Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Julius Caesar is your favorite strain.
Julius Caesar
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Relaxed
Strain taste image Berry, Diesel, Pine

All About Julius Caesar Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Julius Caesar strain is created by combining Master Kush and SFV OG Kush, resulting in a high-quality kush child. Similar to the parent strains, this bud has quick, strong effects that embrace the body and mind immediately.

Its high THC content recommend Julius Caesar weed to people suffering from anxiety and stress. The cerebral high is also a great way of tackling depression, mood swings, fatigue, ADHD, and more. Given its chilling effect, it is best used during the evening.


Consumers might notice some of its common side effects which include red eyes and cottonmouth. Dizziness can also occur with high dosage or when used by smokers with low tolerance.

Effects
Taste
Berry Icon
70% Voted
Diesel Icon
69% Voted
Pine Icon
71% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
68% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.41 - 0.07%
CBC question mark
0.45 - 0.91%
CBG question mark
0.25 - 1.25%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.48 - 1.24%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
48 - 58 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
62 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    mylegacy
    04.09.21

    My heart was pounding hard after the first few puffs. But as I continued, I started feeling a gentle rush all over. The high was amazing.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    leone
    03.19.21

    Does anyone know where I can get this strain? I smoked it a few years ago and it was the best Ive ever had. I look forward to trying it again soon.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    phyllis
    03.18.21

    Im not a creative thinker but this pot has inspired me to draw, write songs and paint. I find that smoking it makes me utilize my free time optimumly.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    mercy
    03.17.21

    never thought that julius ceasar would be my go to strain..absolutely love it

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    jonathan
    03.10.21

    My mind has been going round since I started smoking this strain.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    bernard
    03.09.21

    my friends have been telling me about this strain..reading these comments make me wanna try

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    madren
    03.08.21

    im not for kush but julius ceaser made my day. feeling happier and lighter..

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    laura
    03.07.21

    i wanted to try it out yesterday but the taste was terrible..i hate it

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    linda
    03.06.21

    just trying to figure out how this new strain has managed to take over the world in a few years

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    janet
    03.04.21

    Melted my heart without any struggle

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    lioness
    03.01.21

    Trying to manage my mind with julius caesar

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    brutus
    03.01.21

    Made my joint pains go away in a flash

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    angeline
    02.28.21

    Dont take it on an empyty stomach!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    gabriel
    02.27.21

    Never ever taking this again

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    johnson
    02.26.21

    This is an awesome baby!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    qq
    02.25.21

    GREAT! nothing more to say

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Nanli
    02.23.21

    The cerebral high of this dope makes it good in tackling mood swings, depression, lack of focus and fatigued. All these emotions are controlled by the brain so when the effect of this dope reaches the brain, it releases happy hormones which negate depression and the likes.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Hufflepuff
    02.23.21

    The high does not last. It comes on strong and falls back like the waves on the shores of a beach. It is better to be used as a short term solution to whatever you need it for.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Phoenix
    02.17.21

    Those who suffer from lack of appetite are deprived in so many ways. This kush stimulates your hunger receptors and your brain is alert to the fact that you are not eating. This is the beginning of a healthy person.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Rebe756
    02.15.21

    I like this weed because of its great taste and aroma. There is a mixture of tropical fruits, citrus and berries notes. An earthy tone of mint, pine and diesel is the combined aroma when exhaled. Despite these combinations, the aroma is not overbearing.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Milli
    02.11.21

    This strain is mild therefore it can be used by experienced and novice smokers. Also, those who have low tolerance can benefit fro all the useful benefits of this weed without actually getting high.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ostrich
    02.09.21

    increased my anxiety, I felt dehydrated, my mouth was dry. I could not make clear sentences.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Cowboy
    02.08.21

    I love the scent, it is strong but not overbearing. Really cool.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kinky
    02.04.21

    pleasing aroma

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Roach
    01.21.21

    it is a mild strain

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Raven
    01.19.21

    smooth taste

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Rainbow
    01.17.21

    This joint is my go to stash when I need to be among people. I am crowd shy.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Snoop
    01.15.21

    Yo! Aint nothing ever got me relaxed like this vape. It gives me an easy going and happy vibe.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Julius Caesar?

How do you like Julius Caesar?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.