heart and my family said the same thank you flower tops for everything you do and may God bless you all for all your help and see you all very soon please save me some blue razz 😀


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.