Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Peanut Butter Cookies is your favorite strain.
Peanut Butter Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Relaxed, Tingly
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Menthol

All About Peanut Butter Cookies Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

An all-time favorite, Peanut Butter Cookies is a hybrid mix between Forum Cookies and Peanut Butter Breath. Its name describes its flavor that reminds of a fresh batch of peanut butter cookies. Some smokers might also notice a slight spicy herby undertone to it.

Peanut Butter Cookies strain is not only mouth-watering but also potent. Its high brings full-body relaxation with a boost of euphoria in the beginning. The mind is filled with lightness and calming bliss. This spreads to the entire body, calming pains and aches and relaxing all muscles. As a result, Peanut Butter Cookies marijuana is often the right choice to treat chronic stress and pain, muscle pain, depression, and insomnia.

Effects
Giggly Icon
88% Voted
Tingly Icon
88% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Earthy Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Insomnia Icon
90% Voted
Insomnia
Fatigue Icon
89% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.67 - 1.43%
CBC question mark
0.3 - 1.23%
CBG question mark
0.06 - 1.77%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.5 - 1.44%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 58 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
62 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    FishyClaus
    09.01.21

    This is some indescribable level of relaxation. And the most interesting thing is that I really like it, to the extent I definitely will grab some more PBC next time. The flavor is sweet and delicious, while the high calms the mind and relaxes the body, f

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Luke Hayes
    08.05.21

    I always enjoy those strains that throw you into an ocean of pure bliss and PBC has already proved its capability. The taste fits its name pretty accurately, as well as the scent. After puffing, the high relaxes all the body head to toe, providing euphori

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Rocky2109
    08.03.21

    Don’t really like couch-locks but there are much more pros than cons in smoking PBC. Yeah, I can’t really move, however, I also don’t feel anything except of euphoria. Overall, it’s just a great remedy.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Amy Lee
    07.31.21

    Though it’s a bit potent, this marijuana is my favorite remedy. A few tokes and the pain disappears – real magic!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Arthur Sanders
    07.29.21

    Actually, can’t relate to all those positive reviews cause I really don’t understand who smokes it? It gave me some hell of a couch-lock that’s definitely wasn’t my initial aim. Probably, there will be people who enjoy its relaxing effects but this is not

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Bryon Miles
    01.12.21

    Always get couchlocked with strains like these. I also tried Critical and some other strains that pack the same heat and after a few hours all I can do I lay back and munch on everything I can get my hands on.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Simon Bowers
    01.06.21

    I got a feeling that animals like me better when Im high on peanut butter cookies…my gfs dog is always barking on me, except when I light this shit up 🙂 As soon as I get the chance its off to the Zoo with it! 😀

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rene Holmes
    01.05.21

    I praise the GODS for this weed! The ultimate cure for insomnia!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Deborah Krueger
    01.03.21

    Avoid the sun, it might give you a headache. Happened to me a few times on PBC…

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Rocco Fitzpatrick
    01.03.21

    tried playing NBA on this…it was both funny and sad…

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Raquel Gibbs
    12.30.20

    its crazy how you can feel the peanut butter while inhaling…how does one do that?

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Johnathon Bruce
    12.28.20

    hands down, the craziest high Ive ever had! A 4hour trip to the Neverland.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jeannette Lozano
    12.25.20

    Hey man, if its Indica dominant, pass that shit over, no questions asked!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Daron Chapman
    12.25.20

    not the weed I would choose but also I wouldnt say NO to it 🙂

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Rosario Robertson
    12.24.20

    The body high kinda sneaks upon you…sneaky bastard 🙂

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Rodolfo Nolan
    12.24.20

    Im loving the taste, its so intensive you can feel it for hours

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Janna Mayo
    12.22.20

    Sublime body high….pure heaven…

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rocky Rodriguez
    12.21.20

    Watch out for this one!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bryce Flowers
    12.20.20

    not too strong but effective!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Kory Oconnell
    12.18.20

    moonride high

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Broderick Fleming
    12.15.20

    Love it!!!

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Dan Hendrix
    12.15.20

    one of the best hybrids…

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Francesco Best
    12.14.20

    DAMN I love PBC!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Abdul Watkins
    12.13.20

    the taste is just…OMG!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Marguerite Anderson
    12.11.20

    perfect chill


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.