Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Hippie Crippler is your favorite strain.
Hippie Crippler
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Focused
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Pine

All About Hippie Crippler Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

A superb cross between AK-47 and Blue Satellite resulted in Hippie Crippler cannabis. Mostly Sativa hybrid impresses users with potent and uplifting high.
The pungent berry-like aroma flies in the air when cannabis comes to the grinder. When burnt, it gives off the smoke that is described as smooth and easy on the inhale. It smells sweet and pungent of pine and earth. The flavors are similar, with the berry and fruity aftertaste in addition.

Consumers mention that the high is quite strong. However, the THC levels range up to 15-22%, which is pretty average content. Hippie Crippler weed is recommended to smokers of all levels. However, novice users should better start with microdoses to avoid possible side effects: paranoia, dizziness, and headache.

As a Sativa hybrid, Hippie Crippler cannabis provides a wide range of effects. Consuming in moderate doses is recommended for morning or day time use because of the powerful energy burst it gives. Those users who tried this marijuana report to feel the effects immediately after a toke. The mood uplifting euphoria brings to mind optimism and unexpected associations that boost creativity. Giggles and chattiness are also might be expected with Hippie Crippler. The high overs with the healing body and mind relaxation.

Those who consumed this cannabis in large doses report potent body buzz provoking couch-lock and drowsiness. After smoking, users feel spacy and trippy with relaxing tingles all over the body. That sedation relieves physical pains and mental issues. Depression and stress have no place when the potent euphoria comes. Consumers also find the strain helpful with attention deficit disorder.

Breeding Hippie Crippler plants is possible only by deriving it from mature ones, as the seeds are unavailable. The flowering time is average and takes around nine weeks. The strain is suitable for both indoors and outdoors growing.

Effects
Giggly Icon
86% Voted
Creative Icon
88% Voted
Focused Icon
87% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
86% Voted
Earthy Icon
86% Voted
Pine Icon
84% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
86% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.25 - 0.7%
CBC question mark
0.11 - 1.4%
CBG question mark
0.44 - 1.4%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.46 - 1.26%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
61 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Art
    03.01.21

    Thank you hippie crippler for helping me live a stable life. I suffer from depression after I got my heart broken by love and no therapy was helping. I took a drag from a friend and I liked how it felt, I got a vape-pen and I am enjoying it. I am no longer sulking at home, i go out to clubs, have fun and meet beautiful people.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Luis79
    02.27.21

    Hey mate, I just discovered a goldmine with this strain. I am a shy person and would usually not comment online but here I am to tell you that this is the most awesome and dospest weed I have taken today and in this month

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Baby
    02.25.21

    An impressive kush that works anytime of the day. The trick is in moderating their doses. If I want to fall asleep very quickly, I smoke more at a sitting. The sedation effect kicks in after a rush of calm and wonderland, here I come. But, if I need to do some other things like maybe go to work or do some house chores, i smoke less quantity of the weed and i experience an influx of energy to keep me going.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Miggy
    02.23.21

    I wholeheartedly disagree with Daya who said this dope is overrated. Personally, it worked well for me in terms of boosting my appetite, making me energetic and happy throughout the day. It is one of the best sativa hybrid I had in 2020.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Girl
    02.17.21

    I got interested in this weed thanks to its name. I just wanted to find out what the fuss was about and oh boy, it was great. I love eeverything about it and how it does wonders in eliminating my stress.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    lica
    02.16.21

    ba-dum, ba-dum, ba-dum… I hear singing and drumming in my head and all I wanna do is dance.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Guzman
    02.15.21

    Eradicates negative thoughts from my head and replaces them with hopeful and optimistic thoughts.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Hana
    02.11.21

    Man, this smoke is friggin smooth and tasty, it also smiles nice and aint chocky.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Gold pot
    02.09.21

    Every fun stoner should definitely try out this weed, the happy feeling is ooooohhhhh wooow

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Daya
    02.04.21

    I read up on the effect of this kush on leafly b4 purchasing it and all I can say is it is just an overrated ounce of weed.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Gina
    01.20.21

    The berry and fruity aftertaste seeps into my pores and makes me relax.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kay
    01.18.21

    this kush made me nervous after a few drags. I felt like someone was stalking me. never smoking it again

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    mirror
    01.17.21

    Burst of goodness that makes me unstoppable

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Gwen
    01.17.21

    this is an amazing mj for keeping me focused, who knew staying focused could be so rewarding.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Yuri
    01.16.21

    I cant stop giggling

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    rain
    01.15.21

    smooth smoke!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Istabella
    01.15.21

    weird name but I love weird things


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hippie Crippler

How do you like Hippie Crippler?

Hippie Crippler

How do you like Hippie Crippler?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.