Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Plushberry is your favorite strain.
Plushberry
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Aroused, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Earthy, Flowery

All About Plushberry Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Plushberry is ideal for both medical and recreational use thanks to its balanced Sativa and Indica ratios. It is a cross between Black Cherry Soda and Space Queen with THC content that ranges between 17% and 20% with negligible CBD content of about 0.4%. The strain was bred by TGA Seeds.

Users enjoy this weed due to its unique flavor profile that tastes of blueberries, blackberries, and raspberries. It also has a sweet smooth smoke.


This marijuana works to relieve stress and calm the mind. It also offers a full body and mind relaxation which allows you to remain calm. It has a low-level high that won’t interfere with the day.

FAQ

What is genetics of Plushberry strain?

Created by crossing the Space Queen strain with the Black Cherry Soda bud, the Plushberry is the work of TGA Subcool. A perfect mix of Indica and sativa, this has a lovely perfume and gives nice effects without being too strong.

Effects
Uplifted Icon
88.3% Voted
Aroused Icon
87.3% Voted
Hungry Icon
86.3% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
85.3% Voted
Earthy Icon
86.3% Voted
Flowery Icon
87.3% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
88.3% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
86.3% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.3 - 18.3%
CBD question mark
0.45 - 1.36%
CBC question mark
0.07 - 1.29%
CBG question mark
0.12 - 1.74%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.23 - 1.64%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
69 - 77 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
84 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Keon
    04.11.21

    I find Plushberry to be very calming and quick to relieve stress. It induces a deep relaxation for the body and mind. The taste is earthy with a slight hint of the berry. The euphoria is short-lived but overall, this is a great strain.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Becky
    04.09.21

    I picked a vape cartridge of this weed yesterday evening, So far, the high is enjoyable but doesn’t give me a couch lock and I like that. It is not strong enough to get me to sleep though. It is quite relaxing but I was hoping for something better tasting and effective.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Noah
    04.09.21

    one bowl of Plushberry and I am ready to face the day. It makes me focused and happy.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    WeeedBoo
    03.18.21

    I vaped a flower of this and I am impressed. It uplifts my mood without putting me to sleep right away.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Diamon
    03.17.21

    My first time trying this strain and OMG I am in love with it. It smells like sweet grapes,

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    BioD46
    03.09.21

    Very Uplifting.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Nancy
    03.07.21

    Less paranoia.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jollie
    03.06.21

    good medicinal strain.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Samuel
    03.04.21

    Beautiful and frosty nugs.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    KendiJoy
    03.04.21

    Super bad anxiety!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    MrSmiley
    01.03.21

    Sex Weed!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rowan N.
    12.29.20

    A tasty treat but very stoney but not as strong as OG Kush. I feel tingly in my body and head!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ramsey
    12.19.20

    Great taste and smell, and good for pain. No munchies at all.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Noelene
    11.22.20

    Great for a good nights sleep.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mumbi
    10.19.20

    Smells like grape skittles.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Corinna
    09.24.20

    This is a great tasting Indica with a blend of blueberry and pine. It is an average Indica.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Shephard
    09.18.20

    A great all-round Indica.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mason
    09.18.20

    This is my favorite Indica strain so far. It has a relaxing and mellow high that makes one creative and focused. Unlike some strains I have tried before, this one doesn’t make me anxious. Instead it makes me relaxed and focused. I really like it.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Brown
    09.15.20

    Great choice for insomnia and stress.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Dolores
    09.14.20

    I wanted to try something new and I really liked this one. I have been having trouble sleeping lately and Plushberry has helped me with that. The first time I tried it I slept soundly and I woke up several hours later feeling relaxed.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Kutcher
    09.14.20

    I love this weed but it causes some anxiety after smoking it. Not recommended for newbies.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    James D.
    09.11.20

    Sweet taste and smell.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Plushberry?

How do you like Plushberry?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.