Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Lodi Dodi is your favorite strain.
Lodi Dodi
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Concentrated, Talkative
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

All About Lodi Dodi Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Lodi Dodi was cross-bred by the Smokey point productions. It was first grown in Washington. The origin and genetics are closely guarded and not revealed to the world. This plant strain is a Sativa-dominant hybrid and contains potent levels of THC between 13 % to 28%.

The Lodi Dodi gives out strong chemical notes that are similar to the smell of diesel. This is accompanied by the tropical smell of pineapples, melons and floral fragrances, with hints of pine. Once it is exhaled, the user gets a skunky diesel-like tang with honey undertones. The effects of the Lodi Вodi strain are felt immediately and hit the strongest around the head, eyes and temples. The user is able to think with clarity and in a creative, analytical way. They become easygoing and strike up free-flowing conversations with friends, companions and even complete strangers. Lodi Dodi makes the smoker relaxed, happy, relieved and uplifted. The powerful effects of the strain have been known to work wonders on people suffering from ADHD, depression, tiredness, fatigue, anxiety disorders. It is one of the best stress busters and pain relievers.

The versatility of this strain makes it excellent for use at all times of the day. However, it should be consumed in moderation to prevent couchlock. Lodi Dodi grows well only in semi-humid environments and in ideal temperatures of 72 to 80 degrees Fahrenheit. It needs to be pruned and trimmed regularly to maintain the height for indoor growing.

Effects
Giggly Icon
93% Voted
Talkative Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
93% Voted
Earthy Icon
93% Voted
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Insomnia Icon
93% Voted
Insomnia
Slurred speech Icon
93% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
27.0 - 30.0%
CBD question mark
0.64 - 0.42%
CBC question mark
0.22 - 0.88%
CBG question mark
0.33 - 2.35%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.41 - 1.22%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
40 - 51 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
58 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Freeman Mathis
    04.09.21

    I like the way its flavor developing during combustion, first strong and piercing then lighter and more fruity. Lodi Dodi is so very unpredictable and layered. Perfect for both uplifting and calming down. Dont ask me how!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Katherine Lawrence
    03.18.21

    Calming, fresh, sweet, tasty, potent, delicious… I can go like this forever…

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    John
    03.18.21

    Cant live without it! Last forever… literally, extremely easygoing.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Amber
    03.17.21

    Great Gosh Almighty… dont forget the music while puffin this bud…

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Colleen
    03.09.21

    Perfect for bong, take a deep smoke and prepare for the bliss.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Edward
    03.08.21

    The best advice for Lodi dodi is to go with the flow.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Lonnie
    03.07.21

    It looks like it was inspired by Snoop? If so, it has to be good.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Robert
    03.06.21

    builds great sensation in the head, great for chillin at home

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Graig
    03.04.21

    YAAAAASSSSS… good old diesel smell, love it so much!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Amy
    03.04.21

    this strain is something else… easy to smoke, hard to describe.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Hugh
    03.02.21

    Comes quickly, goes slowly.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Beth
    03.01.21

    Amazing flowers

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sean
    02.27.21

    great bonding weed

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Willie
    02.26.21

    tried it in the morning, the day was ruined! felt tingling in the whole body, and was even a little paranoid. next time I will choose strains with lower THC levels

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jessie
    02.25.21

    oh man… buzzin like a bee… very vibrant

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Esther
    02.23.21

    unique aroma and taste

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Butterfly
    02.22.21

    This pot makes one highly sociable. You see them being easy conversationalist, keeping it interesting. They may even walk up to a random person and start talking to them like they have known them for their entire life.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Baldguy
    02.16.21

    Lodi offers a super cerebral high which opens the mind to a great level of creativity. The smoke makes you happy, giggly and relaxed. It helps you to creatively look at things and analyse them.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Krutel
    02.15.21

    Arthritis and chronic pain has always troubled one of my uncles. So, one day I added some of the leaves into his food and he did not realize he was walking well. It was a miracle. My mom was mad at me for putting mj in the meal but my uncle was elated.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Genboo
    02.11.21

    A very potent one, I do not encourage beginners to opt for it especially because the effect is usually greater in the head region. This might lead to some unpleasant adverse reaction.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Battleangel
    02.09.21

    I feel joy beyond explanation when I smoke this joint. I feel relieved. I feel uplifted like my soul has been elevated to a higher place of peace and understanding. Whats there not to love?

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    LJ
    02.08.21

    The effect is felt within few minutes mostly on the head, eyes and temples. The uniqueness of this weed allows it to be used anytime of the day to solve whatever issues you may have.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Pete67
    02.03.21

    I love how it is quick to relieve stress and tiredness . It replaces them with an euphoric feeling

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    QueenMj
    01.21.21

    One of the best I have had and it lives up to the description made about it on allbud.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    HBIC
    01.18.21

    This strain caused me the worst dry mouth and thirst I have ever experienced…it was not a good one

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Dorcas
    01.18.21

    The strong effects and potency puts it in a class of its own.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Yaara
    01.17.21

    some strong dope

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Quincey
    01.17.21

    Sweet honey aftertaste

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Clint
    01.16.21

    Super fresh and fruity flavor

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Raymond65
    01.15.21

    Powerful head heavy

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Booboo
    01.15.21

    It is impossible not to get hooked !


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lodi Dodi

How do you like Lodi Dodi?

Lodi Dodi

How do you like Lodi Dodi?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.