Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Snoops Dream is your favorite strain.
Snoops Dream
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Relaxed
Strain taste image Chemical, Diesel, Flowery

All About Snoops Dream Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Snoop’s Dream is a combination between the award-winning Master Kush and Blue Dream. It is a well-balanced hybrid with medium to high THC content.

Snoop’s Dream strain borrows Snoop Dogg’s name and, just like him, manages to stand out from the crowd. It has colorful flowers with vibrant and sticky textures. The aroma is fruity blueberry due to the association with Blue Dream. On the exhale, Snoop’s Dream combines pine and fruit and it should be best enjoyed by vaping or smoking it out of a pipe.

The Snoop’s Dream high comes slowly evolving into a full body relaxation, releasing muscle tension. Despite this, this strain allows users to remain alert and lucid, enabling them to have social interaction with greater ease. Warm euphoria washes over the consumer who enjoys a boost of creativity at the same time. It is recommended to be used in the evening, or before bed.

Effects
Taste
Chemical Icon
93% Voted
Diesel Icon
93% Voted
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
93% Voted
Concern
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
24.0 - 27.0%
CBD question mark
0.33 - 0.46%
CBC question mark
0.21 - 1.25%
CBG question mark
0.1 - 1.99%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.49 - 1.28%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
48 - 55 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Dino Patterson
    01.06.21

    Seriously, SD is one of the best nuggets you could ever have in your entire life. The high is just too amazing to compare with anything else. I recommend it to anyone who wants to chill down and enjoy the evening the right way.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hillary Mendoza
    01.04.21

    Snoops Dream makes TV much more interesting to watch, especially when commercials come in.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Suzette Anderson
    01.04.21

    Not to brag, but I had the chance to smoke this shit with my man D O double G and it was the best experience in my life! Snoops awesome weed, especially in a good company, thats when the effects really show their true colors.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kimberly Sanchez
    12.30.20

    Lost the ability to speak for a while after smoking two joints

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lacey Griffith
    12.27.20

    mornings after are pretty cool, theres no headache or dry eyes

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Isaias Gilbert
    12.25.20

    I can drink a gallon of water while high on this stuff

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sol Cain
    12.25.20

    I get giggles at the same time as my body is fully sedated…CRAZYYYYY

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Laurel Krueger
    12.24.20

    Superb high, relaxing and uplifting at the same time.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Queen Anderson
    12.24.20

    deep fruity flavor like no other. A unique strain for sure!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Chris Christensen
    12.23.20

    This weed makes me a better rapper, or at least feels like it

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Coleman Fowler
    12.22.20

    Made by Snoop Dogg!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Quincy Johnston
    12.21.20

    Why are there so many positive reviews about him? because of his advertising? I dont understand, the most common unremarkable strain by the effects or taste

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Johnnie Rowe
    12.18.20

    Like smoking a juicy blueberry

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Iva Hart
    12.16.20

    My kindest regards to Snoop

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ron Williamson
    12.15.20

    soooo tasty I could eat it…

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bonita Santiago
    12.14.20

    herb for playas

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ann Morton
    12.12.20

    gangsta weed

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jonathon Yoder
    12.10.20

    Smoke it like its hot!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.