Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Power is your favorite strain.
Blue Power
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Earthy

All About Blue Power Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Power is a hybrid strain with 12.8% THC and 0.5% CBD. It is bred by crossing the White and Blue Moonshine. Its THC content is moderate, which does not completely overwhelm its users, but rather create a noticeable, strong high. The relatively high content of CBD is also highly appreciated, as it was proven to help alleviate a wide range of medical conditions.

This weed offers a sedated effect, along with the perfect combination of euphoria, creativity, and sleepiness. It is ideal to be used during the evening or nighttime. Due to this, it is commonly used to treat PTSD. It can also provide relief for anxiety, hyperactivity, ADHD, and irritability.

It has a fruity taste, similar to Big Buddha Cheese or Raspberry Kush. Users cherish it for its sweet taste which smoothly fusions with an earthy finish. The strain is ideal for both beginners and advanced users.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
61.8% Voted
Euphoric
Creative Icon
61.8% Voted
Creative
Uplifted Icon
61.8% Voted
Uplifted
Taste
Berry Icon
64.8% Voted
Blueberry Icon
60.8% Voted
Blueberry
Earthy Icon
63.8% Voted
Side Effects
Hunger Icon
63.8% Voted
Hunger
Fatigue Icon
62.8% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
10.8 - 14.8%
CBD question mark
0.07 - 0.68%
CBC question mark
0.36 - 1.25%
CBG question mark
0.09 - 1.41%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.21 - 1.69%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
63 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
75 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Peggy
    04.12.21

    Upon exhale, I can taste the delicious berries in my throat. Before lighting bud up, the fragrance is one that I can never get tired of, with hints of lemon, berries and fresh forest. The flavor is very sweet and fruity. I think the sweetness causes the brain to release happy hormones. I am happy and chronic back pain has ended.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Vada
    04.11.21

    A lot of these medical condition trigger each other. I noticed that whenever I am super stressed, I find it difficult to eat, I keep tossing through at night and my mind wanders about sometimes conjuring unnecessary fear. Blue Power helps me deal with all of these. it makes me happy and also improves my mood and appetite.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Destiny
    04.10.21

    The smell and taste is a great temptation but I am sad it is not very helpful during the day as it makes me sleepy and unable to get any work done. Even if I manage to stay awake, I would be completely detached like my soul is in the planet of weeds.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Cody
    04.09.21

    My preferred scene is lock my door and open my window just a bit. Then I burn the flowers in a bong, the smoke saturates the whole room and I feel like I am experiencing eternal bliss. I bask in the aroma it leaves behind.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Connor
    03.18.21

    It is addictive, cant find a way to break free

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lillian
    03.16.21

    exhaling the smoke exposes the floral undertones

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Christopher
    03.09.21

    happy and completely relaxed

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Stormy Schmitz
    03.08.21

    Uplifting and works well for nausea

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sabrina
    03.07.21

    Great taste, great flavor

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Diego
    03.05.21

    I love the fragrance of the buds

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jesus2
    03.04.21

    A delicious blueberry taste

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Samara
    01.31.21

    I used it during the day and all I could do was eat and sleep. What a shame!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Oakley
    01.15.21

    It has a taste that reminds me of raspberry kush. Must be the berry in them that stands out. They both have smooth and easy smoke.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Vale
    01.04.21

    The high is not overwhelming, makes me feel high enough to know whats happening around me

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Caroline
    12.17.20

    I feel sedated after a few and combined with the feeling of euphoria, it has become a balm for my PTSD and for stress. It has powerful cerebral lift that gradually feels like a buzz through out the body before the sleepiness comes in.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Midnight
    12.14.20

    Buds have orange hairs, nugs with blue undertones and chunky white crystal trichomes. I think it smells amazing but the taste is the most amazing.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Stevie
    12.10.20

    smokes smells nice enough to immerse yourself in it

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Disco08
    11.02.20

    thought i died and went to heaven…its was toooo good! all my sufferings forgotten in a few mins

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Danny
    11.02.20

    heavenly!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Riyan
    10.30.20

    Seiourly this strain is out of world

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ruhana
    10.29.20

    confusing flavors…fruity, diesel, citrus, earthy, spagettiiii !! got lost in all the smells and then fell asleep. not my cup of tea!

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Mupasa
    10.27.20

    sweet fusion with earthly taste..


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.